STOCK TITAN

Rectitude Holdings Ltd Financials

RECT
FY2026 annual
Revenue $39.7M +22.0% YoY
Net Income $2.8M +67.2% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $0.19 +58.3% YoY
Free Cash Flow -$1.8M -489.4% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE March

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) reported $39.7M in revenue for fiscal year 2026, up 22.0% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI RECT FY2026

Revenue growth is being converted into earnings, but working-capital expansion—not capital expenditure—is the dominant mechanic weakening cash conversion.

By FY2026, revenue reached $39.7M even as gross margin narrowed to 32.2%, so growth has not come from improving unit economics. Operating margin recovered from FY2025 to 8.3% while SG&A fell in absolute dollars, pointing to fixed-cost absorption rather than richer gross economics.

Net income of $2.8M in FY2026 coincided with operating cash flow of -$1.7M, meaning accounting profit was not converting into cash. Receivables and inventory both increased across the period while capital expenditures were only $153K; the cash strain therefore looks working-capital-led rather than driven by heavy reinvestment.

Assets expanded substantially while liabilities stayed broadly stable, indicating the balance-sheet expansion was not primarily debt-funded. FY2026 debt-to-equity was 0.1x and the current ratio was 2.5x, combining modest leverage with greater short-term coverage than FY2024.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Profitability Growth Leverage Liquidity CashFlow Returns 67 / 100
Financial Health Score 67/100

Scored against operating companies for FY2026. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Rectitude Holdings Ltd's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Profitability
66

Rectitude Holdings Ltd has an operating margin of 8.3%, meaning the company retains $8 of operating profit per $100 of revenue. This strong profitability earns a score of 66/100, reflecting efficient cost management and pricing power. This is up from 5.1% the prior year.

Growth
73

Rectitude Holdings Ltd's revenue surged 22.0% year-over-year to $39.7M, reflecting rapid business expansion. This strong growth earns a score of 73/100.

Leverage
94

Rectitude Holdings Ltd carries a low D/E ratio of 0.14, meaning only $0.14 of long-term debt for every $1 of shareholders' equity. This conservative leverage earns a score of 94/100, indicating a strong balance sheet with room for future borrowing.

Liquidity
70

With a current ratio of 2.53, Rectitude Holdings Ltd holds $2.53 in current assets for every $1 of short-term obligations. This comfortable liquidity earns a score of 70/100.

Cash Flow
27

Rectitude Holdings Ltd's operations used $1.7M of cash, and capex of $153K added to the outflow, for a free cash flow shortfall of $1.8M. This results in a cash flow score of 27/100.

Returns
71

Rectitude Holdings Ltd earns a strong 12.8% return on equity (ROE), meaning it generates $13 of profit for every $100 of shareholders' equity. This efficient capital use earns a returns score of 71/100. This is up from 9.0% the prior year.

Altman Z-Score Safe
3.13

Rectitude Holdings Ltd scores 3.13, well above the 2.99 safe threshold. This indicates low bankruptcy risk based on profitability, leverage, and asset efficiency.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Neutral
5/9

Rectitude Holdings Ltd passes 5 of 9 financial strength tests. 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing

For every $1 of reported earnings, Rectitude Holdings Ltd used $0.60 of operating cash (-$1.7M OCF vs $2.8M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely.

Interest Coverage Safe
32.66x

Rectitude Holdings Ltd earns $32.66 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($3.3M vs $101K). This wide margin provides strong safety for debt servicing, even if earnings decline temporarily.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$39.7M
YoY+22.0%

Rectitude Holdings Ltd generated $39.7M in revenue in fiscal year 2026. This represents an increase of 22.0% from the prior year.

EBITDA
$3.8M
YoY+81.1%

Rectitude Holdings Ltd's EBITDA was $3.8M in fiscal year 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 81.1% from the prior year.

Net Income
$2.8M
YoY+67.2%

Rectitude Holdings Ltd reported $2.8M in net income in fiscal year 2026. This represents an increase of 67.2% from the prior year.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.19
YoY+58.3%

Rectitude Holdings Ltd earned $0.19 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2026. This represents an increase of 58.3% from the prior year.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$1.8M
YoY-489.4%

Rectitude Holdings Ltd recorded an outflow of $1.8M in free cash flow in fiscal year 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents a decrease of 489.4% from the prior year.

Cash & Debt
$4.7M
YoY-8.9%

Rectitude Holdings Ltd held $4.7M in cash against $3.1M in long-term debt as of fiscal year 2026.

Shares Outstanding
15M
YoY0.0%

Rectitude Holdings Ltd had 15M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2026. That is unchanged from the prior year.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
32.2%
YoY-1.5pp

Rectitude Holdings Ltd's gross margin was 32.2% in fiscal year 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 1.5 percentage points from the prior year.

