STOCK TITAN

Dillard's, Inc. 7.50% Capital Securities Form 4 Filings

DDT stocks

Every Form 4 that Dillard's, Inc. 7.50% Capital Securities (DDT) has filed with the SEC in the last 12 months is listed below, newest first, and each one links through to the document itself with the summary and the scores our analysis gives it.

A Form 4 covers the transactions officers, directors and large holders report, so if you follow DDT and want that one kind of document rather than the whole filing history, this is the page to keep. The company's other filings, of every form, are on the full DDT filings page.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. Vice President Tom W. Bolin received a compensation-related award of 12 Common Class A shares on September 28, 2026. The entry reports a per-share price of $673.69; his direct Common Class A holdings after the award were 1,453 shares. A separate Common Class A - Retirement Plan holding was 7,574 shares as of September 28, 2026.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. (DDS) Senior Vice President and director William T. Dillard III acquired 17 Common Class A shares on September 28, 2026, in a grant/award transaction; the reported price was $673.69 per share. His direct Common Class A holdings following the transaction were 29,767 shares. The report also lists 15,808 Common Class A shares in a retirement plan.

Class B holdings listed were 70,445 shares held directly, 38,472 shares held in trust for Dillard and his family, with Dillard serving as trustee, and 9,618 shares held by his spouse. Class B shares may be converted into Class A shares at any holder's option on a one-for-one basis and have no expiration date.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. (DDS) vice president Annemarie Jazic acquired 8 shares of Class A common stock through a grant/award on September 28, 2026, with a reported per-share price of $673.69. Her direct Class A holdings following the award were 38,163 shares. A trust for her benefit held 14,557 Class B shares, convertible at the option of any holder on a one-for-one basis into Class A shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. reports that its President, director and ten-percent owner Alex Dillard acquired 17 shares of Common Class A on September 28, 2026, in a grant or award transaction; the reported price was $673.69 per share. As of September 28, 2026, his direct holdings following the transaction were 1,029,291 Common Class A shares and 969,864 Common Class B shares. Common Class B shares are convertible at any holder's option into Common Class A shares on a one-for-one basis and have no expiration date.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. senior vice president and director Denise Dillard Mahaffy acquired 11 shares of Class A common stock in a grant/award on September 28, 2026, reported at $673.69 per share. Her direct Class A holdings following the award were 166,664 shares. The report also lists 273,724 directly held Class B shares, convertible at the option of any holder into Class A shares on a one-for-one basis, and 7,300 Class A shares held by a trust for which she serves as trustee.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. CEO and chairman of the board William T. Dillard II reported an award of 17 Common Class A shares on September 28, 2026; the transaction lists a price of $673.69 per share. His direct Class A holdings following the award were 907,948 shares. As of September 28, 2026, he directly held 960,246 Class B shares, convertible at any holder's option into Class A shares on a one-for-one basis. A trust for which he serves as trustee held 7,300 Class A shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. (DDS) Executive Vice President, director and ten percent owner Mike Dillard acquired 12 Common Class A shares on September 28, 2026, in a grant/award transaction at $673.69 per share. His direct Common Class A holdings following the award were 546,932 shares. He also reported direct ownership of 913,975 Common Class B shares, convertible at any holder's option into Class A on a one-for-one basis. A further 7,300 Class A shares were held indirectly through a trust of which he is sole beneficiary and an immediate family member is trustee.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. (DDS) VP/General Counsel & Secretary Dean L. Worley received a grant/award of 9 Common Class A shares on September 28, 2026; the reported price was $673.69 per share. His direct Common Class A holdings following the award were 6,425 shares. As of September 28, 2026, he also reported 3,565 Common Class A shares in a retirement plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard’s, Inc. (DDS) Senior Vice President Phillip R. Watts received a 10-share Common Class A award on September 28, 2026, reported at $673.69 per share. His directly held Common Class A position was 8,756 shares following the award. His Retirement Plan position was 10,378 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. (DDS) Vice President James D. Stockman acquired 13 shares of Common Class A in a grant/award transaction on September 28, 2026, reported at $673.69 per share. His directly held Common Class A position following the transaction was 35,447 shares. A separate direct holding entry lists 21,138 shares of Common Class A in the Retirement Plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Brant Musgrave, Dillard's, Inc.'s Corporate VP Stores, acquired 8 shares of Common Class A in a grant or award on September 28, 2026. The reported transaction price was $673.69 per share. His directly held Common Class A position totaled 3,365 shares after the transaction. He also reported 8,510 shares of Common Class A held in a retirement plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. Vice President Denise Alexandra Lucie acquired 8 shares of Common Class A as a grant/award on September 28, 2026. The transaction reports a per-share price of $673.69, and her directly held Common Class A position after the award was 37,140 shares. Separately, the form lists 5,122 Common Class A shares in a retirement plan and 14,557 Common Class B shares held by a trust for her benefit.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. (DDS) Vice President Mike Litchford acquired 14 Common Class A shares in a grant/award on September 28, 2026, at a reported price of $673.69 per share. His directly held Common Class A position following the award was 3,317 shares. A separate Common Class A - Retirement Plan holding was reported at 3,617 shares on that date.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. executive vice president and director Drue Matheny acquired 12 Common Class A shares as an award on September 28, 2026, at a reported $673.6900 per share. His direct Common Class A holdings were 404,178 shares after the transaction. He also reported 273,724 directly held Common Class B shares, convertible at the holder's option into Class A shares on a one-for-one basis, and a separate retirement-plan holding of 35,539 Common Class A shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. senior vice president Chris B. Johnson reported receiving a grant/award of 12 Common Class A shares with a reported transaction price of $673.69 per share on September 28, 2026, and gifting 100 Common Class A shares that day. A separate holding entry lists 9,361 Common Class A shares in a retirement plan as of September 28, 2026.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reports that officer Dean L. Worley, its Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary, made a bona fide gift of 100 shares of Common Class A stock on September 4, 2026. After this gift, he holds 6,416 Common Class A shares directly and 3,565 shares through a retirement plan. No transactions are reported under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reports that Senior Vice President Phillip R. Watts made a bona fide gift of 400 shares of Common Class A on September 4, 2026. After the gift, he holds 8,746 Common Class A shares directly and 10,378 Common Class A shares through a retirement plan. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for these transactions.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reported that Senior Vice President and director Denise Dillard Mahaffy acquired 9 shares of Class A common stock on 2026-08-24 as a grant, award, or other acquisition at $638.19 per share, bringing her directly held Class A position to 166,653 shares.

