STOCK TITAN

Glucotrack (GCTK) Financials

GCTK
FY2025 annual
Net Income -$19.4M +14.1% YoY
EPS (Diluted) $31.22 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$15.3M -21.8% YoY
Operating Cash Flow -$15.2M -22.0% YoY
Market Cap $2.6M as of Sep 11, 2026
Price / Sales n/m no revenue reported
Price / Earnings n/m net loss, so no earnings multiple, FY2025
Price / Book n/m negative shareholder equity, so no book multiple, Q2 FY2026

A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 11, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.

Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the GCTK SEC filings page.

This page shows Glucotrack (GCTK) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 15 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI GCTK FY2025

Development spending is funded externally while operating losses consume cash and reshape GlucoTrack’s balance sheet.

From FY2024 to FY2025, operating cash flow worsened from -$12.5M to -$15.2M while capital spending remained minimal, showing that cash use is overwhelmingly operational rather than reinvestment-led. Net loss narrowed from -$22.6M to -$19.4M even as operating cash flow deteriorated, indicating that reported earnings and cash demands are diverging because noncash or non-operating items materially affect the loss.

R&D increased while the operating loss widened between FY2024 and FY2025, linking the expanding cost base to continued development spending. SG&A also rose, and no revenue figure is reported, leaving sales-based operating leverage unobservable rather than demonstrated.

External financing of $17.0M exceeded FY2025 operating cash outflow of $15.2M, helping restore positive equity after FY2024’s negative balance. The reported liquidity comparison was 5.8 months, while debt-to-equity reached 1.8x; funding repaired the balance sheet but did not remove dependence on external capital.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

Glucotrack does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/6

Glucotrack passes 3 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Glucotrack reported a net loss of $19.4M while operations used $15.2M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

EBITDA
-$3.4M
QoQ+19.2%

Glucotrack's EBITDA was -$3.4M in Q2 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. Against the prior quarter it is up 19.2%.

Net Income
-$3.8M
YoY+19.8%
QoQ+12.0%

Glucotrack reported -$3.8M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 19.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 12.0%.

EPS (Diluted)
$0.76
QoQ-71.3%

Glucotrack earned $0.76 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is down 71.3%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$1.1M
YoY-88.2%
QoQ-71.4%
5Y CAGR-32.3%
10Y CAGR-2.2%

Glucotrack held $1.1M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.

Shares Outstanding
11M
QoQ+69.0%
5Y CAGR-7.3%
10Y CAGR+6.2%

Glucotrack had 11M shares outstanding in Q2 2026. Against the prior quarter it is up 69.0%.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$2.0M
YoY-36.0%
QoQ-5.4%

Glucotrack invested $2.0M in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents a decrease of 36.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 5.4%.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Expenditures

Not reported for Q2 2026.

GCTK Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GCTK quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
R&D Expenses$2.0M-36.0%$2.1M+13.9%N/A$3.2M+53.4%$3.1M$1.9M-12.9%N/A$2.1M+21.9%
SG&A Expenses$1.4M-15.9%$2.1M+27.3%N/A$1.0M-3.7%$1.6M+105.2%$1.6M+122.0%N/A$1.1M+100.2%
Operating Income-$3.4M+29.1%-$4.2M-20.2%N/A-$4.3M-32.5%-$4.8M-$3.5M-18.5%N/A-$3.3M-46.2%
EBITDA-$3.4M-$4.2M-19.8%N/AN/AN/A-$3.5M-18.4%N/A-$3.2M-46.7%
Interest ExpenseN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$5K
Net Income-$3.8M+19.8%-$4.3M+36.6%N/A-$4.2M-$4.8M-$6.8M-133.4%N/AN/A
EPS (Basic)$0.76-92.1%$2.65-93.4%$1.13-98.4%$4.64+324.9%$9.62+877.6%$40.14+442.2%$70.83+10631.8%$1.09+322.9%
EPS (Diluted)$0.76$2.65$1.13$4.64$9.62$40.14+442.2%$70.83+10631.8%$1092.00
Diluted Shares (Avg)5M2MN/A899,410494,504169,345-32.2%N/A4,663

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, Income Tax.

