STOCK TITAN

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) Financials

KTTAW
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income -$20.4M -46.9% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$2.91 YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$15.2M -9.3% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the KTTAW SEC filings page.

This page shows Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI KTTAW FY2025

The business remains development-stage: losses are funded mainly by financing, while research spending continues without operating revenue shown.

Cash conversion changed materially: FY2025 operating loss was $20.9M while operating cash flow was -$15.2M. In FY2024, those figures were much closer at $14.2M and -$13.9M, suggesting FY2025 expenses contained more non-cash or timing effects than the prior year.

Balance-sheet expansion was externally funded: total assets rose from $16.1M in FY2024 to $60.2M in FY2025. Financing cash flow of $63.5M was therefore the main source supporting that larger asset base, rather than operating cash generation.

The cost structure combines research and overhead: FY2025 research and development consumed $8.0M, while selling, general, and administrative expense reached $12.9M. A current ratio of 11.4x and debt-to-equity of 0.1x indicate the reported balance sheet is liquid and lightly debt-funded, but ongoing losses still depend on access to capital.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/6

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants reported a net loss of $20.4M while operations used $15.2M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
-$5.3M
YoY-41.9%
QoQ-83.8%

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants reported -$5.3M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 41.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 83.8%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.16
QoQ-33.3%

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants earned -$0.16 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 33.3%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$45.7M
YoY+532.7%
QoQ-9.4%
5Y CAGR+140.4%

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants held $45.7M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
33M
QoQ0.0%

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants had 33M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-10.6%
YoY+13.9pp
QoQ-5.3pp

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants's ROE was -10.6% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 13.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.3 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$3.7M
YoY+71.5%
QoQ+25.3%

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants invested $3.7M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 71.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 25.3%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q2 2026.

KTTAW Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KTTAW quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
R&D Expenses$3.7M+71.5%$2.9M+70.1%N/A$1.4M-14.1%$2.1M-8.9%$1.7M-1.1%N/A$1.6M-2.7%
SG&A Expenses$2.0M+22.0%$1.9M-0.8%N/A$1.8M+23.1%$1.7M+4.7%$2.0M-14.9%N/A$1.4M-34.2%
Operating Income-$5.7M-49.9%-$4.9M-32.5%N/A-$3.1M-3.5%-$3.8M+3.4%-$3.7M+8.9%N/A-$3.0M+20.7%
EBITDAN/AN/AN/A-$3.1M-2.9%-$3.8M+3.4%-$3.7M+8.9%N/A-$3.0M+20.7%
Net Income-$5.3M-41.9%-$2.9M+19.5%N/A-$3.0M-1.3%-$3.7M+3.9%-$3.6M+7.7%N/A-$3.0M+17.0%
EPS (Basic)-$0.16+75.8%-$0.12+92.5%-$0.89+63.1%-$0.41+85.7%-$0.66+82.2%-$1.61+56.5%-$2.41+46.6%-$2.87
EPS (Diluted)-$0.16-$0.12-$0.89-$0.41-$0.66-$1.61-$2.41-$2.87
Diluted Shares (Avg)32M24MN/A7M6M2MN/A1M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

