STOCK TITAN

Klotho Neurosciences (KLTO) Financials

KLTO NASDAQ
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income -$10.6M n/m YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.22 YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$5.9M n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q1 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 20, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the KLTO SEC filings page.

This page shows Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/6

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. reported a net loss of $10.6M while operations used $5.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. reported an operating loss of $7.1M against $2.3M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$13.9M
YoYn/m

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. reported a net loss of $13.9M in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.15

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. earned -$0.15 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026.

Revenue

Not reported for Q1 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$10.0M
YoY+1667.6%
QoQ+39.4%

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. held $10.0M in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
121M
QoQ+67.1%

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. had 121M shares outstanding in Q1 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 67.1%.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-26.9%
YoY+253.1pp

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc.'s quarterly ROE was -26.9% in Q1 2026: one quarter's net income over shareholder equity, not annualized. This is up 253.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$321K
YoYn/m

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. invested $321K in research and development in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q1 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q1 2026.

KLTO Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KLTO quarterly income statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
R&D Expenses$321Kn/mN/A$271Kn/m$239Kn/m$0n/mN/A$0n/m$0n/m
SG&A Expenses$6.2M+630.6%N/A$231K+343.7%$339K+14397.1%$850K+9144.2%N/A$52K+774.0%$2K-84.6%
Operating Income-$9.5Mn/mN/A-$1.9Mn/m-$1.9Mn/m-$1.6Mn/mN/A-$2.9Mn/m-$396Kn/m
Interest Expense$2K-99.7%N/A$1.2M+2520.3%$1.8M+11583.6%$554KN/A$45K+120.6%$15K-25.3%
Net Income-$13.9Mn/mN/A-$2.9Mn/m-$4.1Mn/m-$2.1Mn/mN/A-$3.0Mn/m-$452Kn/m
EPS (Basic)-$0.15N/A-$0.05-$0.12-$0.08N/A-$0.18-$0.03n/m
EPS (Diluted)-$0.15N/A-$0.05-$0.12-$0.08N/A-$0.18-$0.03n/m
Diluted Shares (Avg)94MN/A59M34M28MN/A17M16M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, EBITDA, Income Tax.

KLTO Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KLTO quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Total Assets$59.7M+1899.7%$9.6M+290.4%$10.1M+308.8%$10.8M+227.7%$3.0M-84.7%$2.5M+12.1%$2.5M-95.8%$3.3M-94.2%
Current Assets$10.9M+1489.6%$7.3M+4521.8%$7.8M+4926.7%$8.5M+754.8%$688K+8441.9%$158K+2273.8%$155K-24.1%$1000K+286.2%
Cash & Equivalents$10.0M+1667.6%$7.2M+11159.0%$7.3M+14243.3%$8.4M+897.3%$566K+6928.6%$64K+2170.0%$51K-65.2%$845K+1990.2%
Total Liabilities$8.3M+252.1%$130K-89.8%$146K-85.5%$195K-96.0%$2.3M-87.8%$1.3M-51.7%$1.0M-98.2%$4.9M-92.3%
Current Liabilities$554K-76.3%$77K-93.8%$93K-90.5%$63K-93.0%$2.3M-9.5%$1.2M-23.0%$982K-41.0%$899K-33.5%
Non-Current Liabilities$7.7M+70219.9%$53K+116.5%$53K+150.0%$132K-96.7%$11K-99.9%$24K-97.6%$21K-100.0%$4.0M-93.6%
Total Equity$51.5M+6708.3%$9.5M+698.4%$9.9M+579.7%$10.7Mn/m$756K+110.0%$1.2Mn/m$1.5M+109.2%-$1.6Mn/m
Retained Earnings-$35.0Mn/m-$21.1Mn/m-$19.8Mn/m-$16.9Mn/m-$12.8Mn/m-$10.6Mn/m-$8.5Mn/m-$5.5Mn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

KLTO Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KLTO quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$5.0Mn/m-$1.3Mn/m-$1.1Mn/m-$2.0Mn/m-$1.6Mn/m-$944Kn/m-$1.1M-6053.3%-$907K-943.7%
Stock-Based Compensation$5.1M+930.8%N/A$640K-67.2%$390K+940.1%$496K+72.5%N/A$2.0M$38K
Investing Cash Flow-$365KN/AN/AN/AN/A$0-100.0%$0n/m-$1-100.0%
Financing Cash Flow$8.2M+297.0%$1.1M+15.7%$5K-98.1%$9.8M+471.6%$2.1M+1074.8%$957K+857.0%$279Kn/m$1.7Mn/m

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

KLTO Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KLTO quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Return on Equity-26.9%+253.1ppN/A-29.2%+173.4pp-38.4%-280.0%-93.3ppN/A-202.6%-182.0ppN/A
Return on Assets-23.2%+47.7ppN/A-28.7%+91.4pp-37.7%-24.1pp-70.9%-67.4ppN/A-120.1%-119.9pp-13.7%-13.2pp
Current Ratio19.74+19.4x95.01+94.9x83.69+83.5x135.74+134.6x0.29+0.3x0.13+0.1x0.160.0x1.11+0.9x
Liabilities-to-Equity0.16-2.9x0.01-1.1x0.01-0.7x0.023.11-50.3x1.070.69-81.4xN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. KLTO FY2025 N/A -$10.6M N/A N/A —
OS Therapies Incorporated OSTX FY2025 N/A -$28.8M N/A $58.0M —
Rein Therapeutics, Inc. RNTX FY2025 $0 -$49.9M N/A $57.8M —
Oncolytics Biotech, Inc. ONCY FY2025 N/A -$28.8M N/A $55.8M —
Inovio Pharmaceuticals, Inc. INO FY2025 $65K -$84.9M N/A $62.3M —
Apollomics Inc. APLM FY2025 $8.5M -$10.9M N/A $60.3M 92/100

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. profitable?

No, Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) reported a net loss of $10.6M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Klotho Neurosciences, Inc.'s earnings per share (EPS)?

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.22 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is Klotho Neurosciences, Inc.'s return on equity (ROE)?

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) has a return on equity of -111.5% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) recorded an outflow of $5.9M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) had $9.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) invested $634K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) had 73M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) had a current ratio of 95.01 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) had a return on assets of -110.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) held $7.2M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $5.9M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 15 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) reported a net loss of $10.6M while operations used $5.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Klotho Neurosciences, Inc. (KLTO) reported an operating loss of $7.1M against $2.3M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top