STOCK TITAN

Siebert Finl Corp Financials

SIEB
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue $105.1M +21.6% YoY
Net Income -$1.1M -111.8% YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.03 -112.5% YoY
Free Cash Flow $14.8M +244.2% YoY
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) reported $105.1M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, up 21.6% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI SIEB FY2025

Expense growth, not revenue volume, became Siebert’s dominant mechanic as FY2025 profit fell while cash generation held steady.

Operating income fell from $17.5M in FY2024 to $5.6M in FY2025 despite higher revenue, exposing sharply weaker cost absorption rather than a volume problem. Meanwhile, operating cash flow held at $10.2M while net income dropped to $5.1M, making cash conversion look stronger than the income statement alone.

SG&A reached $58.5M in FY2025, while operating income was only $5.6M; the expense base therefore absorbed most of the operating contribution. Capital spending was $552K, leaving free cash flow at $9.7M and showing that the weakness was primarily in profitability, not reinvestment needs.

At FY2025 year-end, liabilities of $669.9M sat against equity of $89.2M, making the balance sheet structurally liability-heavy. Long-term debt was $4.0M and the current ratio was 1.1x, indicating limited conventional borrowing but only a modest short-term cushion; the share buyback of $3.6M also returned capital during a year of lower earnings.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Earnings Growth Capital Efficiency CreditQuality Stability 39 / 100
Financial Health Score 39/100
Scored as: Banks peer group

Scored against banks for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Siebert Finl Corp's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Earnings
72
Growth
77
Capital
55
Efficiency
0

Not available for Siebert Finl Corp, and counted as zero in the overall score.

Credit Quality
0

Not available for Siebert Finl Corp, and counted as zero in the overall score.

Stability
31
Piotroski F-Score Partial
4/8

Siebert Finl Corp passes 4 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 3 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality Cash-Backed
2.00x

For every $1 of reported earnings, Siebert Finl Corp generates $2.00 in operating cash flow ($10.2M OCF vs $5.1M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.

Interest Coverage Safe
12.31x

Siebert Finl Corp earns $12.31 in operating income for every $1 of interest expense ($5.6M vs $452K). This wide margin provides strong safety for debt servicing, even if earnings decline temporarily.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$94.2M
YoY+12.3%
5Y CAGR+11.4%
10Y CAGR+25.0%

Siebert Finl Corp generated $94.2M in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 12.3% from the prior year.

EBITDA
$8.0M
YoY-57.7%

Siebert Finl Corp's EBITDA was $8.0M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 57.7% from the prior year.

Net Income
$5.1M
YoY-61.5%
5Y CAGR+11.5%

Siebert Finl Corp reported $5.1M in net income in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 61.5% from the prior year.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.13
YoY-60.6%

Siebert Finl Corp earned $0.13 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 60.6% from the prior year.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
$9.7M
YoY-1.4%
5Y CAGR-36.9%

Siebert Finl Corp generated $9.7M in free cash flow in fiscal year 2025, representing cash available after capex. This represents a decrease of 1.4% from the prior year.

Cash & Debt
$22.4M
YoY-31.3%
5Y CAGR+43.9%
10Y CAGR+9.1%

Siebert Finl Corp held $22.4M in cash against $4.0M in long-term debt as of fiscal year 2025, with $660.8M of liabilities due within a year.

Shares Outstanding
41M
YoY+1.3%
5Y CAGR+5.5%
10Y CAGR+6.4%

Siebert Finl Corp had 41M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 1.3% from the prior year.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Operating Margin
5.9%
YoY-14.9pp

Siebert Finl Corp's operating margin was 5.9% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 14.9 percentage points from the prior year.

Net Margin
5.4%
YoY-10.4pp
5Y CAGR0.0pp
10Y CAGR+33.9pp

Siebert Finl Corp's net profit margin was 5.4% in fiscal year 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is down 10.4 percentage points from the prior year.

Return on Equity
5.7%
YoY-10.1pp
5Y CAGR-2.1pp
10Y CAGR+24.0pp

Siebert Finl Corp's ROE was 5.7% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 10.1 percentage points from the prior year.

Gross Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Allocation

Share Buybacks
$3.6M

Siebert Finl Corp spent $3.6M on share buybacks in fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

Capital Expenditures
$552K
YoY+147.5%
5Y CAGR+111.6%
10Y CAGR+29.7%

Siebert Finl Corp invested $552K in capex in fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents an increase of 147.5% from the prior year.

R&D Spending

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

SIEB Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

SIEB quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Revenue$31.2M+32.8%$23.5M-0.4%$23.6M-12.2%$26.8M+80.5%$14.9M-48.6%$28.9M+44.4%$20.0M-11.3%$22.6M
SG&A Expenses$19.2M+18.9%$16.2M-3.8%$16.8M+2.7%$16.4M+22.2%$13.4M+12.3%$11.9M+4.3%$11.4M-3.8%$11.9M
Operating Income-$472K+83.5%-$2.9M-122.9%-$1.3M-158.8%$2.2M+137.5%-$5.8M-155.6%$10.5M+438.8%$1.9M-59.7%$4.8M
Interest Expense$228K$0-100.0%$374K+884.2%$38K-2.6%$39K+3800.0%$1K-96.3%$27K-30.8%$39K
Income Tax-$146K+83.7%-$895K-6.4%-$841K-249.1%$564K+150.7%-$1.1M-160.7%$1.8M+761.5%$213K-78.8%$1.0M
Net Income-$326K+83.5%-$2.0M-343.1%-$445K-127.4%$1.6M+134.4%-$4.7M-154.5%$8.7M+399.2%$1.7M-54.7%$3.8M
EPS (Diluted)-$0.01+80.0%-$0.05-400.0%-$0.01-125.0%$0.04+133.3%-$0.12-154.5%$0.22+450.0%$0.04-60.0%$0.10

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses.

