STOCK TITAN

The One Grou Ord (STKS) Financials

STKS
Trailing 12 months to June 28, 2026
Revenue $800.5M -4.1% YoY
Net Income -$82.0M -387.8% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$3.81 -159.2% YoY
Free Cash Flow $3.5M +117.6% YoY
Market Cap $51.4M as of Sep 5, 2026
Price / Sales 0.1x on $800.5M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 28, 2026
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, trailing 12 months to June 28, 2026
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 5, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 28, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 7, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the STKS SEC filings page.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) reported $800.5M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 28, 2026, down 4.1% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI STKS FY2025

Expansion has increased scale faster than profitability, while leverage and reinvestment demands reshape the balance sheet.

Revenue more than doubled from $332.8M in FY2023 to $805.7M in FY2025, yet operating margin narrowed from 2.8% to 1.0%; the added volume has not translated into proportionate operating earnings. In FY2025, positive operating cash flow of $30.3M still became free cash flow of -$27.3M after capital spending, showing that operations are funding only part of the expansion burden.

Balance-sheet leverage intensified: debt-to-equity rose from 1.0x in FY2023 to 7.1x in FY2024, then became economically uninformative in FY2025 as equity turned negative at -$75.8M. Liabilities of $960.0M exceeded assets of $884.2M, indicating that the financing structure now matters more than revenue growth alone.

Earnings quality diverged across measures. FY2025 EBITDA was $51.2M, but net income was -$92.2M, reflecting the weight of $37.1M in interest expense and $60.7M in income tax expense; the business generated operating cash despite reporting a large accounting loss.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Profitability Growth Leverage Liquidity CashFlow Returns 34 / 100
Financial Health Score 34/100

Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of The One Grou Ord's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Profitability
41

The One Grou Ord has an operating margin of 1.0%, meaning the company retains $1 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This results in a moderate score of 41/100, indicating healthy but not exceptional operating efficiency. This is down from 1.3% the prior year.

Growth
96

The One Grou Ord's revenue surged 19.7% year-over-year to $805.7M, reflecting rapid business expansion. This strong growth earns a score of 96/100.

Leverage
8
Liquidity
3

The One Grou Ord's current ratio of 0.43 is below the typical benchmark, resulting in a score of 3/100. This tight liquidity could limit financial flexibility if cash inflows slow.

Cash Flow
17

While The One Grou Ord generated $30.3M in operating cash flow, capex of $57.6M consumed most of it, leaving -$27.3M in free cash flow. This results in a low score of 17/100, reflecting heavy capital investment rather than weak cash generation.

Returns
38
Altman Z-Score Distress
0.72

The One Grou Ord scores 0.72, below the 1.81 distress threshold. This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/8

The One Grou Ord passes 3 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), both operating efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality Mixed
N/A

The One Grou Ord reported a net loss of $92.2M while generating $30.3M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
0.22x

The One Grou Ord earns $0.22 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($8.0M vs $37.1M). This narrow margin raises concern about the company's ability to service its debt if operating income declines.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$200.5M
YoY-3.3%
QoQ-5.8%
5Y CAGR+23.2%
10Y CAGR+27.8%

The One Grou Ord generated $200.5M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 3.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.8%.

EBITDA
$17.6M
YoY+52.4%
QoQ-27.7%
5Y CAGR+11.4%

The One Grou Ord's EBITDA was $17.6M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 52.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 27.7%.

Net Income
-$2.1M
YoY+79.0%
QoQ-166.3%

The One Grou Ord reported -$2.1M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 79.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 166.3%.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.36
QoQ-80.0%

The One Grou Ord earned -$0.36 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 80.0%.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$1.8M
YoY+88.1%
QoQ-115.2%

The One Grou Ord recorded an outflow of $1.8M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents an increase of 88.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 115.2%.

Cash & Debt
$6.4M
YoY+36.5%
QoQ+4.0%
5Y CAGR-31.2%
10Y CAGR+10.2%

The One Grou Ord held $6.4M in cash against $329.0M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding
32M
QoQ+0.4%
5Y CAGR-0.1%
10Y CAGR+2.4%

The One Grou Ord had 32M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 0.4%.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Operating Margin
3.3%
YoY+2.9pp
QoQ-3.3pp
5Y CAGR-7.7pp

The One Grou Ord's operating margin was 3.3% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 2.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 3.3 percentage points.

Net Margin
-1.1%
YoY+3.8pp
QoQ-2.6pp
5Y CAGR-20.6pp
10Y CAGR+8.0pp

The One Grou Ord's net profit margin was -1.1% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 3.8 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 2.6 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Return on Equity

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$13.1M
YoY-26.5%
QoQ+31.9%
5Y CAGR+36.5%
10Y CAGR+18.9%

The One Grou Ord invested $13.1M in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 26.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 31.9%.

