STOCK TITAN

Jeffs' Brands Warrant (JFBRW) Financials

JFBRW NASDAQ
FY2025 annual
Revenue $16.8M +23.0% YoY
Net Income -$3.7M n/m YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$81.07 YoY not available
Free Cash Flow -$6.2M n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings (20-F/6-K) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Apr 1, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the JFBRW SEC filings page.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) reported $16.8M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, up 23.0% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI JFBRW FY2025

Revenue is expanding, but rising overhead and persistent cash outflows keep growth from becoming operating profit

Earnings quality weakened in FY2025: the net loss narrowed to $3.7M, yet operating cash flow remained a $6.2M outflow, nearly matching free cash flow of -$6.2M. The bottom-line improvement therefore did not translate into better cash generation.

The latest growth is becoming less efficient: revenue increased 23.0% to $16.8M, while gross profit rose only 13.2% and SG&A rose 37.1%. That combination pushed operating margin down 1.3 percentage points to -46.6%, indicating costs are absorbing more of each sales dollar.

The balance sheet expanded, but its short-term cushion narrowed: total assets rose 61.8% while current liabilities rose 143.3%, pulling the current ratio from 4.4x to 1.8x. Financing provided $9.8M in FY2025, while inventory reached $4.7M, suggesting expansion relies materially on external funding and working capital.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Cash Runway Dilution R&DIntensity Revenue Progress BurnTrend BalanceSheet 43 / 100
Financial Health Score (5 of 6 dimensions) 43/100
Scored as: Emerging companies peer group

Scored against emerging companies for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group, and the overall is the average of the dimensions that can be computed: here 5 of 6, with the others left out rather than counted as zero. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →

Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant's business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.

Cash Runway
14

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant held $1.6M in cash, cash equivalents and investments at the end of fiscal year 2025, and its operations used $6.2M of cash that year. Cash Runway ranks emerging companies on the size of that balance against the outflow behind it, and Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant scores 14/100 among other emerging companies.

Dilution
88

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant had 250,727 shares outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025. Dilution ranks emerging companies on how fast that count has grown over three years, where a slower rise is the better one, and Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant scores 88/100 among other emerging companies.

R&D Intensity
n/a

Not available for Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant, so it is left out of the overall score, which averages the 5 of 6 dimensions that can be computed.

Revenue Progress
71

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant reported revenue of $16.8M in fiscal year 2025, against $13.7M in fiscal year 2024. Revenue Progress ranks emerging companies on the three-year path of that line, and Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant scores 71/100 among other emerging companies.

Burn Trend
17

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant's operations used $6.2M of cash in fiscal year 2025, against $5.9M used in fiscal year 2024. Burn Trend ranks emerging companies on which way that figure has moved over three years, and Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant scores 17/100 among other emerging companies.

Balance Sheet
24

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant's cash, cash equivalents and investments came to $1.6M at the end of fiscal year 2025, against $9.8M of total liabilities. Balance Sheet ranks emerging companies on that comparison, and Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant scores 24/100 among other emerging companies.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
2/8

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant passes 2 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass, neither operating efficiency signal passes.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant reported a net loss of $3.7M while operations used $6.2M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant reported an operating loss of $7.8M against $135 in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$16.8M
YoY+23.0%
5Y CAGR+49.0%

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant generated $16.8M in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 23.0% from the prior year.

Net Income
-$3.7M
YoYn/m

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant reported a net loss of $3.7M in fiscal year 2025. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
-$81.07

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant earned -$81.07 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025.

EBITDA

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$6.2M
YoYn/m

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant recorded an outflow of $6.2M in free cash flow in fiscal year 2025, representing a cash shortfall after capex. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Debt
$1.6M
YoY-36.2%
5Y CAGR+41.2%

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant held $1.6M in cash as of fiscal year 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
250,727

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant had 250,727 shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin
10.5%
YoY-0.9pp
5Y change-38.6pp

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant's gross margin was 10.5% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs. This is down 0.9 percentage points from the prior year.

Operating Margin
-46.6%
YoY-1.3pp
5Y change-64.9pp

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant's operating margin was -46.6% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 1.3 percentage points from the prior year.

