STOCK TITAN

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. (LABT) Financials

LABT
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income Not reported for FY2025
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2025
Market Cap $4.2M as of Sep 24, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m no net income reported
Price / Book 1.0x on $4.3M equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 24, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the LABT SEC filings page.

This page shows Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. (LABT) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI LABT FY2025

Negative equity and a thin current ratio define a balance sheet dominated by obligations rather than operating performance.

At FY2025, liabilities of $2.4M were roughly five times assets of $482K, pointing to a balance sheet financed primarily by obligations. Reported equity was negative at -$2.0M, while revenue and cash-flow measures are unavailable, so operating performance cannot be inferred from this filing snapshot.

Current assets of $305K versus current liabilities of $2.4M yielded a 0.1x current ratio, indicating near-term obligations far exceed the assets listed as current. The balance sheet therefore provides little evidence of short-term flexibility.

The negative debt-to-equity ratio of -1.2x is mathematically driven by negative equity, so it should not be read as conventional leverage. With no reported revenue, profitability, or cash-flow figures, the available evidence is concentrated in solvency structure rather than business momentum.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EBITDA
-$3.8M
YoY-495.5%
QoQ-327.8%

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc.'s EBITDA was -$3.8M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 495.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 327.8%.

Net Income
-$3.8M
YoY-475.1%
QoQ-308.5%

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. reported -$3.8M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 475.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 308.5%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$2.75

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. earned -$2.75 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$2.6M
YoY+103.8%
QoQ+21975.1%

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. held $2.6M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
2M

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. had 2M shares outstanding in Q2 2026.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
-87.1%

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc.'s ROE was -87.1% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$503K
YoY+242.4%
QoQ+176.2%

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. invested $503K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 242.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 176.2%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q2 2026.

LABT Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LABT quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q
Cost of RevenueN/A$507KN/AN/AN/A
R&D Expenses$503K+242.4%$182K+7.3%N/A$147K$170K
SG&A Expenses$3.3M+571.4%$703K+89.2%N/A$489K$372K
Operating Income-$3.8M-494.6%-$887K-63.4%N/A-$637K-$543K
EBITDA-$3.8M-495.5%-$886K-63.6%N/A-$636K-$541K
Interest Expense$11K-55.6%$38K+2806.4%N/A$24K$1K
Net Income-$3.8M-475.1%-$923K-71.1%N/A-$656K-$540K
EPS (Basic)-$2.75-65.7%-$0.20-33.3%N/A-$1.66-$0.15
EPS (Diluted)-$2.75-$0.20-33.3%N/A-$1.66-$0.15
Diluted Shares (Avg)1M7M+0.7%N/A694,4507M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Gross Profit, Income Tax.

LABT Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LABT quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q
Total Assets$5.0M$196K$482KN/AN/A
Current Assets$4.8M$51K$305KN/AN/A
Cash & Equivalents$2.6M+103.8%$12K-97.5%$236K$1.3M$477K
Short-Term Investments$2.0M$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$629K$3.0M$2.4MN/AN/A
Current Liabilities$629K$3.0M$2.4MN/AN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$0$10K$41KN/AN/A
Total Equity$4.3M+733.9%-$2.8M-3627.6%-$2.0M-$683K-$76K
Retained Earnings-$68.6M-$54.3M-$53.4MN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

LABT Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

LABT quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-Q
Return on Equity-87.1%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Return on Assets-76.0%-470.2%N/AN/AN/A
Current Ratio7.700.020.13N/AN/A
Debt-to-Equity0.15N/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$2.0M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.13), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc.'s total assets?

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. (LABT) had $482K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

How many shares does Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. have outstanding?

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. (LABT) had 7M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

What is Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc.'s current ratio?

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. (LABT) had a current ratio of 0.13 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. (LABT) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $4.2M as of Sep 24, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. (LABT) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $4.2M as of Sep 24, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Lakewood-Amedex Biotherapeutics Inc. (LABT) has negative shareholder equity of -$2.0M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top