STOCK TITAN

Arrow Financial Corp Form 4 Filings

AROW NASDAQ

Every Form 4 that Arrow Financial Corp (AROW) has filed with the SEC in the last 12 months is listed below, newest first, and each one links through to the document itself with the summary and the scores our analysis gives it.

A Form 4 covers the transactions officers, directors and large holders report, so if you follow AROW and want that one kind of document rather than the whole filing history, this is the page to keep. The company's other filings, of every form, are on the full AROW filings page.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director Philip C. Morris acquired 203 shares of common stock on September 23, 2026, as a quarterly director's retainer payment, at $36.97 per share. His reported direct holdings following the transaction were 9,006 shares; that amount reflects 59 shares acquired under the company's DRIP since June 17, 2026.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director Raymond F. O'Conor acquired 203 shares of common stock at $36.97 per share on September 23, 2026, in a quarterly director's retainer payment. He also reported a bona fide gift disposition of 140 shares on September 3, 2026. Both transactions were reported as direct ownership, and no Rule 10b5-1 plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP (AROW) director Mark Behan acquired 211 shares of common stock on September 23, 2026, at $36.97 per share as a quarterly director’s retainer payment. His reported direct holdings afterward were 11,112 shares. The reported holdings also reflect 50 shares acquired under the Company’s DRIP since August 17, 2026, which were not required to be reported on Form 4.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director Tenee R. Casaccio acquired 304 shares of common stock on September 23, 2026, as a quarterly director's retainer payment, at a reported price of $36.97 per share. Her reported direct holdings following the transaction were 29,169 shares. That holdings figure reflects 205 shares acquired under the company's DRIP since June 17, 2026, which were not required to be reported on Form 4.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP (AROW) director Gregory J. Champion acquired 423 shares of Common Stock on September 23, 2026, as a quarterly director's retainer payment, at $36.97 per share. His direct holdings were 12,505 shares after the transaction. The reported holdings include 82 shares acquired under the Company's DRIP since June 17, 2026. No Rule 10b5-1 plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp. (AROW) director Jahnel Darrin acquired 298 shares of common stock on September 23, 2026, as a quarterly director's retainer payment; the reported per-share amount was $36.97. Darrin held 1,124 shares after the transaction. That total includes five shares acquired under the Company's DRIP since June 17, 2026, which were not required to be reported on a Form 4. No Rule 10b5-1 plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp (AROW) director James M. Dawsey acquired 389 shares of common stock on September 23, 2026, as a quarterly director’s retainer payment, at $36.97 per share. His reported direct holdings after the transaction were 21,137 shares. That total includes 152 shares acquired under the company’s DRIP since June 17, 2026, which were not required to be reported on Form 4.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Kristine D. Duffy acquired 203 common shares on September 23, 2026, in a transaction described as a quarterly director’s retainer payment, at $36.97 per share. Her reported direct holdings after the transaction were 6,624 shares, including 13 shares acquired under the company’s DRIP since June 17, 2026. A separate indirect holding lists 1,046 shares held by her spouse; Duffy disclaims beneficial ownership of those shares. That holding disclosure reflects 8 shares acquired under the company’s DRIP since June 17, 2026. No Rule 10b5-1 plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director Colin L. Read acquired 194 shares of common stock on September 23, 2026, as a quarterly director’s retainer payment, at a reported price of $36.97 per share. His direct holdings following the transaction were 33,777 shares. No Rule 10b5-1 plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Daniel James White acquired 228 shares of common stock on September 23, 2026, as a quarterly director’s retainer payment, at $36.97 per share. His reported direct holdings following the transaction were 8,478 shares. That total includes 16 shares acquired under the company’s DRIP since June 17, 2026, which were not required to be reported on a Form 4. No Rule 10b5-1 plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director Rocco F. Arcuri Sr. acquired 186 shares of Common Stock on September 23, 2026, as a quarterly director’s retainer payment. The reported price was $36.9700 per share, and his directly held position following the transaction was 16,066 shares. No Rule 10b5-1 plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director David G. Kruczlnicki acquired 228 shares of Common Stock on September 23, 2026, at $36.97 per share as a quarterly director’s retainer payment. His directly held position following the transaction was 60,847 shares. No Rule 10b5-1 plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP (AROW) President & CEO David S. DeMarco exercised employee stock options for 1,771 shares of common stock on September 4, 2026 at an exercise price of $30.26 per share, eliminating this option position. He received 1,771 common shares and 1,504 shares of common stock were delivered or withheld at $39.57 per share for payment of exercise price or tax liability. DeMarco also held 3,035 shares of common stock indirectly through a 401(k) plan as of this date, and a footnote reports an additional 29 shares acquired through the company’s DRIP since August 28, 2026. