A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 12, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 6, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ORGO SEC filings page.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) reported $457.5M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 6.5% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 10 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Revenue recovery converted into operating profit, but receivables growth and reinvestment weakened cash conversion.
Earnings quality diverged sharply in FY2025: net income reached$37.0M while operating cash flow was-$10.3M . Accounts receivable nearly doubled to$217.5M from$109.9M in FY2024, indicating that reported profit was not yet translating into collected cash.
The operating rebound was driven by cost absorption rather than simply larger sales: revenue rose to
The balance sheet remains liquid on its reported measures, with a 3.6x current ratio and reported cash, equivalents and investments equal to 109 months of FY2025 operating outflow. However, free cash flow was
Financial Health Signals
Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. has an operating margin of 7.9%, meaning the company retains $8 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This results in a moderate score of 47/100, indicating healthy but not exceptional operating efficiency. This is up from -0.3% the prior year.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s revenue surged 17.0% year-over-year to $564.2M, reflecting rapid business expansion. This strong growth earns a score of 74/100.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. has a moderate D/E ratio of 0.99. This balance of debt and equity financing earns a leverage score of 47/100.
With a current ratio of 3.62, Organogenesis Holdings Inc. holds $3.62 in current assets for every $1 of short-term obligations. This comfortable liquidity earns a score of 85/100.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s operations used $10.3M of cash, and capex of $14.2M added to the outflow, for a free cash flow shortfall of $24.5M. This results in a cash flow score of 22/100.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s ROE of 12.3% shows moderate profitability relative to equity, earning a score of 44/100. This is up from 0.3% the prior year.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. scores 2.09, placing it in the grey zone between 1.81 and 2.99. This signals moderate financial risk that warrants monitoring.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. passes 2 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), neither operating efficiency signal passes.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Organogenesis Holdings Inc. used $0.28 of operating cash (-$10.3M OCF vs $37.0M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. earns $19.59 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($44.7M vs $2.3M). This wide margin provides strong safety for debt servicing, even if earnings decline temporarily.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. generated $43.8M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 56.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 17.5%.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s EBITDA was -$47.3M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 491.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 26.9%.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. reported -$96.3M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 925.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 81.1%.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. earned -$0.77 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 670.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 75.0%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. recorded an outflow of $32.8M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents an increase of 10.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 282.2%.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. held $46.1M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s ROE was -64.9% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 60.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 43.2 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.
Capital Allocation
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. invested $18.3M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 76.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 20.7%.
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. invested $1.1M in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 69.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 65.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
ORGO Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $43.8M-56.7% | $37.2M-57.1% | $225.6M+78.1% | $150.9M+31.0% | $101.0M-22.4% | $86.7M-21.2% | $126.7M+27.1% | $115.2M+6.1% |
| Cost of Revenue | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $23.7M-17.3% | $31.1M+11.8% | $26.8M+3.9% |
