A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 12, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 7, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ORLY SEC filings page.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) reported $18.6B in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 8.5% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The dominant mechanic is rising reinvestment absorbing more operating cash while margins hold and negative equity persists.
In FY2025, operating cash flow of$2.8B converted to only$1.6B of free cash flow because capital expenditures consumed the difference. In FY2024, the conversion gap was smaller, so the latest decline in cash available after reinvestment reflects heavier capital intensity rather than weakening accounting earnings.
Gross margin increased from
At FY2025, negative equity was
Financial Health Signals
Scored against operating companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. has an operating margin of 19.5%, meaning the company retains $19 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This strong profitability earns a score of 89/100, reflecting efficient cost management and pricing power. This is unchanged from the prior year.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s revenue grew 6.4% year-over-year to $17.8B, a solid pace of expansion. This earns a growth score of 54/100.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s current ratio of 0.77 is below the typical benchmark, resulting in a score of 10/100. This tight liquidity could limit financial flexibility if cash inflows slow.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. converts 9.0% of revenue into free cash flow ($1.6B). This strong cash generation earns a score of 68/100.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. scores 3.83, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($69.4B) relative to total liabilities ($17.3B). This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.
Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. passes 6 of 9 financial strength tests. 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. generates $1.09 in operating cash flow ($2.8B OCF vs $2.5B net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. earns $14.72 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($3.5B vs $235.1M). This wide margin provides strong safety for debt servicing, even if earnings decline temporarily.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. generated $4.9B in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 8.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 7.3%.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s EBITDA was $1.1B in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 8.1% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 15.1%.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. reported $715.1M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 7.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 18.4%.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. earned $0.86 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 10.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 19.4%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. generated $698.9M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing cash available after capex. This represents an increase of 53.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 11.4%.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. held $262.2M in cash against $7.0B in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s gross margin was 51.4% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. That is unchanged from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s operating margin was 20.2% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 0.1 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.7 percentage points.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s net profit margin was 14.6% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 0.2 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 1.4 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. spent $1.5B on share buybacks in Q2 2026, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding. This represents an increase of 144.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 63.6%.
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. invested $307.6M in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 2.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 25.8%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
ORLY Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $4.9B+8.1% | $4.6B+10.2% | $4.4B+7.8% | $4.7B+7.8% | $4.5B+5.9% | $4.1B+4.0% | $4.1B+6.9% | $4.4B+3.8% |
| Cost of Revenue | $2.4B+8.0% | $2.2B+9.8% | $2.1B+6.7% | $2.3B+7.2% | $2.2B+4.5% | $2.0B+3.8% | $2.0B | $2.1B+3.4% |
| Gross Profit | $2.5B+8.2% | $2.3B+10.6% | $2.3B+8.8% | $2.4B+8.4% | $2.3B+7.3% | $2.1B+4.3% | $2.1B+6.8% | $2.3B+4.2% |
| SG&A Expenses | $1.5B+8.4% | $1.5B+9.1% | $1.5B+7.0% | $1.5B+8.1% | $1.4B+8.2% | $1.4B+7.7% | $1.4B | $1.4B+7.2% |
| Operating Income | $985.7M+7.8% | $841.6M+13.5% | $828.6M+12.2% | $976.1M+8.8% | $914.5M+5.9% | $741.5M-1.5% | $738.6M+2.8% | $896.7M-0.1% |
| EBITDA | $1.1B+8.1% | $977.0M+13.1% | $964.0M+11.9% | $1.1B+9.0% | $1.0B+6.4% | $863.7M+0.2% | $861.2M+3.6% | $1.0B+1.1% |
| Interest Expense | $69.9M+21.9% | $62.7M+9.0% | $60.6M+9.4% | $59.6M+8.0% | $57.3M+4.6% | $57.6M+0.7% | $55.4M | $55.2M+7.4% |
| Income Tax | $209.0M+8.4% | $175.9M+20.6% | $165.5M+23.4% | $197.8M+8.4% | $192.9M+2.2% | $145.9M-4.8% | $134.1M | $182.5M-7.3% |
| Net Income | $715.1M+7.0% | $604.2M+12.2% | $605.2M+9.8% | $725.9M+9.1% | $668.6M+7.3% | $538.5M-1.6% | $551.1M-0.2% | $665.5M+2.4% |
| EPS (Basic) | $0.87+11.5% | $0.72+14.3% | $0.72-92.5% | $0.86+13.2% | $0.78+9.9% | $0.63-93.2% | $9.57+2.6% | $0.76-93.0% |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.86+10.3% | $0.72 | $0.72 | $0.85 | $0.78 | $0.62 | $9.52+2.8% | $0.76 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 829M-3.4% | 843M | N/A | 853M | 858M | 864M | N/A | 875M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.