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for these transactions.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP (AROW) reported insider equity activity by President & CEO David S. DeMarco. On 2026-08-28 he exercised 4,379 Employee Stock Options at an exercise price of $30.26 per share, receiving 4,379 shares of common stock. On the same date, 3,752 common shares were delivered or withheld at $38.16 per share for payment of exercise price or tax liability, resulting in a net acquisition of 627 shares from this option exercise. He also reported 3,035 common shares held indirectly through a 401(k) plan, and a footnote notes 44 shares acquired under the company’s DRIP since 2026-08-17 to reflect total holdings as of this Form 4.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP (AROW) director Mark Behan exercised a Director Stock Option on 2026-08-17 for 1,093 shares of common stock at an exercise price of $27.04 per share, eliminating this option position. In connection with the exercise, 760 common shares were delivered or withheld at $38.86 per share for payment of exercise price or tax liability. The option had vested in four equal annual installments beginning 1/27/2022.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP (AROW) President & CEO David S. DeMarco reported an option exercise and related share movements. He exercised 3,346 Employee Stock Options for 3,346 shares of Common Stock at an exercise price of $27.04 per share, reducing the reported option position to 2,118 options expiring in 2031. On the same date, 2,596 shares of Common Stock were delivered or withheld at $39.25 per share for payment of exercise price or tax liability, with remaining shares held directly plus 3,035 shares held indirectly through a 401(k). A footnote states that the reported information reflects 288 shares acquired under the company DRIP and 2,632 shares related to the 2025 ESOP allocation since January 28, 2026.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Mark Behan reported an option-related transaction involving 1,126 Director Stock Options with an exercise price of $31.34 per share. The options, which vested in four equal annual installments beginning January 29, 2021, were exercised into 1,126 shares of Common Stock on August 12, 2026. On the same date, 901 Common shares were delivered or withheld at $39.13 per share for payment of the option exercise price or related tax liability. The filing does not indicate use of a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Mark Behan exercised stock options covering 773 shares of common stock on 2026-08-06 at an exercise price of $31.47 per share. The related director stock option position was reduced to 0 derivative shares, and 608 shares of common stock were delivered or withheld for payment of exercise price or tax liability at $39.97 per share.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Raymond F. O'Conor reported an option exercise on August 4, 2026. He exercised 1,061 Director Stock Options at an exercise price of $33.78 per share, receiving 1,061 shares of common stock. To satisfy the exercise price or tax liability, 878 common shares at $40.79 per share were delivered or withheld. The option grant, which fully vested in four equal installments beginning January 26, 2023, now shows 0 options remaining from this award. The transactions were not reported as made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Mark Behan exercised director stock options into 2,355 shares of common stock on August 4, 2026, at exercise prices of $27.47 and $27.35 per share. To cover exercise price or tax obligations, 804 and 777 shares were withheld at $40.79 per share. The options vested in four equal installments beginning in 2019 and 2020, and the transactions were not reported under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Raymond F. O'Conor exercised previously granted director stock options to acquire 1,126 shares of common stock at $31.34 per share on June 24, 2026. On the same date, 874 shares were withheld at $40.36 per share to satisfy tax obligations. These options vested 25% per year over four years. After these transactions, he directly holds 30,902 shares of common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Mark Behan exercised stock options and had shares withheld for taxes. On 2026-06-18, he exercised options for 1,061 shares of common stock at $33.78 per share and delivered 923 shares at $38.80 per share to cover tax obligations. After these compensation-related transactions, he directly held 9,354 shares of Arrow Financial common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Mark Behan reported insider transactions involving the company’s common stock. On June 17, 2026, he sold 4,110 shares in an open-market transaction at $38.59 per share. The filing also shows an additional 203-share “other” transaction at $38.49 per share, described as a quarterly director’s retainer payment. Following these transactions and including 84 shares acquired through the company’s dividend reinvestment plan since March 18, 2026, Behan directly holds 8,929 shares of Arrow Financial common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Gregory J. Champion reported an equity compensation transaction. On June 17, 2026, he reported an "other" transaction involving 406 shares of Common Stock at $38.49 per share, labeled as a quarterly director's retainer payment.