| Gross Profit | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $63.0M-22.5% | $95.6M+33.0% | $88.4M+6.8% |
| R&D Expenses | $18.3M+76.0% | $15.2M+42.5% | $10.3M-10.8% | $13.2M+27.8% | $10.4M-33.3% | $10.6M-16.9% | $11.5M-2.0% | $10.3M-1.2% |
| SG&A Expenses | $54.0M-26.9% | $65.2M-10.1% | $100.2M+35.6% | $79.7M+11.1% | $73.8M-3.6% | $72.5M+0.3% | $73.9M+20.3% | $71.8M+11.8% |
| Operating Income | -$51.0M-305.5% | -$68.9M-157.6% | $63.3M+519.3% | $20.7M+232.1% | -$12.6M+9.5% | -$26.7M-594.3% | $10.2M+905.3% | $6.2M-22.5% |
| EBITDA | -$47.3M-491.5% | -$64.7M-177.7% | $65.7M+374.7% | $25.6M+160.9% | -$8.0M+24.0% | -$23.3M-2887.4% | $13.8M+2764.2% | $9.8M-7.4% |
| Interest Expense | -$138K+79.4% | -$380K+60.5% | -$236K-286.9% | -$415K-188.1% | -$669K-207.9% | -$961K-287.0% | -$61K-112.1% | $471K+6.1% |
| Income Tax | $45.4M+1958.6% | -$15.3M-120.7% | $19.7M+664.6% | -$407K+93.7% | -$2.4M-197.6% | -$6.9M-209.4% | $2.6M+310.1% | -$6.5M-245.6% |
| Net Income | -$96.3M-925.0% | -$53.2M-182.1% | $43.7M+466.2% | $21.6M+74.9% | -$9.4M+44.9% | -$18.8M-797.3% | $7.7M+1356.0% | $12.3M+289.4% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.77-670.0% | -$0.44-158.8% | $0.28+600.0% | $0.11+22.2% | -$0.10+23.1% | -$0.17-750.0% | $0.04 | $0.09+350.0% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.77-670.0% | -$0.44-158.8% | $0.27+575.0% | $0.11+22.2% | -$0.10+23.1% | -$0.17-750.0% | $0.04 | $0.09+350.0% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 129M+1.4% | 128M+1.2% | N/A | 131M-2.3% | 127M-4.3% | 126M-4.2% | N/A | 134M+0.4% |
ORGO Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $406.4M-11.9% | $520.0M+11.3% | $598.7M+20.3% | $509.8M+14.2% | $461.1M+4.1% | $467.4M+1.9% | $497.9M+8.2% | $446.3M-3.5% |
| Current Assets | $200.3M-23.0% | $268.5M+0.1% | $362.2M+26.7% | $299.7M+25.7% | $260.2M+11.1% | $268.2M+18.0% | $285.9M+27.1% | $238.5M+5.7% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $46.1M-36.9% | $91.4M-16.9% | $93.7M-30.9% | $63.7M-32.4% | $73.1M-18.7% | $110.0M+24.1% | $135.6M+30.6% | $94.3M-4.0% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Inventory | $29.3M-11.4% | $28.4M-3.1% | $29.6M+13.0% | $39.6M+46.4% | $33.0M+22.9% | $29.3M+5.9% | $26.2M-7.2% | $27.0M-3.1% |
| Accounts Receivable | $100.9M-16.2% | $116.9M+13.2% | $217.5M+97.9% | $168.8M+66.7% | $120.4M+13.6% | $103.3M+7.5% | $109.9M+34.0% | $101.3M+13.4% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Goodwill | $28.8M0.0% | $28.8M0.0% | $28.8M0.0% | $28.8M0.0% | $28.8M0.0% | $28.8M0.0% | $28.8M0.0% | $28.8M0.0% |
| Total Liabilities | $258.2M+13.3% | $275.4M+22.7% | $298.6M+27.1% | $254.7M+51.8% | $227.9M+26.8% | $224.5M+24.4% | $235.0M+29.6% | $167.7M-9.7% |
| Current Liabilities | $57.0M-13.5% | $76.0M+16.9% | $100.1M+29.2% | $90.3M+16.9% | $65.8M-23.2% | $65.1M-21.4% | $77.5M-3.8% | $77.3M-5.2% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $201.2M+24.2% | $199.4M+25.1% | $198.5M+26.0% | $164.4M+81.7% | $162.0M+72.5% | $159.4M+63.3% | $157.5M+56.2% | $90.5M-13.3% |
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $62.3M-8.3% |
| Total Equity | $148.3M-36.4% | $244.6M+0.7% | $300.1M+14.2% | $255.1M-8.4% | $233.2M-11.5% | $242.9M-12.6% | $262.9M-5.7% | $278.5M+0.6% |
| Retained Earnings | -$152.5M-123.1% | -$56.2M+4.6% | -$3.1M+92.3% | -$46.8M+2.1% | -$68.3M-13.7% | -$59.0M-36.9% | -$40.1M+2.1% | -$47.8M-18.3% |
ORGO Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$31.7M+3.7% | $21.1M+206.0% | $39.4M+260.4% | $3.1M-64.6% | -$32.9M-793.8% | -$19.9M-96.2% | $10.9M+3.0% | $8.7M-48.0% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $3.7M-19.8% | $4.2M+21.2% | $4.1M+12.5% | $4.9M+36.4% | $4.6M+35.9% | $3.4M+12.1% | $3.6M+21.2% | $3.6M+40.3% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | $3.6M+8.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $3.4M+39.9% | N/A | N/A |
| Capital Expenditures | $1.1M-69.8% | $3.1M-13.2% | $4.7M+38.4% | $2.2M-13.0% | $3.6M+93.5% | $3.6M+63.2% | $3.4M+1.1% | $2.6M-57.0% |
| Free Cash Flow | -$32.8M+10.3% | $18.0M+176.3% | $34.8M+358.9% | $844K-86.2% | -$36.5M-1377.5% | -$23.6M-90.3% | $7.6M+3.9% | $6.1M-43.0% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$1.1M+69.8% | -$3.1M+13.2% | -$4.7M-38.4% | -$2.2M+13.0% | -$3.6M-93.5% | -$3.6M-63.2% | -$3.4M-1.1% | -$2.6M+57.0% |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$12.5M-4241.0% | -$20.2M-883.1% | -$4.8M-114.3% | -$10.2M-508.6% | -$288K+83.3% | -$2.1M+21.2% | $33.6M+1993.6% | -$1.7M-16.6% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
ORGO Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | 72.6%-1.3pp | 75.5%+3.3pp | 76.7%+0.5pp |
| Operating Margin | -116.5% | -185.1% | 28.1%+20.0pp | 13.7%+8.3pp | -12.4%-1.8pp | -30.9%-27.3pp | 8.1%+9.3pp | 5.4%-2.0pp |
| Net Margin | -220.0% | -142.8% | 19.4%+13.3pp | 14.3%+3.6pp | -9.3%+3.8pp | -21.7%-19.8pp | 6.1%+6.7pp | 10.7%+7.8pp |
| Return on Equity | -64.9%-60.9pp | -21.7%-14.0pp | 14.5%+11.6pp | 8.5%+4.0pp | -4.0%+2.4pp | -7.8%-7.0pp | 2.9%+3.2pp | 4.4%+3.3pp |
| Return on Assets | -23.7%-21.6pp | -10.2%-6.2pp | 7.3%+5.7pp | 4.2%+1.5pp | -2.0%+1.8pp | -4.0%-3.6pp | 1.6%+1.7pp | 2.8%+2.1pp |
