STOCK TITAN

Dogecoin Cash CEO sells 480K shares in Sept

Dogecoin Cash’s CEO, director and ten percent owner reported direct sales totaling 480,000 common shares across three September 2026 transactions.

(Neutral)
(Neutral)
Form Type
4

Rhea-AI Filing Summary

Dogecoin Cash, Inc. (DOGP) insider David Tobias, who is CEO, a director, and a ten percent owner, reported selling 480,000 shares of Common stock in three transactions in September 2026. Sales occurred on September 9, 10, and 17 at prices between $0.0095 and $0.0131 per share, all from direct holdings. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported and post-transaction share balances are not disclosed in this filing.

Positive

  • None.

Negative

  • None.
Insider TOBIAS DAVID
Role CEO
Sold 480,000 shs ($5K)
Type Security Shares Price Value
Sale Common 180,000 $0.01 $2K
Sale Common 100,000 $0.0131 $1K
Sale Common 200,000 $0.0095 $2K
Holdings After Transaction: Common — 23,615,742 shares (Direct)
Shares sold September 9, 2026 200,000 shares Sale of Common stock by David Tobias at $0.0095 per share
Shares sold September 10, 2026 100,000 shares Sale of Common stock by David Tobias at $0.0131 per share
Shares sold September 17, 2026 180,000 shares Sale of Common stock by David Tobias at $0.0100 per share
Total shares sold 480,000 shares Aggregate of three Common stock sales in September 2026 by David Tobias
Reporting person roles CEO, director, ten percent owner Status of David Tobias at Dogecoin Cash, Inc.
ten percent owner regulatory
"reporting person is CEO, a director, and a ten percent owner"
open market or private transaction market
"Sale in open market or private transaction"
beneficially owned regulatory
"shares beneficially owned following the transaction is blank"
Beneficially owned describes securities or assets where a person has the economic rights and control—such as the right to receive dividends and to direct voting—even if legal title is held in another name. Think of it like having the keys and using a car that’s registered to someone else: you get the benefits and make decisions. Investors care because beneficial ownership reveals who truly controls value and voting power, affecting corporate decisions and takeover dynamics.

FAQ

AI-generated questions and answers. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.

What insider activity did DOGP report in this Form 4?

The Form 4 reports that David Tobias, CEO, director, and ten percent owner of Dogecoin Cash, Inc., sold 480,000 shares of Common stock in three direct transactions in September 2026.

How many DOGP shares did the CEO sell and on which dates?

David Tobias reported selling 200,000 shares on September 9, 2026, 100,000 shares on September 10, 2026, and 180,000 shares on September 17, 2026, for a total of 480,000 shares of Dogecoin Cash, Inc. Common stock.

At what prices were the DOGP insider sales executed?

The reported sale prices were $0.0095 per share on September 9, $0.0131 per share on September 10, and $0.0100 per share on September 17, 2026, for Dogecoin Cash, Inc. Common stock.

Were the DOGP insider sales made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan?

No. The filing’s Rule 10b5-1 checkbox is not checked, and there are no footnotes indicating that the September 2026 sales of Dogecoin Cash, Inc. stock were made under a Rule 10b5-1 or other pre-arranged trading plan.

Does the Form 4 show how many DOGP shares the insider owns after these sales?

No. For each of the three reported sales of Dogecoin Cash, Inc. Common stock, the field for shares beneficially owned following the transaction is blank, so this Form 4 does not state the insider’s remaining holdings.

Were any derivative securities involved in this DOGP Form 4 filing?

No. All reported transactions involve non-derivative Common stock of Dogecoin Cash, Inc., and the filing’s derivative summary shows no derivative transactions or remaining derivative positions in this report.

AI-generated analysis. How Rhea-AI works. Not financial advice.

See more from StockTitan in Google Search and AI answers. Adds StockTitan as a preferred source · opens Google
Add on Google
Learn about SEC filing dates
SEC Form 4
FORM 4UNITED STATES SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
Washington, D.C. 20549

STATEMENT OF CHANGES IN BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP

Filed pursuant to Section 16(a) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934
or Section 30(h) of the Investment Company Act of 1940
OMB APPROVAL
OMB Number:3235-0287
Estimated average burden
hours per response:0.5
Check this box if no longer subject to Section 16. Form 4 or Form 5 obligations may continue. See Instruction 1(b).
Check this box to indicate that a transaction was made pursuant to a contract, instruction or written plan for the purchase or sale of equity securities of the issuer that is intended to satisfy the affirmative defense conditions of Rule 10b5-1(c). See Instruction 10.
1. Name and Address of Reporting Person*
TOBIAS DAVID

(Last)(First)(Middle)
PO BOX 1602

(Street)
MESQUITE NEVADA 89024

(City)(State)(Zip)

UNITED STATES

(Country)
2. Issuer Name and Ticker or Trading Symbol
Dogecoin Cash, Inc. [ CBDS ]
5. Relationship of Reporting Person(s) to Issuer
(Check all applicable)
XDirectorX10% Owner
XOfficer (give title below)Other (specify below)
CEO
2a. Foreign Trading Symbol
3. Date of Earliest Transaction (Month/Day/Year)
09/09/2026
6. Individual or Joint/Group Filing (Check Applicable Line)
XForm filed by One Reporting Person
Form filed by More than One Reporting Person
4. If Amendment, Date of Original Filed (Month/Day/Year)

Table I - Non-Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
1. Title of Security (Instr. 3) 2. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)2A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)3. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 4. Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed Of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 5. Amount of Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 3 and 4) 6. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 7. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeVAmount(A) or (D)Price
Common09/17/2026S180,000D$0.0123,615,742D
Common09/09/2026S200,000D$0.009523,415,742D
Common09/10/2026S100,000D$0.013123,315,742D
Table II - Derivative Securities Acquired, Disposed of, or Beneficially Owned
(e.g., puts, calls, warrants, options, convertible securities)
1. Title of Derivative Security (Instr. 3) 2. Conversion or Exercise Price of Derivative Security 3. Transaction Date (Month/Day/Year)3A. Deemed Execution Date, if any (Month/Day/Year)4. Transaction Code (Instr. 8) 5. Number of Derivative Securities Acquired (A) or Disposed of (D) (Instr. 3, 4 and 5) 6. Date Exercisable and Expiration Date (Month/Day/Year)7. Title and Amount of Securities Underlying Derivative Security (Instr. 3 and 4) 8. Price of Derivative Security (Instr. 5) 9. Number of derivative Securities Beneficially Owned Following Reported Transaction(s) (Instr. 4) 10. Ownership Form: Direct (D) or Indirect (I) (Instr. 4) 11. Nature of Indirect Beneficial Ownership (Instr. 4)
CodeV(A)(D)Date ExercisableExpiration DateTitleAmount or Number of Shares
Explanation of Responses:
David Tobias09/14/2026
** Signature of Reporting PersonDate
Reminder: Report on a separate line for each class of securities beneficially owned directly or indirectly.
* If the form is filed by more than one reporting person, see Instruction 4 (b)(v).
** Intentional misstatements or omissions of facts constitute Federal Criminal Violations See 18 U.S.C. 1001 and 15 U.S.C. 78ff(a).
Note: File three copies of this Form, one of which must be manually signed. If space is insufficient, see Instruction 6 for procedure.
Persons who respond to the collection of information contained in this form are not required to respond unless the form displays a currently valid OMB Number.
* Form 4: SEC 1474 (03-26)

Keep reading