A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 9, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Feb 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the ANEB SEC filings page.
This page shows Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Financial Health Signals
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc passes 2 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc reported a net loss of $8.5M while operations used $6.3M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc reported an operating loss of $9.2M against $400K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc reported -$2.0M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 18.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 7.4%.
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc earned -$0.05 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 44.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. It is unchanged from the prior quarter.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc held $9.0M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's ROE was -25.2% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 8.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 3.0 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc invested $1.2M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 4.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 43.8%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
ANEB Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R&D Expenses | $1.2M-4.6% | $810K-38.4% | N/A | $638K-14.7% | $1.2M+14.9% | $1.3M+3.5% | N/A | $748K-31.3% |
| SG&A Expenses | $1.5M+6.4% | $1.5M+32.2% | N/A | $1.3M+36.9% | $1.4M-19.4% | $1.1M-13.8% | N/A | $916K-48.4% |
| Operating Income | -$2.6M-1.2% | -$2.3M+6.3% | N/A | -$1.9M-13.7% | -$2.6M+6.2% | -$2.4M+5.2% | N/A | -$1.7M+41.9% |
| Interest Expense | $17K-83.0% | $17K-83.0% | N/A | $100K+67.5% | $100K+214.1% | $100K | N/A | $60K |
| Net Income | -$2.0M+18.8% | -$2.2M+1.9% | N/A | -$1.7M-1.4% | -$2.5M+9.4% | -$2.2M+11.3% | N/A | -$1.7M+40.9% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.05+44.4% | -$0.05+37.5% | -$0.050.0% | -$0.04+33.3% | -$0.09+18.2% | -$0.08+20.0% | -$0.05+50.0% | -$0.06+45.5% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.05+44.4% | -$0.05 | -$0.050.0% | -$0.04 | -$0.09+18.2% | -$0.08+20.0% | -$0.05+50.0% | -$0.06+45.5% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 41M+49.9% | 41M | N/A | 41M | 27M+6.3% | 26M+1.2% | N/A | 26M+1.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, EBITDA, Income Tax.
ANEB Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $9.4M-40.5% | $10.7M+333.6% | $12.1M+198.2% | $14.0M+133.6% | $15.8M+111.2% | $2.5M-72.7% | $4.1M-65.1% | $6.0M-58.5% |
| Current Assets | $9.3M-39.8% | $10.5M+436.8% | $12.0M+241.0% | $13.8M+157.1% | $15.4M+125.9% | $2.0M | $3.5M-69.9% | $5.4M |
| Cash & Equivalents | $9.0M-39.7% | $10.4M+637.4% | $11.6M+275.8% | $13.3M+158.0% | $15.0M+125.7% | $1.4M-83.5% | $3.1M-72.5% | $5.1M-63.7% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $1.5M+69.1% | $964K+69.3% | $488K+87.2% | $546K-46.0% | $879K-13.3% | $569K-20.6% | $261K-75.6% | $1.0M-32.2% |
| Total Equity | $7.9M-47.0% | $9.7M+412.8% | $11.7M+205.8% | $13.5M+170.0% | $15.0M+130.6% | $1.9M-77.2% | $3.8M-64.0% | $5.0M-61.5% |
| Retained Earnings | -$78.0M-11.4% | -$76.0M-12.5% | -$73.9M-13.0% | -$71.7M-12.0% | -$70.1M-12.3% | -$67.6M-13.3% | -$65.4M-14.3% | -$64.1M-17.1% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Current Liabilities, Non-Current Liabilities, Long-Term Debt.
ANEB Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$1.3M+6.6% | -$1.3M+24.7% | -$1.7M+19.5% | -$1.6M-7.0% | -$1.4M+22.5% | -$1.7M+38.0% | -$2.1M+27.9% | -$1.5M+31.6% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $199K-64.8% | $238K-17.2% | N/A | $300K+50.0% | $564K+182.2% | $287K+36.1% | N/A | $200K0.0% |
| Financing Cash Flow | N/A | N/A | $0 | -$117K | N/A | N/A | $0+100.0% | $0 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
ANEB Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on Equity | -25.2%-8.7pp | -22.2%+93.7pp | N/A | -12.4%+20.7pp | -16.5%+25.4pp | -115.9%-86.1pp | N/A | -33.2%-11.5pp |
| Return on Assets | -21.2%-5.7pp | -20.2%+69.0pp | N/A | -12.0%+15.6pp | -15.6%+20.7pp | -89.2%-61.8pp | N/A | -27.6%-8.2pp |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.19+0.1x | 0.10-0.2x | 0.040.0x | 0.04-0.2x | 0.06-0.1x | 0.30+0.2x | 0.070.0x | 0.20+0.1x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Current Ratio, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc ANEB | FY2025 | N/A | -$8.5M | N/A | $14.6M | — |
| Atara Biotherape ATRA | FY2025 | $120.8M | $32.7M | 27.1% | $99.5M | 63/100 |
| CervoMed CRVO | FY2025 | $4.0M | -$27.0M | N/A | $37.9M | 44/100 |
| Quince QNCX | FY2025 | N/A | -$84.0M | N/A | $30.8M | — |
| Opus Genetics IRD | FY2025 | $14.2M | -$49.6M | N/A | $476.7M | 38/100 |
| CEL-SCI Corp CVM | FY2025 | N/A | -$25.4M | N/A | $27.1M | — |
Where Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc profitable?
No, Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) reported a net income of -$8.5M in fiscal year 2025.
What is Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's return on equity (ROE)?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) has a return on equity of -72.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's operating cash flow?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) recorded an outflow of $6.3M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's total assets?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) had $12.1M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
How much does Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc spend on research and development?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) invested $4.3M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's debt-to-equity ratio?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.04 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's return on assets (ROA)?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) had a return on assets of -69.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's P/E ratio?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $14.6M as of Sep 9, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's price-to-sales ratio?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $14.6M as of Sep 9, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) held $11.6M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $6.3M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 22 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
What is Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's Piotroski F-Score?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc's earnings high quality?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) reported a net loss of $8.5M while operations used $6.3M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc cover its interest payments?
Anebulo Pharmaceuticals Inc (ANEB) reported an operating loss of $9.2M against $400K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.