A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 4, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 40-F for FY2025, filed Mar 27, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the TFPM SEC filings page.
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) reported $388.7M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 44.5% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The dominant mechanic is cash generation from a large, equity-funded asset base with minimal debt and shareholder distributions.
FY2024 produced a cash-earnings disconnect: net income was-$23.1M while operating cash flow reached$213.5M , indicating accounting charges—not operating cash weakness—drove the loss. In FY2025, net income rebounded to$240.0M and operating cash flow to$312.8M , so the reversal was accompanied by cash rather than existing only on paper.
At FY2025 year-end, equity funding dominates the capital structure: total assets were
Revenue scale-up from
Financial Health Signals
Triple Flag Prec does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Triple Flag Prec passes 7 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). All 4 profitability signals pass (positive income, cash flow, and earnings quality), 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
For every $1 of reported earnings, Triple Flag Prec generates $1.30 in operating cash flow ($312.8M OCF vs $240.0M net income). This indicates profits are well-supported by actual cash generation, not accounting adjustments.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Triple Flag Prec held $71.3M in cash against $1.1M in long-term debt as of Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Not reported for Q4 2025.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.
TFPM Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2540-F | Q2'256-K | Q4'2440-F | Q2'246-K | Q4'2310-K | Q2'2310-Q | Q4'2210-K | Q2'2210-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | N/A | $94.1M+48.0% | N/A | $63.6M+20.9% | N/A | $52.6M+44.1% | N/A | $36.5M |
| Income Tax | N/A | $4.6M+1663.1% | N/A | $260K-84.0% | N/A | $1.6M+28.1% | N/A | $1.3M |
| Net Income | N/A | $55.7M+150.0% | N/A | -$111.4M-795.0% | N/A | $16.0M+46.8% | N/A | $10.9M |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | N/A | 201M+0.1% | N/A | 201M-0.6% | N/A | 202M+29.7% | N/A | 156M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted).
TFPM Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2540-F | Q2'256-K | Q4'2440-F | Q2'246-K | Q4'2310-K | Q2'2310-Q | Q4'2210-K | Q2'2210-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $2.1B+19.4% | $1.8B+6.2% | $1.8B-6.6% | $1.7B-9.5% | $1.9B+41.7% | $1.9B | $1.3B+2.6% | N/A |
| Current Assets | $152.8M+102.0% | $122.7M+110.2% | $75.6M+32.6% | $58.4M+18.7% | $57.0M-37.0% | $49.2M | $90.6M+25.1% | N/A |
| Cash & Equivalents | $71.3M+96.7% | $81.8M+288.2% | $36.2M+108.6% | $21.1M+28.1% | $17.4M-75.6% | $16.4M-77.9% | $71.1M+74.8% | $74.4M |
| Inventory | $4.7M+21.6% | $1.9M-6.0% | $3.8M+175.5% | $2.1M | $1.4M | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Accounts Receivable | $22.8M+34.3% | $18.3M+5.9% | $17.0M+23.5% | $17.3M+17.0% | $13.7M+42.9% | $14.8M | $9.6M+36.7% | N/A |
| Total Liabilities | $68.3M+99.2% | $40.6M+1.5% | $34.3M-59.1% | $40.0M-51.1% | $83.7M+351.3% | $81.8M | $18.6M+111.1% | N/A |
| Current Liabilities | $38.9M+43.6% | $29.1M+188.8% | $27.1M+56.7% | $10.1M-5.1% | $17.3M+37.6% | $10.6M | $12.6M+181.6% | N/A |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $29.3M+311.0% | $11.5M-61.5% | $7.1M-89.3% | $29.9M-58.0% | $66.4M+1013.1% | $71.2M | $6.0M+38.2% | N/A |
| Long-Term Debt | $1.1M-21.0% | $1.2M-18.6% | $1.4M-21.8% | $1.5M-19.9% | $1.8M+7.1% | $1.9M | $1.6M+91.4% | N/A |
| Total Equity | $2.0B+17.8% | $1.8B+6.3% | $1.7B-4.1% | $1.7B-7.6% | $1.8B+37.3% | $1.8B+40.7% | $1.3B+1.8% | $1.3B |
| Retained Earnings | $164.9M+793.9% | $51.3M+178.5% | -$23.8M-150.8% | -$65.3M-192.8% | $46.8M-26.4% | $70.3M | $63.7M+58.0% | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill.