She also directly holds 273,724 shares of Class B common stock, which are convertible into Class A on a one-for-one basis, and indirectly holds 7,300 Class A shares through a trust for which she serves as trustee. Beneficial ownership was adjusted to reflect that 60 Class A shares were transferred from her retirement plan to a brokerage account on 2026-08-04, leaving 0 Class A shares in the retirement-plan account.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (symbol: DDS) is the issuer of record for a Form 4 filing submitted to the SEC.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reported that a company officer received an equity award. On 2026-08-24, the reporting person, who serves as VP/General Counsel & Secretary, acquired 8 shares of Common Class A as a grant, award, or other acquisition at a reported price of $638.19 per share, bringing this direct holding to 6,516 shares. A separate line reports 3,565 shares of Common Class A held in a retirement plan as a direct holding, with no specific transaction reported for that entry.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reported that Senior Vice President Phillip R. Watts acquired 9 shares of Common Class A stock on 2026-08-24 through a grant or award at a reported price of $638.19 per share. Following this award, he directly holds 9,146 Common Class A shares. A separate line shows 10,378 Common Class A shares held in a retirement plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reported that officer James D. Stockman, Vice President, received a grant/award of 11 shares of Common Class A stock on 2026-08-24 at a reported price of $638.19 per share. Following this acquisition, his directly held Common Class A position is 35,434 shares, plus 21,138 shares held in a retirement plan account.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reported that a corporate vice president of stores received a grant or award acquisition of 7 shares of Common Class A stock on 2026-08-24 at a reported price of $638.19 per share. Following this award, the reporting person holds 3,357 Common Class A shares directly, plus 8,510 shares held in a retirement plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (symbol: DDS) is the issuer of record for a Form 4 filing submitted to the SEC.

Rhea-AI Summary

For DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS), Vice President Mike Litchford reported an acquisition of 12 shares of Common Class A stock on 2026-08-24 as a grant, award, or other acquisition at a reported price of $638.19 per share. Following this, he directly holds 3,303 Common Class A shares. A separate entry shows 3,617 Common Class A shares held in a Retirement Plan, also reported as direct ownership.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (symbol: DDS) is the issuer of record for a Form 4 filing submitted to the SEC.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (symbol: DDS) is the issuer of record for a Form 4 filing submitted to the SEC.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard William T. III reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reported that director and senior vice president William T. Dillard III received a grant of 14 shares of Common Class A stock on August 24, 2026 at $638.19 per share, bringing his directly held Class A stake to 29,750 shares.