GCTK Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GCTK quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Total Assets$1.5M-85.4%$4.4M-54.7%$7.8M+32.1%$8.3M+903.6%$10.2M+1579.3%$9.6M+356.4%$5.9M+20.9%$826K-88.5%
Current Assets$1.4M-86.3%$4.2M-55.4%$7.7M+32.9%$8.1M+1162.6%$10.1M+2179.9%$9.5M+388.1%$5.8M+18.5%$642K-91.0%
Cash & Equivalents$1.1M-88.2%$3.9M-56.8%$7.4M+31.4%$7.9M+2174.3%$9.6M+5909.4%$9.1M+507.9%$5.6M+25.0%$346K-95.0%
Short-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0$0$0$0$0
Total Liabilities$3.2M-2.8%$5.2M+121.2%$5.0M-73.5%$5.5M+14.3%$3.3M-14.5%$2.4M+36.1%$18.9M+1008.4%$4.8M+196.0%
Current Liabilities$3.0M-3.1%$5.0M+155.1%$4.8M+274.4%$5.3M+14.9%$3.1M-15.7%$1.9M+31.6%$1.3M-15.7%$4.6M+217.1%
Non-Current Liabilities$248K+1.2%$232K-42.6%$237K-98.7%$242K+2.1%$245K+3.4%$404K+62.9%$17.7M+8908.7%$237K+28.8%
Total Equity-$1.7M-125.3%-$851K-111.7%$2.8M+121.8%$2.8M+168.4%$6.9M+309.2%$7.3M+1836.8%-$13.0M-506.6%-$4.0M-172.4%
Retained Earnings-$160.0M-11.1%-$156.2M-12.1%-$151.8M-14.6%-$148.2M-21.1%-$144.0M-22.8%-$139.3M-23.5%-$132.4M-20.6%-$122.4M-13.9%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

GCTK Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GCTK quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$3.6M+3.4%-$4.0M-37.7%-$3.9M-12.5%-$4.6M-$3.7M-96.3%-$2.9M+0.1%-$3.5M-45.1%N/A
Depreciation & Amortization$21K$22K+175.0%N/AN/AN/A$8K+100.0%N/A$10K-28.6%
Stock-Based CompensationN/A$61K+52.5%N/AN/AN/A$40K+81.8%N/AN/A
Capital ExpendituresN/AN/A$20K$67K+103.0%$0-100.0%$9K-84.7%$0$33K
Free Cash FlowN/AN/A-$4.0M-13.1%-$4.7M-$3.7M-95.1%-$2.9M+1.8%-$3.5MN/A
Investing Cash FlowN/AN/A-$20K-$67K-103.0%$0+100.0%-$9K+84.7%$0-$33K
Financing Cash Flow$803K-80.7%$591K-90.8%$3.5M-60.2%$3.0M$4.2M$6.4M$8.8MN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

GCTK Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GCTK quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-QQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ3'2410-Q
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/A-151.6%-69.1%-94.1%+686.4ppN/AN/A
Return on Assets-255.1%-208.5pp-99.5%-28.4ppN/A-50.3%-46.6%-71.1%+67.9ppN/AN/A
Current Ratio0.46-2.8x0.85-4.0x1.61-2.9x1.53+1.4x3.27+3.1x4.85+3.5x4.52+1.3x0.14-4.8x
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/A1.772.010.480.32-4.3xN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Glucotrack GCTK FY2025 N/A -$19.4M N/A $2.6M
Ekso Bionics EKSO FY2025 $12.8M -$11.7M -91.4% $42.0M 36/100
FEMASYS INC FEMY FY2025 $2.3M -$18.6M N/A $23.7M 42/100
Lucyd Inc LUCY FY2025 $2.7M -$7.6M N/A $7.5M 59/100
Meihua International Medical Technologies Co., Ltd. MHUA FY2025 $61.8M $6.8M 11.0% $425.4M 59/100
Harvard Biosci HBIO FY2025 $86.5M -$56.7M -65.5% $36.2M 38/100

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Glucotrack profitable?

No, Glucotrack (GCTK) reported a net income of -$19.4M in fiscal year 2025.

What is Glucotrack's earnings per share (EPS)?

Glucotrack (GCTK) reported diluted earnings per share of $31.22 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

What is Glucotrack's EBITDA?

Glucotrack (GCTK) had EBITDA of -$16.0M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Glucotrack (GCTK) has a return on equity of -685.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Glucotrack (GCTK) recorded an outflow of $15.3M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. This represents a -21.8% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Glucotrack (GCTK) recorded an outflow of $15.2M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Glucotrack (GCTK) had $7.8M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Glucotrack (GCTK) invested $96K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Glucotrack (GCTK) invested $9.8M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Glucotrack (GCTK) had 2M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Glucotrack (GCTK) had a current ratio of 1.61 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Glucotrack (GCTK) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 1.77 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.

Glucotrack (GCTK) had a return on assets of -247.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Glucotrack (GCTK) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $2.6M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

Glucotrack (GCTK) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $2.6M as of Sep 11, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.

At the end of fiscal year 2025, Glucotrack (GCTK) held $7.4M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $15.2M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 6 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.

Glucotrack (GCTK) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Glucotrack (GCTK) reported a net loss of $19.4M while operations used $15.2M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top