Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q1 FY2026, filed May 15, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the GREE SEC filings page.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) reported $60.4M in revenue over the twelve months to Mar 31, 2026, up 1.6% from the prior twelve months. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 6 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
FY2025's reported profit came from below the operating line while cash flow remained negative, leaving liabilities above total assets.
FY2025 paired a net profit of$5.29M with operating cash flow of-$15.0M ; the supplied-283.7% conversion ratio means reported earnings did not translate into cash from operations. Because operating margin was-6.5% while net margin reached9.0% , profitability was not produced by the core operating result.
Revenue declined
FY2025 current assets were
Financial Health Signals
Scored against banks for FY2025. Each of the six dimensions is a percentile rank within that peer group, and the overall is the average of the dimensions that can be computed: here 4 of 6, with the others left out rather than counted as zero. A high score means strong standing among peers, not absolute cross-industry strength. How this score is calculated →
Health score ≠ stock price. This rates the quality of Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s business: profitability, growth, balance sheet strength. It doesn't tell you whether the stock is a good buy at today's price. Not financial advice. Use it alongside valuation analysis and your own research.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. earned a return on assets of 9.9% in fiscal year 2025, which is the profit it made on every dollar of assets on its books. This is up from -30.5% the prior year. Earnings ranks banks on that return over three years, and Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. scores 7/100 among other banks.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. reported revenue of $58.8M in fiscal year 2025, against $59.5M in fiscal year 2024. Growth ranks banks on the three-year path of their net revenue, which is interest income and fee income less the interest they pay out, and Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. scores 7/100 among other banks.
Capital measures the equity a bank holds against the assets on its books, which is what absorbs a bad year before depositors or policyholders feel it. Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. scores 1/100 on it among other banks.
Not available for Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc., so it is left out of the overall score, which averages the 4 of 6 dimensions that can be computed.
Not available for Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc., so it is left out of the overall score, which averages the 4 of 6 dimensions that can be computed.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. reported net income of $5.3M in fiscal year 2025, against a loss of $19.8M in fiscal year 2024. Stability ranks banks on how steady net income has been across five years, and Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. scores 14/100 among other banks.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. passes 4 of 8 computable financial strength tests (1 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 3 leverage/liquidity signals pass, the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) passes.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. reported an operating loss of $3.8M against $4.0M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. generated $20.8M in revenue in Q1 2026. This represents an increase of 8.3% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 81.9%.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s EBITDA was -$1.9M in Q1 2026, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. This represents a decrease of 354.7% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 145.4%.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. reported a net loss of $4.6M in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is down 252.3%.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. earned -$0.29 per diluted share (EPS) in Q1 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. held $7.1M in cash as of Q1 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Margins & Returns
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s operating margin was -21.8% in Q1 2026, reflecting core business profitability. This is down 9.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 36.6 percentage points.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s net profit margin was -22.0% in Q1 2026, showing the share of revenue converted to profit. This is up 6.9 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 48.3 percentage points.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Not reported for Q1 2026.
Capital Allocation
None of these metrics is reported for Q1 2026.
GREE Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $20.8M+8.3% | $11.5M-22.6% | $15.2M+23.2% | $12.9M-1.5% | $19.2M-0.5% | $14.8M-24.7% | $12.4M-40.8% | $13.1M-11.2% |
| SG&A Expenses | $3.9M+41.0% | $3.5M-10.0% | $3.1M-17.5% | $3.1M-26.7% | $2.8M-48.5% | $3.9M+14.5% | $3.7M-44.2% | $4.2M-39.8% |
| Operating Income | -$4.6Mn/m | $1.7Mn/m | $304Kn/m | -$3.4Mn/m | -$2.4Mn/m | -$1.3M-123.7% | -$4.7Mn/m | -$3.8Mn/m |
| EBITDA | -$1.9M-354.7% | $4.2M+87.1% | $3.3Mn/m | -$195Kn/m | $742K-50.9% | $2.2M-74.5% | -$1.3Mn/m | -$463Kn/m |
| Interest Expense | $167K-94.2% | $176K-89.3% | $244K-86.7% | $758K-58.0% | $2.9M+58.6% | $1.6M-45.2% | $1.8M-38.9% | $1.8M-41.8% |
| Income Tax | $0n/m | -$435K-987.8% | $0n/m | -$34Kn/m | -$10Kn/m | $49Kn/m | -$118Kn/m | $0n/m |
| Net Income | -$4.6Mn/m | $3.0Mn/m | $12.0Mn/m | -$4.1Mn/m | -$5.6Mn/m | -$3.9M-232.8% | -$6.4Mn/m | -$5.6Mn/m |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.29n/m | N/A | $0.76 | -$0.27 | -$0.40n/m | N/A | -$0.60n/m | -$0.56 |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.29n/m | N/A | $0.75 | -$0.27 | -$0.40n/m | N/A | -$0.60n/m | -$0.56 |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 16M+14.5% | N/A | 16M | 15M | 14M+46.8% | N/A | 11M+46.7% | 10M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses.