Net Margin
-21.9%
YoY+35.2pp
5Y change-26.7pp

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant's net profit margin was -21.9% in fiscal year 2025, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 35.2 percentage points from the prior year.

Return on Equity
-32.1%
YoY+108.3pp
5Y change-64.1pp

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant's ROE was -32.1% in fiscal year 2025, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is up 108.3 percentage points from the prior year.

Capital Allocation

Capital Expenditures
$11K
YoY-92.4%
5Y CAGR+61.5%

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant invested $11K in capex in fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 92.4% from the prior year.

R&D Spending

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

JFBRW Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

JFBRW annual income statement
MetricFY2520-FFY2420-FFY2320-FFY22FY21FY20
Revenue$16.8M+23.0%$13.7M+36.8%$10.0M+70.8%$5.9M-10.0%$6.5M+184.4%$2.3M
Cost of Revenue$15.1M+24.2%$12.1M+34.2%$9.0M+78.5%$5.1M+11.0%$4.6M+291.4%$1.2M
Gross Profit$1.8M+13.2%$1.6M+60.8%$976K+22.2%$799K-59.0%$1.9M+73.4%$1.1M
SG&A Expenses$7.4M+37.1%$5.4M+26.8%$4.3M+3.6%$4.1M+177.9%$1.5M+351.2%$328K
Operating Income-$7.8Mn/m-$6.2Mn/m-$5.1Mn/m-$4.5Mn/m-$932K-321.9%$420K
EBITDAN/A-$5.4Mn/m-$4.4Mn/m-$3.9Mn/m-$408KN/A
Interest Expense$135N/A$1K-99.5%$203K-46.7%$381KN/A
Income Tax-$736K-337.4%$310K+868.8%$32Kn/m-$6Kn/m-$21K-127.6%$76K
Net Income-$3.7Mn/m-$7.8Mn/m-$4.6Mn/m-$2.2Mn/m-$1.5M-1475.0%$112K
EPS (Basic)-$81.07-$2.84-$12.01-$43.16-$3.73$0.04
EPS (Diluted)-$81.07-$2835.12-$12010.49-$43.16-$3.73$0.04
Diluted Shares (Avg)45,3572,75338351,032413,1923M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: R&D Expenses.

JFBRW Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

JFBRW annual balance sheet
MetricFY2520-FFY2420-FFY2320-FFY22FY21FY20
Total Assets$22.2M+61.8%$13.7M+12.1%$12.2M-22.4%$15.8M+112.8%$7.4MN/A
Current Assets$7.6M+0.6%$7.5M+81.2%$4.2M-62.3%$11.0M+445.7%$2.0MN/A
Cash & Equivalents$1.6M-36.2%$2.6M+379.3%$535K-93.4%$8.1M+1970.5%$393K+35.1%$291K
Short-Term Investments$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Inventory$4.7M+15.2%$4.1M+69.8%$2.4M+33.2%$1.8M+46.0%$1.2MN/A
Accounts Receivable$691K+64.5%$420K-33.2%$629K+92.4%$327K-10.7%$366KN/A
Long-Term Investments$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Goodwill$951KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Total Liabilities$9.8M+19.4%$8.2M+119.1%$3.7M+26.2%$3.0M-52.0%$6.2MN/A
Current Liabilities$4.2M+143.3%$1.7M-25.7%$2.3M+260.6%$640K-69.1%$2.1MN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$5.6M-13.5%$6.5M+354.4%$1.4M-38.6%$2.3M-43.4%$4.1MN/A
Long-Term DebtN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A$250K
Total Equity$11.5M+106.1%$5.6M-34.7%$8.5M-33.6%$12.8M+923.2%$1.3M+258.0%$350K
Retained Earnings-$19.8Mn/m-$16.1Mn/m-$8.3Mn/m-$3.7Mn/m-$1.5MN/A