ORLY Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $17.4B+9.9% | $16.9B+10.7% | $16.5B+11.0% | $16.3B+11.7% | $15.8B+9.9% | $15.3B+7.6% | $14.9B+7.4% | $14.6B+7.6% |
| Current Assets | $7.2B+14.0% | $7.0B+15.6% | $6.7B+15.5% | $6.6B+15.8% | $6.3B+11.2% | $6.0B+7.7% | $5.8B+5.1% | $5.7B+6.0% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $262.2M+32.0% | $252.6M+32.1% | $193.8M+48.8% | $204.5M+76.9% | $198.6M+36.9% | $191.2M+114.2% | $130.2M-53.3% | $115.6M+39.9% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Inventory | $6.0B+10.6% | $5.8B+12.3% | $5.7B+12.5% | $5.6B+14.2% | $5.4B+12.8% | $5.2B+7.6% | $5.1B+9.4% | $4.9B+6.1% |
| Accounts Receivable | $457.8M+6.8% | $431.2M+9.9% | $389.8M+9.2% | $422.8M+5.2% | $428.8M-9.8% | $392.2M-10.4% | $356.8M-4.9% | $401.9M+0.6% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Goodwill | $955.2M+1.3% | $953.0M+2.1% | $948.2M+1.9% | $945.6M-5.2% | $943.3M-5.7% | $933.1M-7.6% | $930.2M+3.6% | $997.2M+11.4% |
| Total Liabilities | $19.2B+12.7% | $18.0B+8.1% | $17.3B+6.4% | $17.2B+7.2% | $17.1B+6.7% | $16.7B+6.7% | $16.3B+4.2% | $16.0B+4.6% |
| Current Liabilities | $9.6B+9.8% | $9.2B+8.4% | $8.8B+5.9% | $8.7B+6.4% | $8.7B+7.4% | $8.5B+7.9% | $8.3B+8.1% | $8.2B+4.5% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $9.7B+15.8% | $8.8B+7.9% | $8.5B+6.8% | $8.5B+8.1% | $8.3B+6.1% | $8.1B+5.5% | $8.0B+0.4% | $7.8B+4.7% |
| Long-Term Debt | $7.0B+20.4% | $6.2B+9.6% | $6.0B+9.0% | $5.9B+10.4% | $5.8B+7.9% | $5.7B+6.9% | $5.5B-0.9% | $5.4B+5.0% |
| Total Equity | -$1.8B-49.0% | -$1.1B+21.4% | -$763.4M+44.3% | -$894.7M+37.8% | -$1.2B+22.2% | -$1.4B+2.4% | -$1.4B+21.2% | -$1.4B+18.3% |
| Retained Earnings | -$3.4B-24.3% | -$2.6B+6.0% | -$2.3B+16.6% | -$2.4B+15.2% | -$2.7B+8.7% | -$2.8B+1.5% | -$2.8B+10.9% | -$2.9B+8.2% |
ORLY Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | $1.0B+33.0% | $1.0B+36.8% | $633.5M+1.4% | $616.5M-20.1% | $756.8M-20.2% | $755.1M+7.2% | $624.5M+20.9% | $772.0M-10.9% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $138.3M+10.7% | $135.4M+10.7% | $135.4M+10.5% | $128.7M+10.5% | $124.9M+10.3% | $122.2M+11.5% | $122.6M+9.0% | $116.4M+11.0% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | $8.8M+4.4% | N/A | N/A | N/A | $8.4M+20.3% | N/A | N/A |
| Capital Expenditures | $307.6M+2.3% | $244.4M-14.8% | $269.0M-7.4% | $312.1M+20.8% | $300.7M+33.4% | $287.0M+15.1% | $290.5M+15.1% | $258.3M-11.8% |
| Free Cash Flow | $698.9M+53.2% | $788.5M+68.4% | $364.5M+9.1% | $304.4M-40.7% | $456.1M-37.0% | $468.2M+2.9% | $334.0M+26.5% | $513.7M-10.4% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$305.0M+1.6% | -$244.7M+14.2% | -$255.8M+9.7% | -$301.6M-15.5% | -$310.0M-39.8% | -$285.0M+28.9% | -$283.2M-15.0% | -$261.2M+9.9% |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$692.6M-56.9% | -$729.0M-78.1% | -$388.9M-19.4% | -$309.0M+42.8% | -$441.4M+34.2% | -$409.5M+17.0% | -$325.6M-339.8% | -$540.0M+2.1% |
| Share Buybacks | $1.5B+144.7% | $922.9M+65.0% | $500.3M+6.0% | $420.0M-22.3% | $617.2M-22.2% | $559.4M+107.2% | $472.0M-15.7% | $540.7M-32.4% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid.