KTTAW Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KTTAW quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$51.7M+204.0%$56.4M+284.4%$60.2M+275.0%$13.6M-26.9%$17.0M-3.7%$14.7M-34.6%$16.1M-38.5%$18.6M-39.2%
Current Assets$48.2M+458.6%$52.7M+760.9%$56.5M+666.2%$5.5M-43.5%$8.6M-0.1%$6.1M-53.6%$7.4M-55.9%$9.8M-52.9%
Cash & Equivalents$45.7M+532.7%$50.4M+843.6%$55.2M+696.8%$4.1M-56.0%$7.2M-9.4%$5.3M-55.5%$6.9M-57.6%$9.4M-52.2%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0-100.0%
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
GoodwillN/AN/AN/A$1.3M0.0%$1.3M0.0%$1.3M0.0%$1.3M0.0%$1.3M0.0%
Total Liabilities$1.9M+2.2%$1.5M-8.2%$5.0M+291.6%$1.4M+72.8%$1.8M+23.0%$1.7M-33.4%$1.3M-52.8%$824K-63.9%
Current Liabilities$1.8M+5.8%$1.5M-6.6%$5.0M+344.2%$1.4M+108.5%$1.7M+24.5%$1.6M-35.4%$1.1M-57.5%$660K-67.7%
Non-Current Liabilities$32K-65.5%$53K-37.9%$47K-71.1%$47K-71.3%$94K+0.5%$85K+48.0%$162K+92.2%$164K-31.8%
Total Equity$49.8M+228.4%$54.8M+322.3%$55.2M+273.5%$12.2M-31.5%$15.2M-6.2%$13.0M-34.7%$14.8M-36.8%$17.8M-37.2%
Retained Earnings-$78.2M-37.4%-$72.9M-37.1%-$70.0M-41.2%-$59.9M-29.1%-$56.9M-32.1%-$53.1M-35.6%-$49.6M-40.4%-$46.4M-53.3%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Debt.

KTTAW Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KTTAW quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$4.7M-21.7%-$4.8M-56.7%-$5.4M-120.9%-$2.9M+7.4%-$3.9M+4.2%-$3.1M+29.3%-$2.4M+25.8%-$3.1M+3.6%
Depreciation & AmortizationN/AN/AN/A$24K+380.0%$4K-20.0%$5K+2.2%N/A$5K+6.0%
Stock-Based Compensation$329K+467.2%$139K+41.2%N/AN/A$58K-57.0%$99K-71.6%N/A$121K+18.6%
Financing Cash Flow$8K-99.9%$750-99.9%$56.4M+239682.2%-$116K$5.7M$1.5M-$24KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

KTTAW Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

KTTAW quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Equity-10.6%+13.9pp-5.2%+22.2ppN/A-24.9%-8.0pp-24.5%-0.6pp-27.5%-8.0ppN/A-16.8%-4.1pp
Return on Assets-10.2%+11.7pp-5.1%+19.2ppN/A-22.3%-6.2pp-21.9%0.0pp-24.3%-7.1ppN/A-16.1%-4.3pp
Current Ratio26.25+21.3x35.40+31.6x11.35+4.8x4.02-10.8x4.97-1.2x3.84-1.5x6.58+0.2x14.81+4.6x
Debt-to-Equity0.04-0.1x0.03-0.1x0.090.0x0.12+0.1x0.120.0x0.130.0x0.090.0x0.050.0x

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants KTTAW FY2025 N/A -$20.4M N/A N/A —
BriaCell Therapeutics Corp. Warrant BCTXW FY2025 N/A -$26.3M N/A N/A —
Celularity Inc. Warrant CELUW FY2025 $26.6M -$91.7M N/A N/A 50/100
Dermata Therapeutics, Inc. Warrant DRMAW FY2025 N/A -$7.6M N/A N/A —
Estrella Immunopharma, Inc. Warrant ESLAW FY2025 N/A -$13.1M N/A N/A —
Lixte Biotechnology Holdings, Inc. Warrants LIXTW FY2025 N/A -$6.1M N/A N/A —

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants profitable?

No, Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) reported a net income of -$20.4M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants's earnings per share (EPS)?

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) reported diluted earnings per share of -$2.91 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants's EBITDA?

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) had EBITDA of -$20.8M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) has a return on equity of -37.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) recorded an outflow of $15.2M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) had $60.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) invested $8.0M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) had 25M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) had a current ratio of 11.35 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.09 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) had a return on assets of -33.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) held $55.2M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $15.2M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 44 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Pasithea Therapeutics Corp. Warrants (KTTAW) reported a net loss of $20.4M while operations used $15.2M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top