JFBRW Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

JFBRW annual cash flow statement
MetricFY2520-FFY2420-FFY2320-FFY22FY21FY20
Operating Cash Flow-$6.2Mn/m-$5.9Mn/m-$2.7Mn/m-$4.8Mn/m-$863K-784.9%$126K
Depreciation & AmortizationN/A$788K+6.8%$738K+29.5%$570K+8.8%$524KN/A
Stock-Based Compensation$688KN/AN/AN/A$60KN/A
Capital Expenditures$11K-92.4%$144K+476.0%$25K-39.0%$41K+1950.0%$2K+100.0%$1K
Free Cash Flow-$6.2Mn/m-$6.0Mn/m-$2.7Mn/m-$4.9Mn/m-$865K-792.0%$125K
Investing Cash Flow-$4.5Mn/m-$572Kn/m-$4.8Mn/m-$41Kn/m-$4.7Mn/m-$101K
Financing Cash Flow$9.8M+15.1%$8.5Mn/m-$86K-100.7%$12.6M+121.7%$5.7M+3481.8%$159K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

JFBRW Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

JFBRW annual financial ratios
MetricFY2520-FFY2420-FFY2320-FFY22FY21FY20
Gross Margin10.5%-0.9pp11.5%+1.7pp9.8%-3.9pp13.6%-16.3pp29.9%-19.2pp49.1%
Operating Margin-46.6%-1.3pp-45.3%+5.5pp-50.8%+26.2pp-77.0%-62.7pp-14.3%-32.7pp18.4%
Net Margin-21.9%+35.2pp-57.0%-11.1pp-45.9%-8.4pp-37.6%-13.9pp-23.7%-28.5pp4.9%
Return on Equity-32.1%+108.3pp-140.4%-86.4pp-54.0%-36.9pp-17.2%+105.7pp-122.9%-154.9pp32.0%
Return on Assets-16.6%+40.3pp-56.9%-19.3pp-37.6%-23.6pp-14.0%+6.8pp-20.8%N/A
Current Ratio1.82-2.6x4.40+2.6x1.80-15.4x17.24+16.3x0.97N/A
Debt-to-EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A0.71
Liabilities-to-Equity0.85-0.6x1.47+1.0x0.44+0.2x0.23-4.7x4.92N/A
Asset Turnover0.76-0.2x1.00+0.2x0.82+0.4x0.37-0.5x0.88N/A
FCF Margin-37.0%+6.9pp-44.0%-17.1pp-26.9%+56.4pp-83.3%-70.0pp-13.3%-18.8pp5.5%

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant JFBRW FY2025 $16.8M -$3.7M -21.9% N/A 43/100
Yunji Inc. YJ FY2025 $45.3M -$19.1M -42.0% $6.3M 61/100
iPower, Inc. IPW FY2026 $20.0M -$11.6M -58.2% $647K 44/100
Jowell Global Ltd. JWEL FY2025 $165.0M -$6.3M -3.8% $5.0M 61/100

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant's annual revenue?

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) reported $16.8M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a 23.0% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

How fast is Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant's revenue growing?

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) revenue grew by 23.0% year-over-year, from $13.7M to $16.8M in fiscal year 2025.

Is Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant profitable?

No, Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) reported a net loss of $3.7M in fiscal year 2025, with a net profit margin of -21.9%.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) reported diluted earnings per share of -$81.07 for fiscal year 2025. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) had a gross margin of 10.5% in fiscal year 2025, indicating the percentage of revenue retained after direct costs of goods sold.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) had an operating margin of -46.6% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) had a net profit margin of -21.9% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) has a return on equity of -32.1% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) recorded an outflow of $6.2M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) recorded an outflow of $6.2M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) had $22.2M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) invested $11K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) had 250,727 shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) had a current ratio of 1.82 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) had a liabilities-to-equity ratio of 0.85 as of fiscal year 2025, which is total liabilities divided by total shareholder equity. Total liabilities counts every obligation on the balance sheet (payables, deposits, insurance reserves and deferred taxes as well as borrowings), so this ratio usually runs well above debt-to-equity. No debt-to-equity ratio is shown for fiscal year 2025, because the filing data we hold for that year carries no long-term debt figure.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) had a return on assets of -16.6% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) reported a net loss of $3.7M while operations used $6.2M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) reported an operating loss of $7.8M against $135 in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant (JFBRW) scores 43 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating moderate standing within its emerging companies peer group. The score is the average of six dimensions (Cash Runway, Dilution, R&D Intensity, Revenue Progress, Burn Trend, Balance Sheet), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. For Jeffs' Brands Ltd Warrant it averages the 5 of 6 dimensions that can be computed; the others are left out rather than counted as zero. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top