STOCK TITAN

Neutra Corp Financials

NTRR
Trailing 12 months to October 31, 2023
Revenue $17K -82.7% YoY
Net Income Not reported for the trailing 12 months
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Free Cash Flow Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q3 FY2024, ended Oct 31, 2023 Reported Currency USD FYE January

Neutra Corp (NTRR) reported $17K in revenue over the twelve months to Oct 31, 2023, down 82.7% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 12 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI NTRR FY2023

Persistent operating losses and liabilities far exceeding assets make financing dependence the central business mechanic.

Gross margin rose from 33.9% in FY2022 to 51.9% in FY2023, showing improved economics on the reported sales base. Yet operating margin was -437.8% in FY2023, so gross-profit improvement has not absorbed the overhead base; operating expenses remain the binding constraint.

Operating cash flow improved from -$406K in FY2022 to -$153K in FY2023, indicating less cash was consumed as the reported operating loss narrowed. That improvement coincided with selling, general and administrative expense falling to $228K, but the company still recorded operating income of -$298K.

At FY2023 year-end, total liabilities of $849K were more than 11x total assets of $75K. The 0.03x current ratio and reported liquidity of 0.2 months of outflow show that near-term obligations substantially exceed the resources available against them.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Neutra Corp does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-236.97

Neutra Corp scores -236.97, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($438K) relative to total liabilities ($849K). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Neutra Corp reported an operating loss of $298K against $62K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$68K
YoY-26.1%

Neutra Corp generated $68K in revenue in fiscal year 2023. This represents a decrease of 26.1% from the prior year.

EBITDA
-$219K
YoY+56.7%

Neutra Corp's EBITDA was -$219K in fiscal year 2023, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 56.7% from the prior year.

Net Income

Not reported for fiscal year 2023.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for fiscal year 2023.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$2K
YoY+86.5%
10Y CAGR-12.0%

Neutra Corp held $2K in cash as of fiscal year 2023; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for fiscal year 2023.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2023.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for fiscal year 2023.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
51.9%
YoY+18.1pp

Neutra Corp's gross margin was 51.9% in fiscal year 2023, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 18.1 percentage points from the prior year.

Operating Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2023: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2023.

Return on Equity

Not reported for fiscal year 2023.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for fiscal year 2023.

NTRR Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

NTRR quarterly income statement
MetricQ3'24Q2'24Q1'24Q4'23Q3'23Q2'23Q1'23Q4'22
Revenue$1K-69.7%$4K-26.0%$6K-1.3%$6K-74.7%$23K-19.5%$29K+200.5%$10K-74.8%$38K
Cost of Revenue$722-72.7%$3K-13.0%$3K+2.5%$3K-76.7%$13K+1.8%$12K+175.0%$5K-52.9%$10K
Gross Profit$589-65.0%$2K-40.0%$3K-5.1%$3K-72.3%$11K-35.5%$17K+223.0%$5K-82.2%$29K
SG&A Expenses$43K-24.8%$58K+13.9%$51K+23.8%$41K-11.7%$46K-28.6%$65K-13.9%$76K-51.3%$155K
Operating Income-$53K+26.5%-$72K-0.8%-$71K-23.2%-$58K+12.5%-$66K+19.8%-$82K+10.0%-$91K+43.1%-$161K
Interest Expense$2K+7686.2%$29-85.4%$199-98.7%$16K-1.2%$16K+4.3%$15K-4.2%$16K+4.2%$15K
Income TaxN/A$49-91.7%$589N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Net Income-$55K+23.5%-$72K+0.2%-$72KN/A-$82K+16.0%-$97K+9.1%-$107K+39.0%-$176K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses, EPS (Diluted).