| Current Ratio | 3.52-0.4x | 3.53-0.6x | 3.62-0.1x | 3.32+0.2x | 3.95+1.2x | 4.12+1.4x | 3.69+0.9x | 3.09+0.3x |
| Debt-to-Equity | 1.74+0.8x | 1.13+0.2x | 0.99+0.1x | 1.00+0.8x | 0.98+0.7x | 0.92+0.7x | 0.89+0.7x | 0.220.0x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.11-0.1x | 0.07-0.1x | 0.38+0.1x | 0.300.0x | 0.22-0.1x | 0.19-0.1x | 0.250.0x | 0.260.0x |
| FCF Margin | -74.9%-38.7pp | 48.3%+75.5pp | 15.4%+9.4pp | 0.6%-4.8pp | -36.1%-38.3pp | -27.2%-15.9pp | 6.0%-1.3pp | 5.3%-4.6pp |
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Organogenesis Holdings Inc. ORGO | FY2025 | $564.2M | $37.0M | 6.6% | $191.7M | 53/100 |
| SIGA Technologies, Inc. SIGA | FY2025 | $94.6M | $23.3M | 24.6% | $217.7M | 59/100 |
| Aquestive Therapeutics, Inc. AQST | FY2025 | $44.5M | -$83.8M | N/A | $599.9M | 35/100 |
| Akebia Therapeutics, Inc. AKBA | FY2025 | $236.2M | -$5.3M | -2.2% | $263.7M | 49/100 |
| Esperion Therapeutics, Inc. ESPR | FY2025 | $403.1M | -$22.7M | -5.6% | $819.5M | 30/100 |
| Evolus, Inc. EOLS | FY2025 | $297.2M | -$51.6M | -17.4% | $517.8M | 34/100 |
Where Organogenesis Holdings Inc. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s annual revenue?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) reported $564.2M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 17.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s revenue growing?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) revenue grew by 17.0% year-over-year, from $482.0M to $564.2M in fiscal year 2025.
Is Organogenesis Holdings Inc. profitable?
Yes, Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) reported a net income of $37.0M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 6.6%.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s EBITDA?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) had EBITDA of $60.0M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s operating margin?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) had an operating margin of 7.9% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s net profit margin?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) had a net profit margin of 6.6% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s return on equity (ROE)?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) has a return on equity of 12.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s free cash flow?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) recorded an outflow of $24.5M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -685.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s operating cash flow?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) recorded an outflow of $10.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s total assets?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) had $598.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s capital expenditures?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) invested $14.2M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does Organogenesis Holdings Inc. spend on research and development?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) invested $44.5M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s current ratio?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) had a current ratio of 3.62 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s debt-to-equity ratio?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.99 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s return on assets (ROA)?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) had a return on assets of 6.2% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s P/E ratio?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026). The market capitalization is $191.7M as of Sep 12, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s price-to-sales ratio?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) trades at 0.4x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $457.5M revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $191.7M as of Sep 12, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) held $93.7M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $10.3M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 109 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s Altman Z-Score?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) has an Altman Z-Score of 2.09, placing it in the Grey Zone (moderate risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s Piotroski F-Score?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Organogenesis Holdings Inc.'s earnings high quality?
For every $1 of reported earnings, Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) used $0.28 of operating cash (-$10.3M OCF vs $37.0M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can Organogenesis Holdings Inc. cover its interest payments?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) has an interest coverage ratio of 19.59x, meaning it can comfortably cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is Organogenesis Holdings Inc.?
Organogenesis Holdings Inc. (ORGO) scores 53 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.