ORLY Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 51.4%0.0pp | 51.5%+0.2pp | 51.8%+0.5pp | 51.8%+0.3pp | 51.4%+0.7pp | 51.3%+0.1pp | 51.3%0.0pp | 51.6%+0.2pp |
| Operating Margin | 20.2%-0.1pp | 18.4%+0.5pp | 18.8%+0.7pp | 20.7%+0.2pp | 20.2%0.0pp | 17.9%-1.0pp | 18.0%-0.7pp | 20.5%-0.8pp |
| Net Margin | 14.6%-0.2pp | 13.3%+0.2pp | 13.7%+0.3pp | 15.4%+0.2pp | 14.8%+0.2pp | 13.0%-0.7pp | 13.5%-1.0pp | 15.3%-0.2pp |
| Return on Assets | 4.1%-0.1pp | 3.6%+0.1pp | 3.7%0.0pp | 4.5%-0.1pp | 4.2%-0.1pp | 3.5%-0.3pp | 3.7%-0.3pp | 4.6%-0.2pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.750.0x | 0.760.0x | 0.77+0.1x | 0.76+0.1x | 0.720.0x | 0.710.0x | 0.700.0x | 0.700.0x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.280.0x | 0.270.0x | 0.270.0x | 0.290.0x | 0.290.0x | 0.270.0x | 0.280.0x | 0.300.0x |
| FCF Margin | 14.3%+4.2pp | 17.3%+6.0pp | 8.3%+0.1pp | 6.5%-5.3pp | 10.1%-6.9pp | 11.3%-0.1pp | 8.2%+1.3pp | 11.8%-1.9pp |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$763.4M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.77), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. ORLY | FY2025 | $17.8B | $2.5B | 14.3% | $69.4B | 60/100 |
| AutoZone, Inc. AZO | FY2025 | $18.9B | $2.5B | 13.2% | $47.0B | 58/100 |
| Genuine Parts Company GPC | FY2025 | $24.3B | $65.9M | 0.3% | $18.4B | 25/100 |
| Aptiv PLC APTV | FY2025 | $20.4B | $165.0M | 0.8% | $9.5B | 50/100 |
| Magna International MGA | FY2025 | $42.0B | $829.0M | 2.0% | $17.7B | 28/100 |
| Mobileye Global Inc. MBLY | FY2025 | $1.9B | -$392.0M | -20.7% | $7.0B | 52/100 |
Where O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s annual revenue?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) reported $17.8B in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 6.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s revenue growing?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) revenue grew by 6.4% year-over-year, from $16.7B to $17.8B in fiscal year 2025.
Is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. profitable?
Yes, O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) reported a net income of $2.5B in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 14.3%.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s EBITDA?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) had EBITDA of $4.0B in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. have?
As of fiscal year 2025, O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) had $193.8M in cash and equivalents against $6.0B in long-term debt.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s gross margin?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) had a gross margin of 51.6% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s operating margin?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) had an operating margin of 19.5% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s net profit margin?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) had a net profit margin of 14.3% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s free cash flow?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) generated $1.6B in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -21.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s operating cash flow?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) generated $2.8B in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s total assets?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) had $16.5B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s capital expenditures?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) invested $1.2B in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s current ratio?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) had a current ratio of 0.77 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s return on assets (ROA)?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) had a return on assets of 15.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s P/E ratio?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) trades at 26.2x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $2.7B net income, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $69.4B as of Sep 12, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s price-to-sales ratio?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) trades at 3.7x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $18.6B revenue, trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. The market capitalization is $69.4B as of Sep 12, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
Why is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) has negative shareholder equity of -$763.4M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s Altman Z-Score?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) has an Altman Z-Score of 3.83, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
What is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s Piotroski F-Score?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) has a Piotroski F-Score of 6 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.'s earnings high quality?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.09x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. cover its interest payments?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) has an interest coverage ratio of 14.72x, meaning it can comfortably cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is O'Reilly Automotive, Inc.?
O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. (ORLY) scores 60 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.