STOCK TITAN

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) Financials

DWAY
Trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026
Revenue $1.2M +64.2% YoY
Net Income -$5.9M -461.2% YoY
Operating Cash Flow -$796K -135.7% YoY
Gross Profit $146K -40.0% YoY
Market Cap $2.5M as of Sep 1, 2026
Price / Sales 2.1x on $1.2M revenue, trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 1, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Mar 31, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE September

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed May 22, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the DWAY SEC filings page.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) reported $1.2M in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, up 64.2% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI DWAY FY2025

Revenue expansion is being overwhelmed by shrinking gross margins, persistent cash outflows, and a liability-heavy balance sheet.

Revenue more than doubled between FY2024 and FY2025 while gross margin fell to 13.7%, so added volume produced disproportionately little gross profit. Operating margin nevertheless improved to -87.9% as selling and administrative expense fell, indicating cost reduction partly offset weaker unit economics rather than demonstrating durable operating leverage.

Operating cash flow was -$478K in FY2025 even as revenue approached $1M; the larger sales base has not translated into internally generated cash. Net loss reached -$4.9M versus an operating loss of -$869K. Interest expense was $619K, showing financing and other below-operating items materially widen reported losses.

Liabilities exceeded assets by a wide margin in FY2025, leaving negative equity and a current ratio below 0.1x; short-term obligations dominate the financing structure. Reported cash, cash equivalents, and investments equaled one month of the latest annual operating outflow, a liquidity comparison that provides little cushion against those obligations.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Driveitaway Hold does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Altman Z-Score Distress
-39.98

Driveitaway Hold scores -39.98, below the 1.81 distress threshold. The score is driven primarily by a large market capitalization ($2.5M) relative to total liabilities ($9.2M). This indicates elevated financial distress risk and warrants close attention to liquidity and debt levels.

Distress-screening estimate for non-financial companies. Not computed for banks or insurers, where the Altman model does not apply.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/7

Driveitaway Hold passes 3 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass, 1 of 2 efficiency signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Driveitaway Hold reported a net loss of $4.9M while operations used $478K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Driveitaway Hold reported an operating loss of $869K against $619K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$378K
YoY+79.2%
QoQ+33.8%

Driveitaway Hold generated $378K in revenue in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 79.2% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 33.8%.

EBITDA
-$131K
YoY+34.9%
QoQ-17.2%

Driveitaway Hold's EBITDA was -$131K in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents an increase of 34.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 17.2%.

Net Income
-$1.5M
YoY-239.3%
QoQ-376.9%

Driveitaway Hold reported -$1.5M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 239.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 376.9%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.00

Driveitaway Hold earned $0.00 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$83K
YoY+62.2%
QoQ-7.5%
5Y CAGR-26.7%

Driveitaway Hold held $83K in cash against $258K in long-term debt as of Q2 2026, with $9.2M of liabilities due within a year.

Shares Outstanding
127M
YoY+11.5%
QoQ+4.6%

Driveitaway Hold had 127M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 11.5% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 4.6%.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
14.5%
YoY+0.5pp
QoQ-15.2pp

Driveitaway Hold's gross margin was 14.5% in Q2 2026, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is up 0.5 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 15.2 percentage points.

Operating Margin
-38.3%
QoQ+11.4pp

Driveitaway Hold's operating margin was -38.3% in Q2 2026, reflecting core business profitability. Against the prior quarter it is up 11.4 percentage points. No change is given against Q2 2025: its reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for Q2 2026: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Return on Equity

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$8K
YoY-25.9%
QoQ+33.3%

Driveitaway Hold invested $8K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 25.9% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 33.3%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q2 2026.