After this transaction, Champion directly held 12,000 shares of Arrow Financial common stock. A footnote explains that this total includes 79 shares acquired under the company's dividend reinvestment plan (DRIP) since March 18, 2026, which were not separately reportable but are reflected in his current holdings.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director James M. Dawsey reported a routine equity compensation transaction. On the reported date, he received 373 shares of common stock valued at $38.49 per share as a quarterly director’s retainer payment. Following this transaction, his directly held position increased to 20,596 shares of Arrow Financial common stock.

A footnote explains that this total also incorporates 151 additional shares acquired through the company’s dividend reinvestment plan since March 18, 2026, which had not previously required separate Form 4 reporting. The filing therefore updates the market on the director’s current overall shareholdings rather than signaling an open-market purchase or sale.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Tenee R. Casaccio reported an "other" stock transaction involving 292 shares of common stock on June 17, 2026 as a quarterly director’s retainer payment at $38.49 per share. After this, total direct holdings are 28,660 shares, including 206 shares acquired through the company’s DRIP since March 18, 2026.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director Kristine D. Duffy reported updated share holdings, including a non-market equity retainer and dividend reinvestments. A Form 4 entry shows an "other" transaction of 195 shares of Common Stock at $38.49 per share, described as a quarterly director's retainer payment. Following this, she directly holds 6,408 shares. The filing also notes 1,038 shares held indirectly by her spouse, with a disclaimer that she does not admit beneficial ownership of those securities. Footnotes explain that her totals include 11 and 8 additional shares acquired under the Company's dividend reinvestment plan since March 18, 2026, which were not separately reportable but are reflected in the current holdings.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director Darrin Jahnel reported a routine compensation-related share transaction. On June 17, 2026, he had 286 shares of common stock reported at $38.49 per share under a transaction coded "J" for other acquisition or disposition.

A footnote explains this represents a Quarterly Director's Retainer Payment, so it is non-market compensation rather than an open-market trade. Another footnote notes that the total also reflects 4 shares acquired through the company’s dividend reinvestment plan, bringing his direct holdings to 821 common shares as of this Form 4.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director David G. Kruczlnicki received 219 shares of Common Stock as a quarterly director’s retainer payment at $38.49 per share. This compensation-related stock issuance is classified as an “Other acquisition or disposition.” Following the transaction, he directly owns 60,619 shares of Arrow Financial Corp.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Philip C. Morris reported an “other” transaction involving 195 shares of Common Stock as of June 17, 2026 at $38.49 per share. A footnote explains this represents a quarterly director’s retainer paid in stock. Following this transaction, he directly holds 8,744 shares, which include 55 shares acquired through the company’s dividend reinvestment plan since May 19, 2026.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Raymond F. O’Conor recorded an “other” Common Stock transaction tied to a Quarterly Director's Retainer Payment. The filing shows 195 shares at $38.49 per share, bringing his direct holdings to 30,650 shares. This appears to be routine, compensation-related and represents only a small change relative to his overall position.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Colin L. Read reported a small equity compensation transaction. On a recent date, he recorded an "other" transaction involving 187 shares of Common Stock noted as a quarterly director's retainer payment. Following this non-market, compensation-related entry, his directly held position stands at 33,583 shares of Arrow Financial common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Daniel James White reported a routine equity compensation transaction. On June 17, 2026, he recorded an "other" transaction of 219 shares of Common Stock, tied to a quarterly director's retainer payment valued at $38.49 per share.

A footnote explains the filing also reflects 14 additional shares acquired through the company’s DRIP since March 18, 2026, which had not previously required Form 4 reporting. After these updates, White directly holds a total of 8,234 Arrow Financial shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director Raymond F. O'Conor reported a bona fide gift of 300 shares of Common Stock on 2026-06-10.

The shares were transferred at a price of $0.00 per share, reflecting a non-market gift transaction. Following this transfer, O'Conor directly holds 30,455 shares of Arrow Financial Corp Common Stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Colin L. Read reported a series of bona fide gifts of Common Stock in May. Entities associated with him, including an account held by his wife, gifted a total of 6,040 shares at no consideration. Following these transactions, Read continues to hold 33,396 shares directly.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Philip C. Morris exercised stock options to acquire 386 shares of Common Stock on May 19, 2026. The options had an exercise price of $31.47 per share. Following the transaction, he directly owns 8,494 Common shares and 129 remaining Director Stock Options, which expire on February 1, 2033.