TFPM Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2540-F | Q2'256-K | Q4'2440-F | Q2'246-K | Q4'2310-K | Q2'2310-Q | Q4'2210-K | Q2'2210-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | N/A | $76.1M+54.2% | N/A | $49.4M+20.8% | N/A | $40.9M+36.5% | N/A | $29.9M |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | -$12K+99.8% | N/A | -$6.8M+72.6% | N/A | -$24.7M-355.0% | N/A | -$5.4M |
| Financing Cash Flow | N/A | -$13.1M+74.2% | N/A | -$50.9M-137.3% | N/A | -$21.4M-165.2% | N/A | -$8.1M |
| Dividends Paid | N/A | $11.0M+4.5% | N/A | $10.6M+4.6% | N/A | $10.1M+36.3% | N/A | $7.4M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Share Buybacks.
TFPM Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q4'2540-F | Q2'256-K | Q4'2440-F | Q2'246-K | Q4'2310-K | Q2'2310-Q | Q4'2210-K | Q2'2210-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Margin | N/A | 59.2% | N/A | -175.3% | N/A | 30.5%+0.6pp | N/A | 29.9% |
| Return on Equity | N/A | 3.1%+9.6pp | N/A | -6.6%-7.4pp | N/A | 0.9%0.0pp | N/A | 0.8% |
| Return on Assets | N/A | 3.0%+9.4pp | N/A | -6.4%-7.2pp | N/A | 0.8% | N/A | N/A |
| Current Ratio | 3.92+1.1x | 4.22-1.6x | 2.79-0.5x | 5.80+1.2x | 3.29-3.9x | 4.64 | 7.20-9.0x | N/A |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.000.0x | 0.00 | 0.000.0x | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | N/A | 0.050.0x | N/A | 0.040.0x | N/A | 0.03 | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, FCF Margin.
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Triple Flag Prec TFPM | FY2025 | $388.7M | $240.0M | 61.7% | $7.1B | — |
| Compania de Minas Buenaventura BVN | FY2025 | $1.7B | $830.2M | 47.9% | $8.7B | 45/100 |
| Hecla Mining Co HL | FY2025 | $1.4B | $321.7M | 22.6% | $14.0B | 68/100 |
| Tmc The Metals Company Inc TMC | FY2025 | N/A | -$319.8M | N/A | $2.0B | — |
| Materion Corp MTRN | FY2025 | $1.8B | $74.8M | 4.2% | $5.0B | 50/100 |
Where Triple Flag Prec Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Triple Flag Prec's annual revenue?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) reported $388.7M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 44.5% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Triple Flag Prec's revenue growing?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) revenue grew by 44.5% year-over-year, from $269.0M to $388.7M in fiscal year 2025.
Is Triple Flag Prec profitable?
Yes, Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) reported a net income of $240.0M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of 61.7%.
How much debt does Triple Flag Prec have?
As of fiscal year 2025, Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) had $71.3M in cash and equivalents against $1.1M in long-term debt.
What is Triple Flag Prec's net profit margin?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) had a net profit margin of 61.7% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is Triple Flag Prec's return on equity (ROE)?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) has a return on equity of 11.7% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Triple Flag Prec's operating cash flow?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) generated $312.8M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.
What are Triple Flag Prec's total assets?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) had $2.1B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Triple Flag Prec's current ratio?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) had a current ratio of 3.92 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Triple Flag Prec's debt-to-equity ratio?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Triple Flag Prec's return on assets (ROA)?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) had a return on assets of 11.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Triple Flag Prec's P/E ratio?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) trades at 29.7x earnings, its market capitalization divided by net income of $240.0M net income, FY2025. The market capitalization is $7.1B as of Sep 4, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Triple Flag Prec's price-to-sales ratio?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) trades at 18.3x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $388.7M revenue, FY2025. The market capitalization is $7.1B as of Sep 4, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Triple Flag Prec's Piotroski F-Score?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) has a Piotroski F-Score of 7 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Triple Flag Prec's earnings high quality?
Triple Flag Prec (TFPM) has an earnings quality ratio of 1.30x, considered cash-backed (high quality). This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.