SIEB Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

SIEB quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Total Assets$968.8M+62.2%$597.1M-21.3%$759.0M+25.0%$607.5M+8.4%$560.5M+4.9%$534.2M+2.8%$519.7M-10.3%$579.2M
Current Assets$935.4M+65.7%$564.5M-22.4%$727.2M+26.2%$576.0M+9.3%$527.3M+4.4%$504.9M+2.7%$491.5M-10.6%$549.9M
Cash & Equivalents$16.1M-0.4%$16.2M-27.9%$22.4M+14.0%$19.6M-32.1%$28.9M+12.6%$25.7M-21.2%$32.6M+635.7%$4.4M
Goodwill$2.0M0.0%$2.0M-14.2%$2.3M0.0%$2.3M0.0%$2.3M0.0%$2.3M0.0%$2.3M0.0%$2.3M
Total Liabilities$880.1M+72.9%$509.0M-24.0%$669.9M+29.9%$515.6M+9.6%$470.5M+7.0%$439.9M+1.2%$434.6M-12.4%$495.8M
Current Liabilities$872.0M+74.3%$500.4M-24.3%$660.8M+30.6%$506.2M+8.9%$465.0M+7.1%$434.0M+1.4%$427.8M-12.5%$488.7M
Long-Term Debt$4.0M-0.6%$4.0M-0.6%$4.0M-0.6%$4.1M-0.6%$4.1M-0.5%$4.1M-0.6%$4.1M-0.5%$4.2M
Total Equity$88.7M+0.6%$88.1M-1.2%$89.2M-1.9%$90.9M+2.1%$89.0M-4.6%$93.3M+11.0%$84.1M+2.1%$82.3M
Retained Earnings$42.9M-0.8%$43.2M-4.4%$45.2M-1.0%$45.7M+3.7%$44.0M-9.7%$48.8M+21.6%$40.1M+4.5%$38.4M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable.

SIEB Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type.

SIEB quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Operating Cash Flow-$2.6M+90.2%-$26.1M-6593.8%$402K-99.1%$43.7M+6820.8%$631K+101.8%-$34.5M-197.2%$35.5M+1101.3%$3.0M
Capital Expenditures$91K+35.8%$67K-37.4%$107K-66.7%$321K+426.2%$61K-3.2%$63K-59.4%$155K$0
Free Cash Flow-$2.7M+89.9%-$26.2M-8971.9%$295K-99.3%$43.3M+7505.1%$570K+101.7%-$34.5M-197.8%$35.3M+1096.0%$3.0M
Investing Cash Flow-$880K+9.8%-$976K+21.2%-$1.2M-27.5%-$971K+70.0%-$3.2M-182.4%-$1.1M-11.0%-$1.0M+52.2%-$2.2M
Financing Cash Flow-$22K+4.3%-$23K-105.6%$411K-58.0%$978K+4757.1%-$21K+63.8%-$58K-176.2%-$21K0.0%-$21K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

SIEB Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples.

SIEB quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'26Q1'26Q4'25Q3'25Q2'25Q1'25Q4'24Q3'24
Operating Margin-1.5%+10.7pp-12.2%-6.8pp-5.5%-13.6pp8.2%+47.4pp-39.2%-75.5pp36.3%+26.6pp9.7%-11.7pp21.4%
Net Margin-1.1%+7.4pp-8.4%-6.5pp-1.9%-7.9pp6.0%+37.8pp-31.7%-61.7pp29.9%+21.3pp8.7%-8.3pp17.0%
Return on Equity-0.4%+1.9pp-2.2%-1.7pp-0.5%-2.3pp1.8%+7.1pp-5.3%-14.6pp9.3%+7.2pp2.1%-2.6pp4.7%
Return on Assets0.0%+0.3pp-0.3%-0.3pp-0.1%-0.3pp0.3%+1.1pp-0.8%-2.5pp1.6%+1.3pp0.3%-0.3pp0.7%
Current Ratio1.07-0.1x1.130.0x1.100.0x1.140.0x1.130.0x1.160.0x1.150.0x1.13
Debt-to-Equity0.050.0x0.050.0x0.050.0x0.040.0x0.050.0x0.040.0x0.050.0x0.05
FCF Margin-8.5%-111.5%1.3%161.5%3.8%-119.4%176.3%13.1%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Siebert Finl Corp's annual revenue?

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) reported $94.2M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 12.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Siebert Finl Corp's revenue growing?

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) revenue grew by 12.3% year-over-year, from $83.9M to $94.2M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Siebert Finl Corp profitable?

Yes, Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) reported a net income of $5.1M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 5.4%.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) reported diluted earnings per share of $0.13 for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -60.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) had EBITDA of $8.0M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

As of fiscal year 2025, Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) had $22.4M in cash and equivalents against $4.0M in long-term debt.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) had an operating margin of 5.9% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) had a net profit margin of 5.4% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) has a return on equity of 5.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) generated $9.7M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -1.4% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) generated $10.2M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) had $759.0M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) invested $552K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Yes, Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) spent $3.6M on share buybacks during fiscal year 2025, returning capital to shareholders by reducing shares outstanding.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) had 41M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) had a current ratio of 1.10 as of fiscal year 2025, which is considered adequate.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.05 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) had a return on assets of 0.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) has an earnings quality ratio of 2.00x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) has an interest coverage ratio of 12.31x, meaning it can comfortably cover its interest obligations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Siebert Finl Corp (SIEB) scores 39 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its banks peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Earnings, Growth, Capital, Efficiency, Credit Quality, Stability), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top