A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 16, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed May 15, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the MB SEC filings page.
MasterBeef Group (MB) reported $59.0M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 9.1% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
MasterBeef’s earnings swing tracks a cash-flow reversal, while lower leverage and improved liquidity accompany a smaller operating base.
The shift from a6.5% net margin in FY2024 to-11.4% in FY2025 marks a broad deterioration rather than a purely accounting-driven change. Operating cash flow moved from$7.7M to-$1.6M , confirming that the earnings reversal also reached cash generation.
Short-term balance-sheet liquidity improved: the current ratio rose from 0.8x to 1.6x, while debt-to-equity fell from 1.3x to 0.6x. Shares outstanding increased from 15.0M to 17.2M, alongside
Cash weakness was not caused by heavier reinvestment: free cash flow shifted from
Financial Health Signals
Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of MasterBeef Group's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Not available for MasterBeef Group, and counted as zero in the overall score.
MasterBeef Group's revenue declined 9.1% year-over-year, from $64.9M to $59.0M. This contraction results in a growth score of 10/100.
MasterBeef Group has a moderate D/E ratio of 0.60. This balance of debt and equity financing earns a leverage score of 57/100.
MasterBeef Group's current ratio of 1.55 indicates adequate short-term liquidity, earning a score of 43/100. The company can meet its near-term obligations, though with limited headroom.
MasterBeef Group's operations used $1.6M of cash, and capex of $177K added to the outflow, for a free cash flow shortfall of $1.8M. This results in a cash flow score of 31/100.
Not available for MasterBeef Group, and counted as zero in the overall score.
MasterBeef Group passes 3 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.
MasterBeef Group reported a net loss of $6.7M while operations used $1.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
MasterBeef Group held $15.1M in cash against $4.7M in long-term debt as of Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Not reported for Q3 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q3 2025.
MB Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-K |
|---|
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).
MB Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-K |
|---|---|
| Total Assets | $39.7M |
| Current Assets | $22.7M |
| Cash & Equivalents | $15.1M |
| Inventory | $2.6M |
| Accounts Receivable | $427K |
| Total Liabilities | $36.0M |
| Current Liabilities | $27.4M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $8.6M |
| Long-Term Debt | $4.7M |
| Total Equity | $3.7M |
| Retained Earnings | $3.7M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill.
MB Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-K |
|---|
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
MB Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q3'2510-K |
|---|---|
| Current Ratio | 0.83 |
| Debt-to-Equity | 1.27 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MasterBeef Group MB | FY2025 | $59.0M | -$6.7M | -11.4% | $70.0M | 24/100 |
| Twin Hospitality Group Inc. TWNP | FY2024 | $353.8M | -$48.2M | -13.6% | $4.1M | 28/100 |
| Red Robin Gourmet Burgers Inc RRGB | FY2025 | $1.2B | -$23.3M | -1.9% | $146.7M | 22/100 |
| DENNY'S CORP DENN | FY2024 | $452.3M | $21.6M | 4.8% | $321.9M | 32/100 |
| GEN Restaurant Group, Inc. GENK | FY2025 | $212.5M | -$3.0M | -1.4% | $9.4M | 30/100 |
| The ONE Group Hospitality, Inc. STKS | FY2025 | $805.7M | -$92.2M | -11.5% | $50.1M | 34/100 |
Where MasterBeef Group Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is MasterBeef Group's annual revenue?
MasterBeef Group (MB) reported $59.0M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -9.1% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is MasterBeef Group's revenue growing?
MasterBeef Group (MB) revenue declined by 9.1% year-over-year, from $64.9M to $59.0M in fiscal year 2025.
Is MasterBeef Group profitable?
No, MasterBeef Group (MB) reported a net income of -$6.7M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -11.4%.
How much debt does MasterBeef Group have?
As of fiscal year 2025, MasterBeef Group (MB) had $19.0M in cash and equivalents against $3.7M in long-term debt.
What is MasterBeef Group's net profit margin?
MasterBeef Group (MB) had a net profit margin of -11.4% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is MasterBeef Group's return on equity (ROE)?
MasterBeef Group (MB) has a return on equity of -110.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is MasterBeef Group's free cash flow?
MasterBeef Group (MB) recorded an outflow of $1.8M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -129.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is MasterBeef Group's operating cash flow?
MasterBeef Group (MB) recorded an outflow of $1.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are MasterBeef Group's total assets?
MasterBeef Group (MB) had $39.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are MasterBeef Group's capital expenditures?
MasterBeef Group (MB) invested $177K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is MasterBeef Group's current ratio?
MasterBeef Group (MB) had a current ratio of 1.55 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is MasterBeef Group's debt-to-equity ratio?
MasterBeef Group (MB) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.60 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is MasterBeef Group's return on assets (ROA)?
MasterBeef Group (MB) had a return on assets of -17.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is MasterBeef Group's P/E ratio?
MasterBeef Group (MB) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $70.0M as of Sep 16, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is MasterBeef Group's price-to-sales ratio?
MasterBeef Group (MB) trades at 1.2x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $59.0M revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $70.0M as of Sep 16, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is MasterBeef Group's Piotroski F-Score?
MasterBeef Group (MB) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are MasterBeef Group's earnings high quality?
MasterBeef Group (MB) reported a net loss of $6.7M while operations used $1.6M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is MasterBeef Group?
MasterBeef Group (MB) scores 24 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.