R&D Spending

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

STKS Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

STKS quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$200.5M-3.3%$212.8M+0.8%$207.0M-6.7%$180.2M-7.1%$207.4M+20.2%$211.1M+148.4%$221.9M+146.7%$194.0M+152.3%
SG&A Expenses$14.0M+20.1%$15.0M+14.8%$14.5M+9.5%$13.3M+3.6%$11.7M+9.7%$13.1M+73.8%$13.3M+66.7%$12.8M+76.0%
Operating Income$6.6M+890.5%$13.9M+29.5%$4.5M-63.0%-$7.9M-115.9%$662K-37.0%$10.7M+1830.5%$12.1M+145.9%-$3.6M-86.5%
EBITDA$17.6M+52.4%$24.3M+18.2%$15.4M-34.3%$3.7M-36.6%$11.5M+27.1%$20.6M+343.1%$23.5M+142.5%$5.8M+224.7%
Interest Expense$8.7M-7.4%$8.8M-1.1%$9.3M-2.1%$9.5M-5.0%$9.4M+28.8%$8.9M+345.0%$9.5M+427.8%$10.0M+455.6%
Income Tax-$716K-202.4%$1.2M+307.7%$559K+275.2%$59.1M+1317.9%$699K+120.2%$285K+206.3%$149K+109.7%-$4.9M-1194.9%
Net Income-$2.1M+79.0%$3.2M+228.4%-$6.4M-494.1%-$76.7M-724.8%-$10.1M-37.6%$975K+147.1%$1.6M-65.2%-$9.3M-200.3%
EPS (Basic)-$0.36+35.7%-$0.20+4.8%-$0.50-194.1%-$2.75-418.9%-$0.56-47.4%-$0.21-200.0%-$0.17-$0.53-430.0%
EPS (Diluted)-$0.36-$0.20+4.8%-$0.50-194.1%-$2.75-$0.56-47.4%-$0.21-200.0%-$0.17-$0.53
Diluted Shares (Avg)33M31M+0.8%N/A31M33M+4.5%31M-0.8%N/A31M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses.

STKS Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

STKS quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$885.3M-5.4%$877.2M-8.2%$884.2M-7.9%$879.5M-7.8%$935.7M-1.1%$956.0M+209.1%$960.1M+202.6%$953.5M+223.2%
Current Assets$47.1M+10.3%$46.5M-27.2%$56.9M-17.9%$46.5M-26.7%$42.7M-36.7%$63.9M+68.2%$69.3M+48.5%$63.5M+51.1%
Cash & Equivalents$6.4M+36.5%$6.1M-71.4%$4.2M-84.9%$5.5M-80.3%$4.7M-85.5%$21.4M+39.3%$27.6M+31.0%$28.2M+27.3%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Inventory$9.6M+3.3%$9.4M-4.5%$9.8M-13.1%$8.6M-5.1%$9.3M+1.5%$9.9M+82.6%$11.3M+83.0%$9.0M+52.7%
Accounts Receivable$12.2M+26.4%$11.0M-0.3%$15.4M+25.2%$9.9M+7.7%$9.6M+3.7%$11.0M-9.3%$12.3M+22.6%$9.2M-19.8%
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Goodwill$155.8M0.0%$155.8M0.0%$155.8M0.0%$155.8M+0.3%$155.8M+7.3%$155.8M$155.8M$155.3M
Total Liabilities$977.4M+31.7%$958.3M+27.3%$960.0M+26.5%$941.0M+24.8%$742.0M+0.7%$752.9M+209.6%$758.7M+203.6%$753.9M+223.2%
Current Liabilities$124.3M+2.7%$130.2M+1.3%$133.2M+1.4%$132.4M+7.6%$121.1M+13.7%$128.5M+117.7%$131.4M+125.9%$123.0M+170.6%
Non-Current Liabilities$853.1M+37.4%$828.2M+32.6%$826.8M+31.8%$808.7M+28.2%$621.0M-1.5%$624.3M+239.0%$627.4M+227.2%$630.9M+236.0%
Long-Term Debt$329.0M+0.5%$325.6M-1.0%$334.0M+1.8%$334.0M+1.4%$327.5M-1.0%$328.9M+368.4%$328.1M+366.0%$329.5M+364.8%
Total Equity-$92.1M-499.5%-$81.1M-300.5%-$75.8M-265.3%-$61.5M-219.5%$23.0M-66.2%$40.5M-40.7%$45.9M-33.7%$51.4M-19.0%
Retained Earnings-$92.1M-811.9%-$90.0M-$93.2M-$86.8M-$10.1M-165.8%N/AN/AN/A