Operating Margin
8.3%
YoY+3.2pp

Rectitude Holdings Ltd's operating margin was 8.3% in fiscal year 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is up 3.2 percentage points from the prior year.

Net Margin
7.0%
YoY+1.9pp

Rectitude Holdings Ltd's net profit margin was 7.0% in fiscal year 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 1.9 percentage points from the prior year.

Return on Equity
12.8%
YoY+3.8pp

Rectitude Holdings Ltd's ROE was 12.8% in fiscal year 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 3.8 percentage points from the prior year.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$153K
YoY-66.6%

Rectitude Holdings Ltd invested $153K in capex in fiscal year 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 66.6% from the prior year.

R&D Spending

Not reported for fiscal year 2026.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for fiscal year 2026.

RECT Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

RECT quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'26Q2'26Q4'25Q2'25Q4'24

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Diluted).

RECT Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

RECT quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'26Q2'26Q4'25Q2'25Q4'24
Total Assets$37.7M-1.0%$38.1M+17.1%$32.5M-1.4%$32.9M+29.8%$25.4M
Current Assets$26.7M+2.7%$26.0M+27.1%$20.4M+9.9%$18.6M+5.9%$17.5M
Cash & Equivalents$4.7M+2.2%$4.6M-10.8%$5.2M+66.5%$3.1M+20.2%$2.6M
Inventory$6.3M-9.8%$7.0M+23.7%$5.6M+18.6%$4.8M+2.4%$4.6M
Accounts Receivable$12.0M+17.2%$10.3M+19.4%$8.6M-13.5%$9.9M+16.3%$8.5M
Total Liabilities$15.9M-6.5%$17.1M+21.2%$14.1M-4.7%$14.8M+1.4%$14.6M
Current Liabilities$10.6M-8.4%$11.5M+27.6%$9.0M+1.4%$8.9M-5.5%$9.4M
Long-Term Debt$3.1M+9.7%$2.8M+17.7%$2.4M-21.3%$3.1M+12.2%$2.7M
Total Equity$21.7M+3.5%$21.0M+14.0%$18.4M+1.4%$18.2M+67.9%$10.8M
Retained Earnings$13.2M+5.9%$12.5M+24.6%$10.0M+4.1%$9.6M+15.5%$8.3M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill.

RECT Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

RECT quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'26Q2'26Q4'25Q2'25Q4'24

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

RECT Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

RECT quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'26Q2'26Q4'25Q2'25Q4'24
Current Ratio2.53+0.3x2.250.0x2.26+0.2x2.09+0.2x1.86
Debt-to-Equity0.140.0x0.130.0x0.130.0x0.17-0.1x0.25

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Rectitude Holdings Ltd's annual revenue?

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) reported $39.7M in total revenue for fiscal year 2026. This represents a 22.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Rectitude Holdings Ltd's revenue growing?

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) revenue grew by 22.0% year-over-year, from $32.6M to $39.7M in fiscal year 2026.

Is Rectitude Holdings Ltd profitable?

Yes, Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) reported a net income of $2.8M in fiscal year 2026, with a net profit margin of 7.0%.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.19 for fiscal year 2026. This represents a 58.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) had EBITDA of $3.8M in fiscal year 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2026, Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) had $4.7M in cash and equivalents against $3.1M in long-term debt.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) had a gross margin of 32.2% in fiscal year 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) had an operating margin of 8.3% in fiscal year 2026, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) had a net profit margin of 7.0% in fiscal year 2026, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) has a return on equity of 12.8% for fiscal year 2026, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) recorded an outflow of $1.8M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2026. This represents a -489.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) recorded an outflow of $1.7M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2026, representing cash used by core business activities.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) had $37.7M in total assets as of fiscal year 2026, including both current and long-term assets.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) invested $153K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) had 15M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2026.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) had a current ratio of 2.53 as of fiscal year 2026, which is generally considered healthy.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.14 as of fiscal year 2026, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) had a return on assets of 7.4% for fiscal year 2026, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

At the end of fiscal year 2026, Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) held $4.7M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $1.7M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 34 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) has an Altman Z-Score of 3.13, placing it in the Safe Zone (low bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

For every $1 of reported earnings, Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) used $0.60 of operating cash (-$1.7M OCF vs $2.8M net income). Earnings that no cash stands behind rest on accounting accruals, which cannot be repeated indefinitely. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) has an interest coverage ratio of 32.66x, meaning it can comfortably cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Rectitude Holdings Ltd (RECT) scores 67 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating strong standing within its operating companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Profitability, Growth, Leverage, Liquidity, Cash Flow, Returns), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top