He also holds 70,445 shares of Class B Common Stock directly and additional Class B shares indirectly through a family trust and his spouse, each convertible into Class A on a one-for-one basis with no expiration date. In addition, 15,808 Class A shares are held directly in a retirement plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD WILLIAM T II reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reported that William T. Dillard II, its CEO, Chairman of the Board, and a more-than-10% owner, received a grant/award of 14 shares of Common Class A stock on 2026-08-24 at a reported value of $638.19 per share.

Following this award, he holds 907,931 Class A shares directly960,246 shares of Common Class B stock held directly, which are convertible into Class A on a one-for-one basis and have no expiration date, and 7,300 Class A shares indirectly through a trust for which he serves as trustee.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD MIKE reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reported that executive vice president, director and more-than-10% owner Mike Dillard received a grant of 10 shares of Class A common stock on 2026-08-24 at $638.19 per share, increasing his directly held Class A position to 546,920 shares. He also reports 7,300 Class A shares held indirectly in a trust where he is the sole beneficiary, and 913,975 Class B shares held directly. Each Class B share is convertible into one Class A share with no expiration date. The filing indicates the transactions were not made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD ALEX reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. (DDS) reports that director, president and ten percent owner Alex Dillard received a grant of 14 shares of Common Class A stock on 2026-08-24 at $638.19 per share. Following this award, he directly holds 1,029,274 Class A shares, plus direct holdings of Class B shares convertible one-for-one into 969,864 Class A shares and additional indirect Class A holdings through a trust and his spouse.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. (symbol: DDS) is the issuer of record for a Form 4 filing submitted to the SEC.

Rhea-AI Summary

Worley Dean L. reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

Dean L. Worley, VP/General Counsel & Secretary of Dillard's, Inc., received a grant of 9.0000 Common Class A shares on 2026-07-27 at 576.5700 per share, increasing his directly held Class A stake to 6508.0000 shares. A separate entry reports 3564.0000 shares held in a Common Class A Retirement Plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Watts Phillip R. reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

Senior Vice President Phillip R. Watts of Dillard's, Inc. received a grant of 10.0000 Common Class A shares on 2026-07-27 at $576.5700 per share. Following this award he directly holds 9137.0000 shares, with an additional 10378.0000 shares reported in a retirement plan account. The transaction was not reported as being made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard's, Inc. Vice President James D. Stockman received a grant of 12 shares of Common Class A stock on July 27, 2026, at $576.57 per share. This is reported as a grant, award, or other acquisition rather than an open-market purchase.

Following the award, Stockman directly holds 35,423 Common Class A shares and has 21,138 shares in a Common Class A retirement plan position. The report indicates the transaction was not executed under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Mahaffy Denise Dillard reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

Dillard's, Inc. director and senior vice president Denise Dillard Mahaffy reported a grant of 10.0000 shares of Common Class A stock at $576.5700 per share on July 27, 2026, increasing her directly held Class A position to 166584.0000 shares.

She also reports direct holdings of 273724.0000 shares of Common Class B stock, convertible one-for-one into Class A with no expiration, plus 60.0000 shares of Class A in a retirement plan and 7300.0000 shares of Class A held by a trust for which she serves as trustee.

Rhea-AI Summary

MUSGRAVE BRANT reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

Dillard's, Inc. corporate vice president of stores Brant Musgrave reported a grant of 8 shares of Common Class A stock on July 27, 2026 at $576.57 per share. Following this award, he directly holds 3,350 Common Class A shares and 8,510 shares in a retirement plan position.

Rhea-AI Summary

Lucie Denise Alexandra reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. vice president Lucie Denise Alexandra received a grant of 7 shares of Common Class A stock on July 27, 2026 at $576.57 per share, bringing her direct holdings of that class to 37,125 shares. She also directly holds 5,122 Class A shares in a retirement plan and indirectly holds trust interests, including 14,557 Class B shares convertible one-for-one into Class A.

