STOCK TITAN

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) Financials

RANG
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income $4.0M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for FY2025
Operating Cash Flow -$587K YoY not available
Market Cap $72.4M as of Sep 11, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings 17.9x on $4.0M net income, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 11, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 13, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the RANG SEC filings page.

This page shows Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI RANG FY2025

A liability-heavy acquisition vehicle shows accounting profit without operating cash generation, while unavailable revenue shifts analysis toward financing structure.

The key mismatch is positive net income versus negative operating cash flow: $4.0M of reported profit accompanied -$587K from operations in FY2025, indicating earnings did not translate into operating cash. Alongside a $15.1M investing outflow and $15.1M financing inflow, cash movement appears driven more by capital transactions than internally funded operations.

Liabilities nearly matched assets at year-end—$120.7M against $120.9M—leaving a very thin equity layer. The reported 572.9x debt-to-equity ratio therefore reflects a balance sheet with little equity relative to its obligations.

Current assets were only $417K against $120.7M of total liabilities; because current liabilities are not supplied, this signals limited immediately reported assets without establishing a current-ratio conclusion. Revenue is unavailable in the FY2025 row, so margins and sales-based operating leverage cannot be tested.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Range Capital Acquisition Corp. used $0.15 of operating cash (-$587K OCF vs $4.0M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$722K
YoY-30.7%
QoQ-15.9%

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. reported $722K in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 30.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 15.9%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$0

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. held $0 in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
7M

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. had 7M shares outstanding in Q2 2026.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

RANG Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RANG quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Income-$273K-50.0%-$213K+28.8%N/A-$167K-499.7%-$182K-$299KN/A-$28K
Net Income$722K-30.7%$858K-5.3%N/A$1.1M+3973.7%$1.0M$906KN/A-$28K
EPS (Basic)N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$0.01
EPS (Diluted)N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$0.01
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A4M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax.

RANG Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RANG quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$23.2M-80.4%$121.7M+3.4%$120.9M+18.9%$119.9M+7117.5%$118.8M$117.8M$101.7M$1.7M
Current Assets$100K-85.3%$153K-81.3%$417K-58.7%$546K+2207.8%$681K$817K$1.0M$24K
Cash & Equivalents$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$23.6M-80.1%$121.7M+4.0%$120.7M+19.7%$119.5M+94928.7%$118.3M$117.1M$100.9M$126K
Total Equity-$336K-163.1%-$2K-100.3%$211K-75.1%$365K-76.2%$532K$714K$847K$1.5M
Retained Earnings-$336K-163.2%-$3K-100.4%$210K+632.6%$365K+1413.3%$532K$714K-$39K-$28K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.

RANG Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RANG quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$115K-15.8%-$234K+14.2%-$106K+66.3%-$110K-431.9%-$99K-$272K-$314K-$21K
Investing Cash Flow$99.4M$0+100.0%$0+100.0%$0$0-$15.1M-$100.5M$0
Financing Cash Flow-$99.3M-$75K-100.5%$0-100.0%$0-100.0%$0$15.1M$101.7M$44K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

RANG Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

RANG quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/A294.6%+296.4pp195.7%126.8%N/A-1.8%
Return on Assets3.1%+2.2pp0.7%-0.1ppN/A0.9%+2.6pp0.9%0.8%N/A-1.7%
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/A572.94+453.8x327.19+327.1x222.36163.88119.140.08

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Range Capital Acquisition Corp. RANG FY2025 N/A $4.0M N/A $72.4M
IB Acquisition Corp. IBAC FY2025 N/A $3.4M N/A $54.7M
Melar Acquisition Corp. I Unit MACIU FY2025 N/A $5.5M N/A N/A
Melar Acquisition Corp. I MACI FY2025 N/A $5.5M N/A $237.8M
Launch Two Acquisition Corp. Unit LPBBU FY2025 N/A $8.9M N/A N/A
RF Acquisition Corp II RFAI FY2025 N/A $3.4M N/A $251.1M

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Range Capital Acquisition Corp. profitable?

Yes, Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) reported a net income of $4.0M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Range Capital Acquisition Corp.'s return on equity (ROE)?

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) has a return on equity of 1915.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

What is Range Capital Acquisition Corp.'s operating cash flow?

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) recorded an outflow of $587K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) had $120.9M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) had 16M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 572.94 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) had a return on assets of 3.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) trades at 17.9x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $4.0M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $72.4M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $72.4M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Range Capital Acquisition Corp. (RANG) used $0.15 of operating cash (-$587K OCF vs $4.0M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top