STOCK TITAN

Nu-Med Plus (NUMD) Financials

NUMD OTC
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income Not reported for FY2025
EPS (Diluted) $0.00 n/m YoY
Free Cash Flow Not reported for FY2025
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the NUMD SEC filings page.

This page shows Nu-Med Plus Inc (NUMD) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 14 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI NUMD FY2025

The balance sheet is shrinking while financing costs rise, leaving little short-term asset coverage and no visible operating scale.

From FY2022 to FY2025, total assets fell 90.1% while interest expense rose 622.7%, an unusual divergence: the asset base contracted without relieving the financing burden. That combination points to a business whose financing burden is growing relative to its remaining assets, rather than expansion funded by productive investment.

By FY2025, total assets were $7.9K, and the current ratio was far below 1.0x; short-term resources therefore provided little coverage for obligations due soon. Assets also fell 15.6% from FY2024, extending a multi-year contraction rather than a one-period fluctuation.

Operating cash flow was negative $38K in FY2022 and negative $66K in FY2023, then became less negative in FY2024. With no revenue or FY2025 cash-flow figure reported, that improvement cannot establish operating scale.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Nu-Med Plus Inc, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The metrics below are current.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$0
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Nu-Med Plus Inc generated $0 in revenue in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

EBITDA
-$23K
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Nu-Med Plus Inc's EBITDA was -$23K in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

Net Income
$20K
YoYn/m
QoQn/m

Nu-Med Plus Inc reported $20K in net income in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. The change from the prior quarter is not meaningful, because that quarter’s figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.00
YoYn/m

Nu-Med Plus Inc earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$5K
YoY+526.8%
QoQ+26.3%

Nu-Med Plus Inc held $5K in cash against $0 in long-term debt as of Q2 2026, with $280K of liabilities due within a year.

Shares Outstanding
84M
QoQ0.0%

Nu-Med Plus Inc had 84M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

NUMD Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NUMD quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Revenue$0n/m$0n/mN/A$0$0N/AN/AN/A
SG&A Expenses$8K+47.6%$5K-15.3%N/A$5K$6K-4.7%N/A$9K+7.0%N/A
Operating Income-$23Kn/m-$13Kn/mN/A-$10K-$19Kn/mN/A-$17Kn/mN/A
EBITDA-$23Kn/m-$13Kn/mN/A-$10K-$19KN/AN/AN/A
Interest Expense$3K+122.6%$3K+121.2%N/A$1K$1K-1.1%N/A$1K0.0%N/A
Income Tax$0n/m$0N/A$0N/AN/AN/AN/A
Net Income$20Kn/m-$16Kn/mN/A-$12Kn/m-$20Kn/mN/A-$19Kn/m-$17Kn/m
EPS (Basic)$0.00n/m$0.00n/mN/A$0.00$0.00n/m$0.00n/m$0.00n/mN/A
EPS (Diluted)$0.00n/mN/AN/A$0.00N/A$0.00n/m$0.00n/mN/A
Diluted Shares (Avg)84M0.0%84M0.0%N/A84M84M0.0%N/A81M0.0%N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses.

NUMD Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NUMD quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Total Assets$13K$7K$8K-15.6%N/AN/A$9K-30.3%$7K-50.2%N/A
Current Assets$13K$7K$8K-15.6%N/AN/A$9K-30.3%$7K-50.2%N/A
Cash & Equivalents$5K+526.8%$4K+80.5%$661-72.1%$863$2K-62.7%$2K-65.1%$4K-63.6%N/A
Short-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0$0n/m$0n/m$0n/mN/A
Long-Term Investments$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0$0n/m$0n/m$0n/mN/A
Total Liabilities$280K$294K$279K+24.4%N/AN/A$224K+40.1%$211K+45.1%N/A
Current Liabilities$280K$294K$279K+24.4%N/AN/A$224K+40.1%$211K+45.1%N/A
Non-Current Liabilities$0$0$0n/mN/AN/A$0n/m$0n/mN/A
Long-Term Debt$0$0$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Total Equity-$267Kn/m-$287Kn/m-$271Kn/m-$247Kn/m-$235Kn/m-$215Kn/m-$205Kn/m-$186Kn/m
Retained Earnings-$9.9M-$10.0M-$9.9Mn/mN/AN/A-$9.9Mn/m-$9.9Mn/mN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill.

NUMD Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NUMD quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow$1Kn/m-$6Kn/mN/A-$2K$0n/m-$2Kn/mN/AN/A
Depreciation & Amortization$0n/m$0n/mN/A$0$0N/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow$0n/m$0n/mN/A$0$0N/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash Flow$0n/m$10Kn/mN/A$0$0N/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

NUMD Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

NUMD quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-QQ2'2410-Q
Return on Assets152.4%-221.0%N/AN/AN/AN/A-273.0%-153.7ppN/A
Current Ratio0.050.020.030.0xN/AN/A0.040.0x0.03-0.1xN/A
Asset Turnover0.000.00N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$271K), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.03), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Nu-Med Plus Inc NUMD FY2025 N/A N/A N/A $602K —
Odyssey Health Inc ODYY FY2026 N/A N/A N/A $882K —
Biotricity Inc BTCY FY2026 $16.0M -$2.4M -15.0% $1.0M —

Frequently Asked Questions

Nu-Med Plus Inc (NUMD) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.00 for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

As of fiscal year 2025, Nu-Med Plus Inc (NUMD) had $661 in cash and equivalents against $0 in long-term debt.

Nu-Med Plus Inc (NUMD) had $8K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Nu-Med Plus Inc (NUMD) had 84M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Nu-Med Plus Inc (NUMD) had a current ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Nu-Med Plus Inc (NUMD) has negative shareholder equity of -$271K as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Back to top