STKS Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

STKS quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow$11.3M+304.5%$21.7M+153.7%$13.1M-29.3%$5.9M-69.2%$2.8M+173.0%$8.5M-17.7%$18.5M+19.1%$19.1M+813.7%
Depreciation & Amortization$11.0M+1.4%$10.4M+5.9%$11.0M-3.8%$11.5M+22.5%$10.9M+35.5%$9.8M+86.9%$11.4M+138.9%$9.4M+152.3%
Stock-Based Compensation$1.1M-22.7%$1.1M-30.5%N/A$1.2M-21.1%$1.5M-1.7%$1.6M+20.2%N/A$1.6M+27.0%
Capital Expenditures$13.1M-26.5%$9.9M-30.8%$13.4M-24.6%$12.0M-36.1%$17.8M-7.0%$14.3M-9.2%$17.8M+17.5%$18.8M+29.7%
Free Cash Flow-$1.8M+88.1%$11.7M+302.3%-$329K-144.9%-$6.1M-2237.6%-$15.0M+34.7%-$5.8M-7.2%$733K+77.1%$287K+102.3%
Investing Cash Flow-$13.5M+24.1%-$10.1M+29.5%-$13.4M+24.6%-$12.0M+40.1%-$17.8M+95.4%-$14.3M+9.2%-$17.8M-17.5%-$20.1M-38.2%
Financing Cash Flow$2.5M+231.6%-$9.6M-2666.5%-$954K+22.4%$7.0M+317.1%-$1.9M-100.5%-$346K-80.2%-$1.2M+21.6%-$3.2M+7.9%
Share BuybacksN/AN/A$0$201K-91.1%$598K$307K$0-100.0%$2.3M-36.0%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid.

STKS Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

STKS quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Margin3.3%+2.9pp6.5%+1.4pp2.2%-3.3pp-4.4%-2.5pp0.3%-0.3pp5.1%+5.8pp5.5%0.0pp-1.9%+0.7pp
Net Margin-1.1%+3.8pp1.5%+1.0pp-3.1%-3.8pp-42.6%-37.8pp-4.9%-0.6pp0.5%+2.9pp0.7%-4.4pp-4.8%-0.8pp
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/A-43.8%-33.1pp2.4%+5.4pp3.5%-3.2pp-18.1%-13.2pp
Return on Assets-0.2%+0.8pp0.4%+0.3pp-0.7%-0.9pp-8.7%-7.8pp-1.1%-0.3pp0.1%+0.8pp0.2%-1.3pp-1.0%+0.1pp
Current Ratio0.380.0x0.36-0.1x0.43-0.1x0.35-0.2x0.35-0.3x0.50-0.1x0.53-0.3x0.52-0.4x
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/A14.21+9.4x8.13+7.1x7.15+6.1x6.41+5.3x
Asset Turnover0.230.0x0.240.0x0.230.0x0.200.0x0.220.0x0.22-0.1x0.23-0.1x0.20-0.1x
FCF Margin-0.9%+6.3pp5.5%+8.3pp-0.2%-0.5pp-3.4%-3.6pp-7.2%+6.1pp-2.8%+3.6pp0.3%-0.1pp0.1%+16.3pp

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$75.8M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.43), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
The One Grou Ord STKS FY2025 $805.7M -$92.2M -11.5% $51.4M 34/100
TH International Limited THCH FY2025 $1.1B N/A N/A $43.2M
GEN Restaurant Group GENK FY2025 $212.5M -$3.0M -1.4% $10.2M 31/100
Red Robin Gourmet Burgers Inc RRGB FY2025 $1.2B -$23.3M -1.9% $160.1M 22/100
Dennys Corp DENN FY2024 $452.3M $21.6M 4.8% $321.9M 32/100
Twin Hospitality TWNP FY2024 $353.8M -$48.2M -13.6% $4.1M 28/100

Frequently Asked Questions

What is The One Grou Ord's annual revenue?

The One Grou Ord (STKS) reported $805.7M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 19.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is The One Grou Ord's revenue growing?

The One Grou Ord (STKS) revenue grew by 19.7% year-over-year, from $673.3M to $805.7M in fiscal year 2025.

Is The One Grou Ord profitable?

No, The One Grou Ord (STKS) reported a net income of -$92.2M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -11.5%.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) reported diluted earnings per share of -$4.05 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) had EBITDA of $51.2M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, The One Grou Ord (STKS) had $4.2M in cash and equivalents against $334.0M in long-term debt.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) had an operating margin of 1.0% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) had a net profit margin of -11.5% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) recorded an outflow of $27.3M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 0.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) generated $30.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) had $884.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) invested $57.6M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Yes, The One Grou Ord (STKS) spent $1.1M on share buybacks during fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) had 31M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) had a current ratio of 0.43 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) had a return on assets of -10.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to June 28, 2026). The market capitalization is $51.4M as of Sep 5, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) trades at 0.1x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $800.5M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 28, 2026. The market capitalization is $51.4M as of Sep 5, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) has negative shareholder equity of -$75.8M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) has an Altman Z-Score of 0.72, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) reported a net loss of $92.2M while generating $30.3M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) has an interest coverage ratio of 0.22x, meaning it can struggle to cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

The One Grou Ord (STKS) scores 34 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top