STOCK TITAN

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) Financials

NBRG
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income -$221K -56.8% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.14 YoY not available
Operating Cash Flow -$221K -56.8% YoY
Market Cap $76.0M as of Sep 2, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book 18.1x on $4.2M equity, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 2, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 7, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the NBRG SEC filings page.

This page shows NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI NBRG FY2025

Financing-driven balance-sheet expansion occurred while operating activity remained unreported and equity stayed negative.

From FY2024 to FY2025, total assets expanded from $95K to $4.8M, yet liabilities remained larger than assets in both periods, leaving the company with negative equity. The FY2025 financing inflow of $4.7M alongside operating cash flow of -$221K indicates that expansion came from external financing rather than operating generation.

The current ratio improved from 0.0x to 0.3x by FY2025, but current liabilities still exceeded current assets, indicating that reported near-term resources did not match near-term obligations.

Net income and operating cash flow were identical in both reported years, linking the accounting losses directly to cash use; however, the absence of revenue and gross-profit data prevents judging an operating business model.

Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/5

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD passes 2 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD reported a net loss of $221K while operations used $221K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$289K
YoY+887.4%
QoQ+201.5%

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD reported $289K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 887.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 201.5%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$1.6M
YoY+24514.7%
QoQ-11.0%

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD held $1.6M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Return on Equity
6.9%
QoQ+5.0pp

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD's ROE was 6.9% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. Against the prior quarter it is up 5.0 percentage points.

Gross Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Operating Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Net Margin

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

NBRG Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NBRG quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$190K+416.0%$211K+306.1%N/AN/A$37K$52KN/AN/A
Operating Income-$190K-416.0%-$211K-306.1%N/AN/A-$37K-$52KN/AN/A
Net Income$289K+887.4%$96K+285.1%N/A-$64K+13.3%-$37K-69235.8%-$52KN/A-$74K
EPS (Basic)N/AN/A-$0.05-150.0%-$0.05-66.7%N/AN/A-$0.02-$0.03
EPS (Diluted)N/AN/A-$0.05-150.0%-$0.05N/AN/A-$0.02-$0.03
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/AN/AN/A1MN/AN/AN/A3M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

NBRG Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NBRG quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$59.9M$59.7M$4.8M+4960.4%$273KN/AN/A$95KN/A
Current Assets$1.6M$1.8M$1.8M+19191.9%$57KN/AN/A$9KN/A
Cash & Equivalents$1.6M+24514.7%$1.8M+39424.6%$1.8M+19191.9%$57K+242.7%$7K$5K$9K$17K
Short-Term Investments$58.3M$57.8M$2.7M$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$58.3M$57.8M$2.7M$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$55.7M$54.5M$5.4M+1053.7%$800KN/AN/A$469KN/A
Current Liabilities$2.3M$2.3M$5.4M+1053.7%$800KN/AN/A$469KN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$53.4M$52.2M$0$0N/AN/A$0N/A
Total Equity$4.2M+1007.7%$5.1M+1307.2%-$595K-59.1%-$527K-71.6%-$463K-98.4%-$426K-$374K-$307K
Retained Earnings-$235K-$524K-$620K-55.4%-$552KN/AN/A-$399KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

NBRG Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NBRG quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$190K-416.0%-$211K-306.1%-$69K-1.9%-$64K-$37K-$52K-$67KN/A
Investing Cash Flow$0-$54.8MN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow-$14K-135.5%$55.0M+116811.4%$4.5M+7459.3%$114K$39K$47K$60KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

NBRG Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NBRG quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on Equity6.9%1.9%N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Return on Assets0.5%0.2%N/A-23.4%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Current Ratio0.700.790.34+0.3x0.07N/AN/A0.02N/A
Debt-to-Equity13.2710.60N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$595K), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.34), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD profitable?

No, NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) reported a net income of -$221K in fiscal year 2025.

What is NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD's earnings per share (EPS)?

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.14 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD's operating cash flow?

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) recorded an outflow of $221K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) had $4.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) had a current ratio of 0.34 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) had a return on assets of -4.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $76.0M as of Sep 2, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $76.0M as of Sep 2, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) has negative shareholder equity of -$595K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

NEWBRIDGE ACQUISITION LTD (NBRG) reported a net loss of $221K while operations used $221K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top