The exercised options vested in four equal annual installments beginning February 1, 2024, indicating a scheduled compensation-related event rather than an open‑market trade.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Philip C. Morris reported routine equity transactions involving company stock. He exercised director stock options to acquire 546 shares of common stock at $27.04 per share, leaving him with 8,108 shares reported following this transaction. He also completed an optional cash purchase of 27 shares at $36.69 per share under the company’s dividend reinvestment plan, categorized as an “other” transaction. These actions reflect compensation-related option exercise and reinvestment activity rather than open-market buying or selling.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Philip C. Morris reported a small optional cash purchase of common stock under the company’s dividend reinvestment plan (DRIP). The transaction on April 13, 2026 covered 28 shares at $36.33 each, bringing his directly held position to 7,535 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Tenee R. Casaccio reported an "other" stock transaction involving 354 shares of common stock at $31.76 per share, tied to a quarterly director's retainer payment. Following this event, Casaccio directly holds 28,162 shares of Arrow Financial common stock.

A footnote explains that this total includes 217 shares acquired under the company’s dividend reinvestment plan since January 28, 2026, which were not previously required to be reported. The filing mainly updates the director’s overall share holdings rather than recording a typical open-market purchase or sale.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Gregory J. Champion reported an "other" stock transaction tied to his quarterly director retainer. He received 492 shares of common stock at $31.76 per share as compensation, bringing his directly held stake to 11,515 shares. This total includes 80 shares acquired through the company’s dividend reinvestment plan since January 28, 2026, which were not previously reportable on Form 4. The filing reflects routine, compensation-related share issuance rather than an open-market buy or sell.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director James M. Dawsey reported an "other" stock transaction tied to board compensation. On this Form 4, he recorded 453 shares of common stock at $31.76 per share as a quarterly director retainer payment. After this and prior dividend reinvestment plan activity, his directly held stake stands at 20,072 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Darrin Jahnel reported a routine equity compensation transaction. On March 18, 2026, he had an "other" transaction involving 462 shares of Common Stock at $31.76 per share, labeled as a quarterly director's retainer payment, bringing his direct holdings to 531 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director David G. Kruczlnicki reported a small stock-based retainer. On the reported date, he had an “other” transaction in 266 shares of Common Stock at $31.76 per share, described in the footnote as a quarterly director’s retainer payment. Following this compensation-related issuance, he directly holds 60,400 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Kristine D. Duffy reported routine equity compensation and updated her share holdings. On the Form 4, a code J transaction shows 236 shares of Common Stock on March 18, 2026 at $31.76 per share, described in the footnotes as a quarterly director’s retainer payment.

Following this transaction, she directly holds 6,202 Common shares. The filing also notes 10 and 9 additional shares acquired through the company’s dividend reinvestment plan since January 28, 2026, included to show current totals. Another 1,030 shares are held indirectly by her spouse, and she expressly disclaims beneficial ownership of those securities.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Elizabeth Miller reported a routine stock-based retainer. On the reported date, she had an "other" transaction involving 453 shares of common stock at $31.76 per share, described as a quarterly director's retainer payment. Following this, she directly held 40,576 common shares. She also reported 5,847 shares held indirectly through Miller Family Partnership, LP, while expressly disclaiming beneficial ownership of those partnership-held shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Philip C. Morris reported a routine compensation-related stock transaction. He received 236 shares of common stock as a quarterly director’s retainer payment at a reference price of $31.76 per share. Following this non-market transaction, he holds 7,507 shares directly.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Raymond F. O’Conor reported a routine stock-based compensation transaction. He received 236 shares of common stock as a quarterly director’s retainer payment at an indicated value of $31.76 per share. Following this grant, he directly owns 30,755 common shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Colin L. Read reported receiving 226 shares of common stock on March 18, 2026 as a quarterly director's retainer payment valued at $31.76 per share. After this compensation transaction, he directly holds 30,376 shares. An additional 3,020 shares are held indirectly by his wife, and he disclaims beneficial ownership of those securities.

Rhea-AI Summary

ARROW FINANCIAL CORP director Mark Behan reported a routine equity compensation transaction involving 246 shares of Common Stock as a quarterly director's retainer payment. The shares are reported at a reference price of $31.76 per share, and there was no open-market buy or sell.

Following this transaction, Behan directly holds 13,039 shares of Arrow Financial common stock, which includes 84 shares acquired through the company's dividend reinvestment plan since January 28, 2026. The filing is primarily an administrative update of his total holdings.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arrow Financial Corp director Daniel James White reported a routine equity compensation transaction. On the reported date, he had an "other" coded transaction involving 266 shares of common stock at $31.76 per share, tied to his quarterly director’s retainer payment.

Following this activity, White directly held 8,001 common shares. A footnote explains that this total includes 13 shares acquired through the company’s dividend reinvestment plan since January 28, 2026, which were not previously reportable on Form 4 but are now reflected to show his full current holdings.