NTRR Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

NTRR quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ3'24Q2'24Q1'24Q4'23Q3'23Q2'23Q1'23Q4'22
Total Assets$27K-27.1%$37K-31.7%$54K-28.0%$75K-23.3%$98K-30.9%$142K-3.7%$147K+12.5%$131K
Current Assets$19K-4.7%$20K-16.8%$24K-5.2%$26K-10.6%$29K-45.6%$53K+36.7%$39K+1355.0%$3K
Cash & Equivalents$692-39.0%$1K-63.9%$3K+59.4%$2K+331.8%$456-98.3%$26K+73.3%$15K+1338.3%$1K
Inventory$19K-3.1%$19K-9.9%$21K-10.5%$24K-11.1%$27K+6.8%$25K+14.2%$22KN/A
Accounts Receivable$98N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Total Liabilities$963K+4.9%$918K+6.3%$863K+1.7%$849K-37.7%$1.4M+2.9%$1.3M+5.6%$1.3M-10.7%$1.4M
Current Liabilities$909K+5.2%$864K+6.8%$809K+6.5%$760K-39.1%$1.2M+3.4%$1.2M-0.6%$1.2M+5.1%$1.2M
Total Equity-$936K-6.2%-$881K-8.9%-$809K-4.6%-$774K+38.8%-$1.3M-7.0%-$1.2M-6.8%-$1.1M+13.1%-$1.3M
Retained Earnings-$11.7M-0.5%-$11.6M-0.6%-$11.5M-0.6%-$11.5M-2.5%-$11.2M-0.7%-$11.1M-1.0%-$11.0M-1.0%-$10.9M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

NTRR Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

NTRR quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ3'24Q2'24Q1'24Q4'23Q3'23Q2'23Q1'23Q4'22
Operating Cash Flow-$442+77.9%-$2K+77.3%-$9K-683.7%$2K+106.5%-$23K+40.2%-$39K+58.1%-$93K-74.8%-$53K
Capital ExpendituresN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0
Free Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$53K
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$0
Financing Cash Flow$0$0-100.0%$10K$0+100.0%-$3K-105.3%$50K-53.2%$107K+327.2%$25K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

NTRR Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

NTRR quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ3'24Q2'24Q1'24Q4'23Q3'23Q2'23Q1'23Q4'22
Gross Margin44.9%+6.0pp38.9%-9.1pp48.0%-1.9pp49.9%+4.3pp45.6%-11.4pp57.0%+4.0pp53.0%-21.9pp74.9%
Operating Margin-4022.0%-1659.4%-1218.9%-976.3%-282.6%-283.6%-946.6%-418.6%
Net Margin-4194.2%-1661.2%-1232.4%N/A-349.8%-335.6%-1109.5%-457.9%
Return on Assets-204.1%-9.6pp-194.5%-61.4pp-133.1%N/A-83.5%-14.8pp-68.7%+4.1pp-72.8%+61.5pp-134.3%
Current Ratio0.020.0x0.020.0x0.030.0x0.030.0x0.020.0x0.040.0x0.030.0x0.00
FCF MarginN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-138.1%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$774K), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.03), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Neutra Corp's annual revenue?

Neutra Corp (NTRR) reported $68K in total revenue for fiscal year 2023. This represents a -26.1% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Neutra Corp's revenue growing?

Neutra Corp (NTRR) revenue declined by 26.1% year-over-year, from $92K to $68K in fiscal year 2023.

What is Neutra Corp's EBITDA?

Neutra Corp (NTRR) had EBITDA of -$219K in fiscal year 2023, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Neutra Corp (NTRR) had a gross margin of 51.9% in fiscal year 2023, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Neutra Corp (NTRR) recorded an outflow of $153K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2023, representing cash used by core business activities.

Neutra Corp (NTRR) had $75K in total assets as of fiscal year 2023, including both current and long-term assets.

Neutra Corp (NTRR) had a current ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2023, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

At the end of fiscal year 2023, Neutra Corp (NTRR) held $2K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $153K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Neutra Corp (NTRR) has negative shareholder equity of -$774K as of fiscal year 2023, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Neutra Corp (NTRR) has an Altman Z-Score of -236.97, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Neutra Corp (NTRR) reported an operating loss of $298K against $62K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top