Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the DFLIW SEC filings page.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) reported $51.9M in revenue over the twelve months to Jun 30, 2026, down 4.9% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 5 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
Revenue recovery is reaching gross profit, but fixed operating costs and cash needs still leave the business externally financed.
FY2025 revenue recovery coincided with gross-margin expansion to26.7% , yet operating cash flow deteriorated to-$26.0M ; better gross economics are not yet converting into cash. The operating loss narrowed to-$23.2M while cash outflow worsened, making earnings quality the central operating issue.
The operating loss narrowed from
FY2025 financing cash flow was
Financial Health Signals
Scored against emerging companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group; the overall is their average, with missing dimensions counted as zero out of six. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant held $18.3M in cash, cash equivalents and investments at the end of fiscal year 2025, and its operations used $26.0M of cash that year. Cash Runway ranks emerging companies on the size of that balance against the outflow behind it, and Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant scores 26/100 among other emerging companies.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant had 12M shares outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025. Dilution ranks emerging companies on how fast that count has grown over three years, where a slower rise is the better one, and Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant scores 89/100 among other emerging companies.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant spent $3.0M on research and development in fiscal year 2025, which was 3.6% of its operating costs that year. R&D Intensity ranks emerging companies on the share of operating costs that goes into research, and Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant scores 19/100 among other emerging companies.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant reported revenue of $58.6M in fiscal year 2025, against $50.6M in fiscal year 2024. Revenue Progress ranks emerging companies on the three-year path of that line, and Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant scores 37/100 among other emerging companies.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's operations used $26.0M of cash in fiscal year 2025, against $7.2M used in fiscal year 2024. Burn Trend ranks emerging companies on which way that figure has moved over three years, and Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant scores 29/100 among other emerging companies.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's cash, cash equivalents and investments came to $18.3M at the end of fiscal year 2025, against $75.0M of total liabilities. Balance Sheet ranks emerging companies on that comparison, and Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant scores 29/100 among other emerging companies.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant passes 5 of 9 financial strength tests. 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 2 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, both operating efficiency signals pass.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant reported a net loss of $69.9M while operations used $26.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant reported an operating loss of $23.2M against $20.3M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant generated $13.2M in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 19.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 35.6%.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's EBITDA was -$2.4M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 12.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 50.4%.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant reported -$4.4M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 37.6% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 33.8%.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant earned -$0.43 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 32.8%.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant recorded an outflow of $2.2M in free cash flow in Q2 2026, representing a cash shortfall after capex. This represents an increase of 47.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 75.5%.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant held $6.3M in cash against $10.6M in long-term debt as of Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's gross margin was 33.0% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 4.7 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 15.4 percentage points.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's operating margin was -22.0% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 1.8 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 37.0 percentage points.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's net profit margin was -33.3% in Q2 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 10.0 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 34.9 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant invested $648K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 6.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 33.9%.
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant invested $361K in capex in Q2 2026, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 57.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 29.4%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
DFLIW Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $13.2M-19.0% | $9.7M-27.3% | $13.1M+6.9% | $16.0M+25.5% | $16.2M+23.0% | $13.4M+6.8% | $12.2M+17.0% | $12.7M-19.9% |
| Cost of Revenue | $8.8M-24.3% | $8.0M-15.2% | $10.7M+10.4% | $11.2M+14.0% | $11.6M+16.0% | $9.4M-0.3% | $9.7M+18.2% | $9.8M-12.8% |
| Gross Profit | $4.3M-5.7% | $1.7M-56.5% | $2.4M-6.3% | $4.7M+65.0% | $4.6M+45.4% | $3.9M+28.7% | $2.5M+12.5% | $2.9M-37.6% |
| R&D Expenses | $648K-6.4% | $980K-2.0% | $704K-26.4% | $585K-64.1% | $692K-54.8% | $1.0M-25.0% | $956K+80.0% | $1.6M+17.8% |
| SG&A Expenses | $4.6M0.0% | $4.5M-29.5% | $6.7M-4.5% | $5.3M+21.5% | $4.6M-19.0% | $6.4M+32.1% | $7.0M+114.7% | $4.4M-27.4% |
| Operating Income | -$2.9M+11.6% | -$5.7M+3.2% | -$10.2M-42.8% | -$3.8M+37.3% | -$3.3M+51.4% | -$5.9M-1.3% | -$7.1M-130.7% | -$6.0M-2.6% |
| EBITDA | -$2.4M+12.3% | -$4.9M+2.4% | -$9.8M-44.5% | -$3.3M+41.8% | -$2.8M+56.5% | -$5.1M+8.2% | -$6.8M-144.3% | -$5.7M-2.5% |
| Interest Expense | $1.5M-71.8% | $1.5M-68.8% | $3.7M-40.6% | $6.4M+14.1% | $5.4M+11.6% | $4.7M-1.2% | $6.3M-47.9% | $5.6M+240.8% |
| Net Income | -$4.4M+37.6% | -$6.6M+2.5% | -$45.0M-357.6% | -$11.1M-63.3% | -$7.0M+48.4% | -$6.8M+34.4% | -$9.8M-397.0% | -$6.8M+32.3% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.43+92.5% | -$0.64+93.1% | -$13.82+74.7% | -$0.20+79.6% | -$5.77-185.6% | -$9.28-498.7% | -$54.62-2604.0% | -$0.98-476.5% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.43 | -$0.64 | -$13.82 | -$0.20 | -$5.77 | -$9.28 | -$54.62 | -$0.98 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 13M | 12M | N/A | 56M | 1M | 732,762 | N/A | 7M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Income Tax.
