STOCK TITAN

Bullish (BLSH) Financials

BLSH
FY2025 annual
Revenue Not reported for FY2025
Net Income -$785.5M -1087.2% YoY
Free Cash Flow $18.7M +161.6% YoY
Operating Cash Flow $28.6M +195.5% YoY
Market Cap $5.7B as of Sep 14, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book 1.7x on $3.3B equity, Q4 FY2025

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 14, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Mar 10, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the BLSH SEC filings page.

This page shows Bullish (BLSH) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI BLSH FY2025

Bullish’s dominant mechanic is a capital-rich, lightly debt-funded balance sheet generating cash despite a large accounting loss.

The earnings-to-cash split is stark: FY2025 net loss was -$785M while operating cash flow reached $29M, suggesting reported earnings and cash economics were shaped by substantial non-cash or timing effects. That differs from FY2024, when operating cash flow was -$30M and free cash flow was -$30M, so the latest loss did not translate into equivalent cash consumption.

Assets expanded from $3.05B in FY2024 to $3.96B in FY2025, while the liability base stayed nearly flat; that combination indicates expansion was funded mainly through equity rather than new borrowing. Long-term debt of $14M reinforces the balance sheet’s low-debt structure.

FY2025 free cash flow was $19M after $10M of capital spending, meaning reinvestment was modest relative to the cash generated. This reverses FY2024’s negative free cash flow of -$30M, showing a shift from cash consumption to modest cash generation even as profitability deteriorated.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score pending refresh

We are recalculating Bullish's peer-relative financial health score against the latest fiscal year. It will appear here once the refresh completes. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/6

Bullish passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution).

Earnings Quality Mixed
N/A

Bullish reported a net loss of $785.5M while generating $28.6M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$87.9M
YoY+178.7%
QoQ+178.7%

Bullish held $87.9M in cash against $14.4M in long-term debt as of Q4 2025.

Shares Outstanding
151M

Bullish had 151M shares outstanding in Q4 2025.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q4 2025.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q4 2025.

BLSH Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BLSH quarterly income statement
MetricQ4'2520-FQ4'2420-F

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, SG&A Expenses, Operating Income, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, Net Income, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

BLSH Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BLSH quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ4'2520-FQ4'2420-F
Total Assets$4.0B+29.8%$3.0B
Current Assets$3.8B+30.6%$2.9B
Cash & Equivalents$87.9M+178.7%$31.5M
Goodwill$63.1M+2.6%$61.5M
Total Liabilities$658.2M+1.8%$646.8M
Current Liabilities$129.9M+52.7%$85.0M
Non-Current Liabilities$528.3M-6.0%$561.7M
Long-Term Debt$14.4M+33.7%$10.8M
Total Equity$3.3B+37.4%$2.4B
Retained Earnings-$2.7B-15.5%-$2.3B

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Long-Term Investments.

BLSH Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BLSH quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ4'2520-FQ4'2420-F

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Operating Cash Flow, Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Financing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

BLSH Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

BLSH quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ4'2520-FQ4'2420-F
Current Ratio29.28-5.0x34.24
Debt-to-Equity0.000.0x0.00

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Return on Equity, Return on Assets, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Bullish BLSH FY2025 N/A -$785.5M N/A $5.7B
GitLab Inc. GTLB FY2026 $955.2M -$58.6M -6.1% $7.8B 56/100
Shift4 Payments, Inc. FOUR FY2025 $4.2B $147.0M 3.5% $3.6B 54/100
Informatica Inc. INFA FY2024 $1.6B $9.9M 0.6% $7.6B 48/100
Dropbox, Inc. DBX FY2025 $2.5B $508.4M 20.2% $7.7B 50/100
Klaviyo, Inc. KVYO FY2025 $1.2B -$31.8M -2.6% $4.7B 63/100

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Bullish profitable?

No, Bullish (BLSH) reported a net income of -$785.5M in fiscal year 2025.

How much debt does Bullish have?

As of fiscal year 2025, Bullish (BLSH) had $87.9M in cash and equivalents against $14.4M in long-term debt.

What is Bullish's return on equity (ROE)?

Bullish (BLSH) has a return on equity of -23.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Bullish (BLSH) generated $18.7M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a 161.6% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Bullish (BLSH) generated $28.6M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash generated from core business activities.

Bullish (BLSH) had $4.0B in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Bullish (BLSH) invested $9.9M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Bullish (BLSH) had 151M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Bullish (BLSH) had a current ratio of 29.28 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Bullish (BLSH) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.00 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Bullish (BLSH) had a return on assets of -19.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Bullish (BLSH) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $5.7B as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Bullish (BLSH) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $5.7B as of Sep 14, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Bullish (BLSH) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Bullish (BLSH) reported a net loss of $785.5M while generating $28.6M in operating cash flow. Operations generated cash despite the loss, but with no positive earnings behind it, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top