A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 23, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2017, filed Mar 16, 2018. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the VNTH SEC filings page.
This page shows NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE (VNTH) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
The reported business is dominated by liability-heavy financing and negative equity, not a demonstrated operating revenue engine.
In FY2013, operating losses of-$213K were close to operating cash outflow of-$225K despite only$34K of revenue, so reported activity was consuming cash rather than converting sales into funding. By FY2016, liabilities had reached$2.6M against$104K of assets, linking the weak operating base to a balance sheet financed overwhelmingly by obligations.
The short-term position also tightened: the current ratio fell from 0.2x in FY2013 to 0.0x in FY2016, meaning current assets were far below current liabilities in both periods. The balance sheet therefore offered little reported net-asset cushion.
Revenue and cash-flow figures are absent after FY2013, preventing a conclusion about later operating improvement; the available FY2016 data instead shows negative equity of
Some figures from recent filings were inconsistent and were omitted from this summary.
Financial Health Signals
NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The metrics below are current.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Not reported for Q1 2017.
Not reported for Q1 2017.
Not reported for Q1 2017.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Not reported for Q1 2017.
Not reported for Q1 2017.
Not reported for Q1 2017.
Margins & Returns
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2017.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2017.
VNTH Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'1710-Q | Q4'1610-Q | Q3'1610-Q | Q2'1610-Q | Q1'1610-Q | Q4'1510-K | Q3'1510-Q | Q2'1510-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SG&A Expenses | N/A | N/A | $101K-3.9% | $53K-66.5% | $102K-1.8% | N/A | $105K-2.2% | $160K+12225.4% |
| Operating Income | N/A | N/A | -$195K | N/A | -$462K+39.0% | N/A | N/A | -$552K-1066.2% |
| EBITDA | N/A | N/A | -$194K | N/A | -$462K+39.0% | N/A | N/A | -$552K |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $21K+1019.1% | N/A | -$179K-32599.5% | -$238K |
| Net Income | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $407K+175.2% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| EPS (Basic) | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0.00 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| EPS (Diluted) | $0.00 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0.00 | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 900M+100.0% | N/A | N/A | N/A | 450M+136.3% | N/A | N/A | N/A |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, Income Tax.
VNTH Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'1710-Q | Q4'1610-Q | Q3'1610-Q | Q2'1610-Q | Q1'1610-Q | Q4'1510-K | Q3'1510-Q | Q2'1510-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $405-99.6% | $104K-65.7% | $68K-25.7% | $75K-42.8% | $104K-46.7% | $303K-24.0% | $92K-64.1% | $132K-67.1% |
| Current Assets | N/A | $93K-68.0% | $58K-27.5% | $65K-45.7% | $93K-47.3% | $292K-22.9% | $81K-62.7% | $120K-70.0% |
| Cash & Equivalents | N/A | $60K-76.0% | $50K-28.6% | $33K-67.1% | $60K-39.9% | $250K+6.3% | $70K+16.6% | $100K-66.6% |
| Short-Term Investments | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | N/A | $4000.0% | $400+100.0% | $400+100.0% | $400-99.6% | $400-98.0% | $200 | $200 |
| Total Liabilities | $6.6M+154.2% | $2.6M-31.0% | $12.0M+592.1% | $7.3M+416.7% | $2.6M+92.7% | $3.8M+252.4% | $1.7M+1620.5% | $1.4M+56612.8% |
| Current Liabilities | $6.6M+176.3% | $2.6M-27.9% | $11.9M+677.8% | $7.2M+548.1% | $2.4M+144.9% | $3.6M+325.8% | $1.5M | $1.1M+44439.0% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0-100.0% | $0-100.0% | $108K-47.2% | $110K-64.0% | $208K-44.1% | $160K-27.6% | $204K | $304K |
| Total Equity | -$6.6M-164.8% | -$2.5M+27.9% | -$11.9M-626.7% | -$7.3M-463.8% | -$2.5M-116.2% | -$3.5M-416.9% | -$1.6M-1154.1% | -$1.3M-423.5% |
| Retained Earnings | -$12.0M-83.2% | -$6.6M+5.8% | -$16.8M-51.8% | -$11.7M-18.3% | -$6.6M+28.2% | -$7.0M+19.0% | -$11.0M | -$9.9M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
VNTH Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'1710-Q | Q4'1610-Q | Q3'1610-Q | Q2'1610-Q | Q1'1610-Q | Q4'1510-K | Q3'1510-Q | Q2'1510-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | N/A | -$435K-63.3% | -$256K | N/A | -$508K+13.7% | -$266K | N/A | -$445K-1562.6% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | N/A | $4310.0% | $431+0.9% | $4360.0% | $436+135.7% | $431 | $427 | $436 |
| Investing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Financing Cash Flow | N/A | $385K-13.8% | $273K | $367K-17.6% | $318K-31.7% | $446K-77.0% | N/A | $445K+24.5% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
VNTH Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$2.5M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.04), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE VNTH | FY2016 | N/A | N/A | N/A | $655K | — |
| MEDIXALL GROUP INC MDXL | FY2023 | $309K | N/A | N/A | $678K | — |
Where NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What are NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE's total assets?
NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE (VNTH) had $104K in total assets as of fiscal year 2016, including both current and long-term assets.
What is NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE's current ratio?
NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE (VNTH) had a current ratio of 0.04 as of fiscal year 2016, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE's P/E ratio?
NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE (VNTH) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: no net income reported. The market capitalization is $655K as of Sep 23, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE's price-to-sales ratio?
NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE (VNTH) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $655K as of Sep 23, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
Why is NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE's debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
NANO MOBILE HEALTHCARE (VNTH) has negative shareholder equity of -$2.5M as of fiscal year 2016, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.