DFLIW Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $70.3M-2.1% | $75.7M+2.0% | $86.5M+15.1% | $73.8M-12.0% | $71.8M-15.5% | $74.2M-16.1% | $75.2M0.0% | $83.9M+1.7% |
| Current Assets | $34.8M+12.9% | $40.0M+19.5% | $50.2M+52.4% | $34.5M-12.3% | $30.8M-23.2% | $33.4M-29.9% | $32.9M-41.1% | $39.3M-37.6% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $6.3M+129.8% | $8.6M+208.1% | $18.3M+276.8% | $3.8M-52.1% | $2.7M-41.8% | $2.8M-67.0% | $4.8M-61.9% | $8.0M-39.4% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Inventory | $20.3M-3.4% | $24.3M+11.8% | $24.2M+11.6% | $22.7M-5.4% | $21.1M-26.5% | $21.7M-35.3% | $21.7M-44.0% | $24.0M-42.7% |
| Accounts Receivable | $3.5M-2.5% | $3.0M-29.5% | $4.2M+74.5% | $4.8M+28.6% | $3.6M+24.5% | $4.2M+88.2% | $2.4M+47.4% | $3.7M-14.0% |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $70.5M-19.1% | $71.8M-17.5% | $75.0M-11.3% | $95.4M+13.4% | $87.1M+9.3% | $87.0M+23.1% | $84.6M+78.9% | $84.2M+44.7% |
| Current Liabilities | $14.8M-33.7% | $16.6M-32.1% | $19.8M-9.6% | $25.7M-47.9% | $22.4M-49.8% | $24.4M-44.0% | $21.9M-45.9% | $49.3M+20.1% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $32.2M-50.3% | $32.4M-48.3% | $33.0M-47.4% | $69.7M+99.8% | $64.7M+84.8% | $62.6M+130.8% | $62.8M+807.6% | $34.9M+103.5% |
| Long-Term Debt | $10.6M-72.5% | $9.9M-70.7% | $9.2M-68.9% | $44.5M-46.0% | $38.6M-52.0% | $33.6M | $29.6M | $82.4M |
| Total Equity | -$184K+98.9% | $3.9M+125.0% | $11.5M+222.6% | -$21.6M-7165.0% | -$16.6M-415.3% | -$15.6M-187.8% | -$9.4M-133.7% | -$297K-101.3% |
| Retained Earnings | -$163.1M-69.9% | -$158.7M-78.4% | -$152.1M-85.1% | -$107.1M-48.0% | -$96.0M-46.5% | -$89.0M-71.4% | -$82.2M-97.8% | -$72.3M-61.2% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Goodwill.