Rhea-AI Summary

LITCHFORD MIKE reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. vice president Mike Litchford received a grant of 13 shares of Common Class A stock on July 27, 2026, at $576.57 per share. Following this award, he directly holds 3,291 Class A shares, plus 3,617 Class A shares in a retirement plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Chris B. Johnson, Senior Vice President of DILLARD'S, INC., reported a Form 4 transaction showing an acquisition of 12 shares of Common Class A stock on 2026-07-27, categorized as a grant or award at $576.57 per share. Following this award, Johnson directly holds 9,605 Common Class A shares, with an additional 9,356 shares held in a Common Class A retirement plan account. The Rule 10b5-1 trading plan box is unchecked, indicating the transaction was not reported as made under a Rule 10b5-1 plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

Jazic Annemarie reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. vice president Annemarie Jazic received a grant of 7 shares of Common Class A stock on 2026-07-27 at $576.57 per share, bringing her directly held Class A position to 38,148 shares. She also holds 6,339 Class A shares through a retirement plan and indirect interests in additional Class A shares, including a Class B position representing 14,557 underlying Class A shares held in a trust that is convertible one-for-one into Class A with no expiration.

Rhea-AI Summary

Dillard William T. III reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. director and senior vice president William T. Dillard III received an award of 16.0000 Common Class A shares on July 27, 2026 at $576.5700 per share, increasing his direct Class A stake to 29736.0000 shares plus 15808.0000 shares in a retirement plan.

He also holds Class B shares convertible one-for-one into Class A, including 70445.0000 underlying shares held directly, 38472.0000 through a family trust, and 9618.0000 held by his spouse.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD WILLIAM T II reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. director, CEO and 10% owner William T. Dillard II received a grant of 16 shares of Class A common stock on 2026-07-27 at $576.57 per share, bringing his direct Class A holdings to 907,917 shares. He also reports 960,246 Class B shares convertible one-for-one into Class A and 7,300 Class A shares held by a trust for which he serves as trustee.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD MIKE reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. director and executive vice president Mike Dillard reported a grant or award of 11 shares of Class A common stock on 2026-07-27 at $576.57 per share, bringing his direct Class A holdings to 546,910 shares. He also holds 913,975 Class B shares convertible into Class A with no expiration date, and 7,300 Class A shares through a family trust for which he is the sole beneficiary.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD ALEX reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

Alex Dillard, president, director and ten percent owner of Dillard's, Inc., reported a grant of 16 shares of Common Class A stock on July 27, 2026 at $576.5700 per share. Following this award, he directly holds 1,029,260 Class A shares.

He also directly holds 969,864 shares of Class B common stock convertible into Class A on a one-for-one basis with no expiration date, and reports additional indirect Class A holdings through a trust and his spouse. The filing reports no share sales.

Rhea-AI Summary

MATHENY DRUE reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. executive vice president and director Drue Matheny reported an award of 11 shares of Common Class A stock on 2026-07-27, recorded at $576.57 per share. Following this grant, direct holdings in Class A total 404,156 shares. Matheny also directly holds 273,724 shares of Common Class B stock, which are convertible into an equal number of Class A shares with no expiration date, and 35,539 Class A shares in a retirement plan. Additional indirect Class A holdings are reported through a trust where Matheny serves as trustee and through Matheny’s spouse.

Rhea-AI Summary

BOLIN TOM W reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

Dillard's, Inc. vice president Tom W. Bolin reported a grant of 11 shares of Common Class A stock on 2026-07-27 at $576.57 per share. Following this grant, he directly holds 1,431 Class A shares and 7,571 Class A shares in a retirement plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

DILLARD'S, INC. president and director Alex Dillard reported a compensation-related acquisition of 23 shares of Class A common stock, received as a grant at $545.93 per share. This is reported as a direct holding and classified as a grant or award, not an open‑market purchase.

After this grant, Dillard directly holds 1,029,244 Class A shares and 969,864 Class B shares, which are convertible into Class A on a one‑for‑one basis. Indirect holdings include Class A shares held through a trust and by his spouse, while his retirement plan position in Class A now shows zero shares following a prior 59‑share transfer to a brokerage account.

Rhea-AI Summary

MATHENY DRUE reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. executive vice president Drue Matheny reported receiving a compensation-related award of 16 shares of Common Class A stock at $545.93 per share. Following this grant, Matheny directly holds 404,145 Class A shares, plus additional direct Class B and indirect trust and spousal holdings.

Rhea-AI Summary

Mahaffy Denise Dillard reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

DILLARD'S, INC. director and senior vice president Denise Dillard Mahaffy reported a small equity award. She received a grant of 13 shares of Class A common stock at $545.93 per share. Following this grant, she directly holds 166,574 Class A shares, plus 60 Class A shares in a retirement plan.

Mahaffy also has indirect ownership of 7,300 Class A shares held in a trust where she serves as trustee, and directly owns 273,724 shares of Class B common stock. The Class B shares are convertible into Class A on a one-for-one basis and have no expiration date, so they represent a substantial additional potential Class A position.