DWAY Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DWAY quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Revenue$378K+79.2%$282K+16.7%$329K+95.5%$206K+93.0%$211K+135.9%$242K+150.7%$168K+47.4%$107K+37.0%
Cost of Revenue$323K+78.2%$198K+38.5%$323K+233.7%$204K+224.3%$181K+134.9%$143K+67.2%$97K+10.0%$63K-1.7%
Gross Profit$55K+85.3%$84K-15.0%$6K-92.1%$2K-96.0%$30K+141.8%$99K+811.8%$71K+173.5%$44K+215.5%
R&D Expenses$8K-25.9%$6K-72.2%$29K+977.1%$52K+400.0%$11K-24.2%$22K+81.9%$3K-80.8%$10K-23.9%
SG&A ExpensesN/A$61K-30.0%-$318K-757.3%$152K+243.8%$116K+298.4%$87K+326.7%$48K+57.7%$44K+97.1%
Operating Income-$145K+39.4%-$140K-11.7%-$171K-7.1%-$333K-251.0%-$239K-101.4%-$126K+35.6%-$159K+29.1%-$95K+22.3%
EBITDA-$131K+34.9%-$112K-27.4%-$137K-5.1%-$296K-247.4%-$202K-84.9%-$88K+52.6%-$131K+39.4%-$85K+24.4%
Interest Expense$117K-23.4%$150K+13.3%$174K+48.7%$160K-61.4%$153K+176.9%$132K-9.9%$117K+163.5%$415K+728.6%
Net Income-$1.5M-239.3%$549K+20.2%-$920K-71.0%-$4.0M-669.3%-$448K+5.9%$456K+163.8%-$538K-131.1%-$519K-230.3%
EPS (Basic)-$0.01$0.00N/A-$0.04$0.00$0.00+100.0%N/A$0.00
EPS (Diluted)$0.00$0.00N/AN/A$0.00$0.00+100.0%N/A$0.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)N/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A112M+5.4%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Income Tax.

DWAY Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DWAY quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$250K-75.0%$545K-49.0%$680K-36.3%$878K+27.9%$1.0M+336.3%$1.1M+318.4%$1.1M+362.8%$687K+171.9%
Current Assets$127K+85.9%$106K+40.8%$82K+117.0%$25K+43.3%$68K+31.5%$76K+10.1%$38K+9.3%$18K-62.4%
Cash & Equivalents$83K+62.2%$90K+29.4%$40K+18.9%$18K+437.5%$51K+455.3%$69K+13.4%$34K+625.1%$3K-9.7%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Accounts Receivable$44K+239.8%$17K+721.9%$43K+2857.7%$7K-44.6%$13K+25.5%$2K-73.0%$1K-87.6%$13K-13.2%
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$9.3M+422.2%$8.2M+81.4%$9.2M+82.6%$8.7M+107.2%-$2.9M-186.5%$4.5M+54.4%$5.0M+130.1%$4.2M+107.4%
Current Liabilities$9.2M+92.8%$8.1M+83.6%$9.1M+107.4%$8.6M+115.5%$4.8M+48.6%$4.4M+56.9%$4.4M+132.9%$4.0M+160.8%
Non-Current Liabilities$111K+101.4%$111K-2.3%$112K-82.9%$112K-47.4%-$7.7M-6068.9%$114K-4.4%$655K+113.1%$214K-57.1%
Long-Term Debt$258KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Total Equity-$9.1M-333.1%-$7.6M-121.8%-$8.5M-114.7%-$7.9M-122.6%$3.9M+225.9%-$3.4M-29.2%-$4.0M-102.6%-$3.5M-98.3%
Retained Earnings-$11.4M-106.0%-$9.9M-94.3%-$10.5M-88.2%-$9.5M-90.0%-$5.6M-23.3%-$5.1M-26.7%-$5.6M-67.9%-$5.0M-63.1%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Goodwill.