DFLIW Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$1.9M+44.8% | -$8.8M-95.2% | -$14.7M-487.7% | -$3.4M-224.0% | -$3.4M+16.2% | -$4.5M-32.5% | -$2.5M-155.9% | $2.7M+124.6% |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $453K-7.7% | $794K-7.6% | $426K+11.8% | $460K+40.2% | $491K+48.3% | $859K+158.7% | $381K+16.2% | $328K+3.8% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $461K+142.6% | $100K-54.5% | N/A | $168K-34.4% | $190K-19.8% | $220K-17.3% | N/A | $256K-72.9% |
| Capital Expenditures | $361K-57.2% | $279K-64.1% | $141K-85.8% | $187K-49.0% | $843K+66.3% | $778K-4.8% | $993K+162.7% | $367K-90.7% |
| Free Cash Flow | -$2.2M+47.3% | -$9.1M-71.7% | -$14.9M-324.9% | -$3.6M-251.2% | -$4.2M+7.0% | -$5.3M-25.3% | -$3.5M-157.8% | $2.4M+115.7% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$492K+41.6% | -$279K+64.1% | -$141K+85.7% | -$187K+49.0% | -$843K-66.3% | -$778K+4.8% | -$985K-160.6% | -$367K+90.7% |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$8K-100.2% | -$570K-117.6% | $29.3M+9055.0% | $4.7M+386.2% | $4.1M | $3.2M | $320K-61.7% | $961K+120.5% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
DFLIW Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross Margin | 33.0%+4.7pp | 17.6%-11.8pp | 18.2%-2.6pp | 29.7%+7.1pp | 28.3%+4.4pp | 29.4%+5.0pp | 20.8%-0.8pp | 22.6%-6.4pp |
| Operating Margin | -22.0%-1.8pp | -59.0%-14.7pp | -78.1%-19.6pp | -23.7%+23.7pp | -20.2%+30.9pp | -44.3%+2.4pp | -58.5%-28.8pp | -47.4%-10.4pp |
| Net Margin | -33.3%+10.0pp | -68.3%-17.4pp | -344.9% | -69.3%-16.0pp | -43.3% | -50.9%+32.0pp | -80.6%-112.3pp | -53.3%+9.7pp |
| Return on Equity | N/A | -169.4% | -390.6% | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Return on Assets | -6.2%+3.6pp | -8.8%+0.4pp | -52.0%-38.9pp | -15.0%-6.9pp | -9.8%+6.2pp | -9.2%+2.6pp | -13.1%-17.5pp | -8.1%+4.1pp |
| Current Ratio | 2.34+1.0x | 2.41+1.0x | 2.54+1.0x | 1.34+0.5x | 1.37+0.5x | 1.37+0.3x | 1.51+0.1x | 0.80-0.7x |
| Debt-to-Equity | N/A | 2.52 | 0.80 | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A |
| Asset Turnover | 0.190.0x | 0.13-0.1x | 0.150.0x | 0.22+0.1x | 0.23+0.1x | 0.180.0x | 0.160.0x | 0.150.0x |
| FCF Margin | -16.9%+9.0pp | -93.4%-53.9pp | -113.8% | -22.3%-40.9pp | -25.9%+8.3pp | -39.5%-5.8pp | -28.6%-15.6pp | 18.6%+113.1pp |
Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Net Margin, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant DFLIW | FY2025 | $58.6M | -$69.9M | N/A | N/A | 38/100 |
| Stardust Power Inc. Warrant SDSTW | FY2025 | N/A | -$3.8M | N/A | $4.4M | — |
| Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. DFLI | FY2025 | $58.6M | -$69.9M | N/A | $15.4M | 38/100 |
| E-Power Inc. EPOW | FY2025 | $46.4M | -$16.6M | -35.8% | $12.4M | 21/100 |
| Flux Power Holdings, Inc. FLUX | FY2026 | $42.1M | -$7.4M | -17.7% | $12.4M | 19/100 |
| ESS Tech, Inc. GWH | FY2025 | $1.6M | $63.4M | N/A | $15.2M | 40/100 |
Where Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's annual revenue?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) reported $58.6M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 15.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's revenue growing?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) revenue grew by 15.8% year-over-year, from $50.6M to $58.6M in fiscal year 2025.
Is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant profitable?
No, Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) reported a net income of -$69.9M in fiscal year 2025.
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's EBITDA?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) had EBITDA of -$20.9M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant have?
As of fiscal year 2025, Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) had $18.3M in cash and equivalents against $9.2M in long-term debt.
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's gross margin?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) had a gross margin of 26.7% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's operating margin?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) had an operating margin of -39.5% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's return on equity (ROE)?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) has a return on equity of -606.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's free cash flow?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) recorded an outflow of $27.9M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -182.7% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's operating cash flow?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) recorded an outflow of $26.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's total assets?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) had $86.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What are Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's capital expenditures?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) invested $1.9M in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.
How much does Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant spend on research and development?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) invested $3.0M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's current ratio?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) had a current ratio of 2.54 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's debt-to-equity ratio?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.80 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's return on assets (ROA)?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) had a return on assets of -80.8% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
How does Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) held $18.3M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $26.0M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 8 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
What is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's Piotroski F-Score?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 5 out of 9, indicating neutral financial health. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant's earnings high quality?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) reported a net loss of $69.9M while operations used $26.0M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant cover its interest payments?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) reported an operating loss of $23.2M against $20.3M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant?
Dragonfly Energy Holdings Corp. Warrant (DFLIW) scores 38 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its emerging companies peer group. The score is a 0-100 composite of six dimensions (Cash Runway, Dilution, R&D Intensity, Revenue Progress, Burn Trend, Balance Sheet), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.