Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the TVGNW SEC filings page.
This page shows Tevogen Inc. Warrant (TVGNW) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 4 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported business shows no revenue, spends heavily on development, and relies on outside financing while liabilities exceed assets.
Cash funding is externally supplied: operating cash outflows were nearly offset by financing inflows in both FY2024 and FY2025, so ongoing activity was not funded by operating receipts.
The current ratio fell from 0.3x in FY2024 to 0.2x in FY2025 while equity remained negative, indicating current assets do not cover near-term obligations and the capital structure depends on outside funding.
FY2025 development and administrative spending totaled
Financial Health Signals
Tevogen Inc. Warrant does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Tevogen Inc. Warrant's EBITDA was -$5.6M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 8.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 4.9%.
Tevogen Inc. Warrant reported -$5.8M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 4.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.8%.
Tevogen Inc. Warrant earned -$1.52 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 5.6%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Tevogen Inc. Warrant held $1.1M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Tevogen Inc. Warrant invested $3.3M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 21.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 4.7%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
TVGNW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R&D Expenses | $3.3M+21.6% | $3.1M-1.9% | N/A | $3.1M-4.6% | $2.7M-34.5% | $3.2M | N/A | $3.3M+192.0% |
| SG&A Expenses | $2.4M-13.3% | $2.3M-68.4% | N/A | $2.6M-7.3% | $2.7M-38.7% | $7.2M-17.7% | N/A | $2.8M+133.8% |
| Operating Income | -$5.7M-4.0% | -$5.4M+47.8% | N/A | -$5.7M+5.9% | -$5.4M+36.7% | -$10.4M | N/A | -$6.1M-161.7% |
| EBITDA | -$5.6M-8.7% | -$5.3M+47.9% | N/A | -$5.7M+4.7% | -$5.2M+39.4% | -$10.3M | N/A | -$6.0M-168.2% |
| Interest Expense | -$98K-158.7% | -$71K-389.6% | N/A | -$62K-600.4% | -$38K-633983.3% | $25K-84.2% | N/A | $12K-95.8% |
| Net Income | -$5.8M-4.7% | -$5.4M+47.5% | N/A | -$5.7M+2.7% | -$5.5M+43.0% | -$10.4M-192.0% | N/A | -$5.9M-50.7% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$1.52+11.1% | -$1.61+50.5% | -$7.96-13166.7% | -$0.030.0% | -$1.71-4175.0% | -$3.25-4162.5% | -$0.06+57.1% | -$0.030.0% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$1.52 | -$1.61 | -$7.96 | -$0.030.0% | -$1.71 | -$3.25-1150.0% | -$0.06+57.1% | -$0.03 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 4M | 3M | N/A | 196M+15.2% | 3M | 3M-97.7% | N/A | 170M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Income Tax.
TVGNW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $4.7M+10.7% | $4.9M+20.8% | $4.4M+26.6% | $4.5M+4.8% | $4.3M+29.0% | $4.1M+21.1% | $3.5M-37.1% | $4.3M-83.8% |
| Current Assets | $2.0M-2.5% | $2.1M-30.4% | $1.5M-34.8% | $2.1M-39.9% | $2.1M-15.8% | $3.1M+28.2% | $2.4M+37.0% | $3.5M+783.1% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $1.1M+57.9% | $692K-64.9% | $0 | $1.0M-55.5% | $685K-39.6% | $2.0M+49.9% | $0 | $2.3M-90.7% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $13.6M-1.0% | $14.8M+25.2% | $12.6M+24.5% | $12.3M+17.5% | $13.8M+25.7% | $11.8M+28.7% | $10.1M-89.9% | $10.5M-91.1% |
| Current Liabilities | $6.2M-23.9% | $7.3M-16.6% | $7.1M-21.8% | $6.7M-35.3% | $8.1M-23.8% | $8.7M-2.4% | $9.0M-89.4% | $10.4M+470.2% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $7.5M+31.6% | $7.5M+143.9% | $5.5M+407.7% | $5.6M+8591.6% | $5.7M+1607.3% | $3.1M+1249.4% | $1.1M-92.4% | $64K-99.9% |
| Total Equity | -$8.9M+6.3% | -$9.8M-27.5% | -$8.2M-23.4% | -$7.8M-26.4% | -$9.5M-23.8% | -$7.7M-33.0% | -$6.7M+92.9% | -$6.2M+93.2% |
| Retained Earnings | -$150.9M-16.7% | -$145.1M-17.3% | -$139.7M-23.2% | -$135.0M-29.9% | -$129.3M-31.8% | -$123.8M-40.0% | -$113.4M-13.8% | -$103.9M-543.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
TVGNW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$3.0M+5.8% | -$2.7M+17.4% | -$2.2M+28.4% | -$3.6M+4.1% | -$3.2M-6.9% | -$3.3M-52.9% | -$3.0M-54.2% | -$3.8M-111.4% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $60K-79.3% | $59K-44.0% | $86K-17.2% | $27K-73.2% | $291K+190.8% | $105K+7.2% | $104K+2.7% | $102K+8.7% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | N/A | $2.8M-60.9% | N/A | $3.2M-2.5% | $3.2M-21.8% | $7.3M-72.3% | N/A | $3.3M |
| Financing Cash Flow | $3.4M+78.7% | $2.9M-28.2% | $1.8M-12.0% | $4.0M-20.0% | $1.9M-32.1% | $4.0M+64.7% | $2.0M+373.7% | $5.0M+426.3% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
TVGNW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$8.2M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.22), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tevogen Inc. Warrant TVGNW | FY2025 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | — |
| Celularity Inc. Warrant CELUW | FY2025 | $26.6M | -$91.7M | N/A | N/A | 50/100 |
| NLS Pharmaceutics Ltd. Warrant NLSPW | FY2025 | N/A | -$8.3M | N/A | N/A | — |
| BriaCell Therapeutics Corp. Warrant BCTXW | FY2025 | N/A | -$26.3M | N/A | N/A | — |
| Estrella Immunopharma, Inc. Warrant ESLAW | FY2025 | N/A | -$13.1M | N/A | N/A | — |
Where Tevogen Inc. Warrant Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Tevogen Inc. Warrant's free cash flow?
Tevogen Inc. Warrant (TVGNW) recorded an outflow of $12.4M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Tevogen Inc. Warrant's operating cash flow?
Tevogen Inc. Warrant (TVGNW) recorded an outflow of $12.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Tevogen Inc. Warrant's total assets?
Tevogen Inc. Warrant (TVGNW) had $4.4M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Tevogen Inc. Warrant's capital expenditures?
Tevogen Inc. Warrant (TVGNW) invested $64K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does Tevogen Inc. Warrant spend on research and development?
Tevogen Inc. Warrant (TVGNW) invested $11.1M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is Tevogen Inc. Warrant's current ratio?
Tevogen Inc. Warrant (TVGNW) had a current ratio of 0.22 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
How does Tevogen Inc. Warrant's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Tevogen Inc. Warrant (TVGNW) held $0 in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $12.3M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 0 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
Why is Tevogen Inc. Warrant's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Tevogen Inc. Warrant (TVGNW) has negative shareholder equity of -$8.2M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.