DWAY Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DWAY quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$303K-185.5%-$177K-217.5%-$217K-153.4%-$99K+83.0%-$106K+26.3%-$56K+46.7%$406K+615.1%-$581K-1735.4%
Depreciation & Amortization$13K-64.0%$28K-25.2%$34K+16.2%$37K+282.7%$37K+294.7%$38K+296.5%$29K+204.5%$10K+2.4%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$41KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Capital ExpendituresN/AN/AN/A$1-100.0%N/AN/AN/A$95K
Free Cash FlowN/AN/AN/A-$99K+85.3%N/AN/AN/A-$676K-2034.8%
Investing Cash Flow$248K$100K+172.6%$171K+131.3%-$1+100.0%$0-$137K-$548K-$95K
Financing Cash Flow$49K-44.7%$127K-44.5%$67K-61.2%$66K-89.6%$88K-27.8%$229K+60.6%$172K+142.2%$641K+3018.5%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

DWAY Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

DWAY quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Gross Margin14.5%+0.5pp29.7%-11.1pp1.7%-40.7pp0.9%-40.2pp14.0%+0.3pp40.8%+29.6pp42.4%+19.6pp41.0%+23.2pp
Operating Margin-38.3%-49.7%+2.2pp-51.9%+42.9pp-161.7%-113.3%-51.9%-94.7%-88.9%
Net Margin-402.6%194.5%-279.4%-1935.5%-212.6%188.7%-319.5%-485.5%
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/A-11.5%N/AN/AN/A
Return on Assets-607.6%-562.8pp100.7%+58.0pp-135.2%-84.8pp-454.7%-379.1pp-44.8%+163.0pp42.8%+323.0pp-50.3%+50.5pp-75.6%-13.4pp
Current Ratio0.010.0x0.010.0x0.010.0x0.000.0x0.010.0x0.020.0x0.010.0x0.000.0x
Asset Turnover1.51+1.3x0.52+0.3x0.48+0.3x0.23+0.1x0.21-0.2x0.23-0.2x0.16-0.3x0.16-0.2x
FCF MarginN/AN/AN/A-48.1%N/AN/AN/A-632.8%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Debt-to-Equity.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$8.5M), which causes debt-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.01), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Driveitaway Hold DWAY FY2025 $988K -$4.9M N/A $2.5M
Artificial Intelligence Techno AITX FY2026 $7.7M -$14.5M N/A $1.7M
Zoomcar Holdings, Inc. ZCAR FY2026 $9.2M -$14.6M N/A $2.7M
Adm Endeavors Inc ADMQ FY2025 $5.6M $486K 8.6% $7.0M
Gpo Plus Inc GPOX FY2026 N/A -$2.4M N/A $2.2M
Elvictor Group, Inc ELVG FY2025 $2.4M -$176K -7.2% $5.3M

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Driveitaway Hold's annual revenue?

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) reported $988K in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 114.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Driveitaway Hold's revenue growing?

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) revenue grew by 114.3% year-over-year, from $461K to $988K in fiscal year 2025.

Is Driveitaway Hold profitable?

No, Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) reported a net income of -$4.9M in fiscal year 2025.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) had EBITDA of -$724K in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) had a gross margin of 13.7% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) had an operating margin of -87.9% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) recorded an outflow of $478K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) had $680K in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) invested $113K in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) had 122M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) had a current ratio of 0.01 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) had a return on assets of -720.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026). The market capitalization is $2.5M as of Sep 1, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) trades at 2.1x sales, its market capitalization divided by revenue of $1.2M revenue, trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. The market capitalization is $2.5M as of Sep 1, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) held $40K in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $478K over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 1 month of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) has negative shareholder equity of -$8.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) has an Altman Z-Score of -39.98, placing it in the Distress Zone (elevated bankruptcy risk). The Z-Score combines five financial ratios (working capital, retained earnings, EBIT, market capitalization, and revenue relative to total assets) to predict the likelihood of bankruptcy. Scores above 2.99 indicate financial safety while scores below 1.81 suggest financial distress. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) reported a net loss of $4.9M while operations used $478K of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Driveitaway Hold (DWAY) reported an operating loss of $869K against $619K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top