GREE Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $46.1M-18.7% | $53.6M-17.4% | $50.6M-15.6% | $52.8M-16.1% | $56.7M-23.9% | $64.9M-8.9% | $59.9M-33.3% | $62.9M-33.3% |
| Current Assets | $29.5M+44.0% | $34.8M+29.9% | $21.8M+4.7% | $18.4M+4.3% | $20.5M-33.5% | $26.8M+9.7% | $20.8M-5.1% | $17.7M-22.0% |
| Cash & Equivalents | $7.1M+44.5% | $19.6M+127.1% | $7.6M+0.1% | $3.4M-66.9% | $4.9M-66.0% | $8.6M-35.3% | $7.6M-29.2% | $10.3M-33.2% |
| Accounts Receivable | $930K+119.9% | $2.0M+30.9% | $639K-47.3% | $1.2M+567.6% | $423K-26.3% | $1.5M+317.0% | $1.2M+340.7% | $185K+4.5% |
| Total Liabilities | $96.3M-16.2% | $99.9M-17.2% | $100.0M-15.2% | $114.0M-0.8% | $115.0M-5.3% | $120.6M-1.3% | $117.9M-23.9% | $115.0M-21.3% |
| Current Liabilities | $59.5M+307.9% | $63.0M+225.8% | $24.5M+44.0% | $17.5M+21.2% | $14.6M-27.9% | $19.3M-7.8% | $17.0M-52.0% | $14.4M-51.3% |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $36.8M-63.3% | $36.9M-63.6% | $75.5M-25.2% | $96.5M-4.0% | $100.4M-0.8% | $101.3M0.0% | $100.9M-15.6% | $100.5M-13.7% |
| Long-Term Debt | N/A | $43.1M-36.7% | $45.8M-34.1% | $63.3M-8.6% | $67.2M-2.6% | $68.1M-0.9% | $69.5M | $69.2M |
| Total Equity | -$50.2Mn/m | -$46.3Mn/m | -$49.4Mn/m | -$61.2Mn/m | -$58.2Mn/m | -$55.8Mn/m | -$58.0Mn/m | -$52.1Mn/m |
| Retained Earnings | -$389.0Mn/m | -$384.5Mn/m | -$387.5Mn/m | -$399.4Mn/m | -$395.3Mn/m | -$389.7Mn/m | -$385.8Mn/m | -$379.5Mn/m |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill.
GREE Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Cash Flow | -$11.4Mn/m | -$4.6Mn/m | $120Kn/m | -$4.8Mn/m | -$5.7Mn/m | -$3.7Mn/m | -$1.9M-200.2% | -$1.4Mn/m |
| Depreciation & Amortization | $2.7M-15.0% | $2.5M-29.9% | $3.0M-11.8% | $3.2M-3.0% | $3.1M-3.2% | $3.5M+11.2% | $3.4M0.0% | $3.3M+3.1% |
| Stock-Based Compensation | $709K+30.6% | N/A | -$300K-175.0% | $400K+33.3% | $543K-49.3% | N/A | $400K-20.0% | $300K-50.0% |
| Investing Cash Flow | -$143K-107.2% | $18.6M+3314.0% | $10.1Mn/m | $5.9Mn/m | $2.0Mn/m | $544K | -$838K | -$2.6M |
| Financing Cash Flow | -$975Kn/m | -$2.0M-147.4% | -$6.0Mn/m | -$2.6Mn/m | $0-100.0% | $4.2M-53.9% | $0n/m | $0-100.0% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
GREE Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q | Q2'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating Margin | -21.8%-9.4pp | 14.7%+23.6pp | 2.0%+39.7pp | -26.4%+2.4pp | -12.4%-3.5pp | -8.9%-37.0pp | -37.7%+10.8pp | -28.8%+16.3pp |
| Net Margin | -22.0%+6.9pp | 26.3%+52.7pp | 78.6%+130.1pp | -32.0%+10.6pp | -28.9%-8.5pp | -26.4%-41.4pp | -51.5%+16.7pp | -42.6%+25.6pp |
| Return on Assets | -9.9%-0.1pp | 5.6%+11.6pp | 23.6%+34.3pp | -7.8%+1.0pp | -9.8%-4.5pp | -6.0%-10.2pp | -10.6%+5.2pp | -8.9%+1.8pp |
| Current Ratio | 0.50-0.9x | 0.55-0.8x | 0.89-0.3x | 1.05-0.2x | 1.41-0.1x | 1.39+0.2x | 1.22+0.6x | 1.22+0.5x |
| Asset Turnover | 0.45+0.1x | 0.210.0x | 0.30+0.1x | 0.240.0x | 0.34+0.1x | 0.230.0x | 0.210.0x | 0.21+0.1x |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Return on Equity, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, FCF Margin.
Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$46.3M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.
Note: The current ratio is below 1.0 (0.55), indicating current liabilities exceed current assets, which may suggest potential short-term liquidity concerns.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. GREE | FY2025 | $58.8M | $5.3M | 9.0% | N/A | 7/100 |
| Soluna Holdings, Inc. SLNH | FY2025 | $29.7M | -$53.4M | N/A | $176.2M | 48/100 |
| Argo Blockchain plc ARBK | FY2025 | $15.5M | $5.1M | 32.8% | $23.3M | 27/100 |
| Cohen & Company Inc COHN | FY2025 | $275.6M | $14.4M | 5.2% | $30.4M | 40/100 |
Where Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s annual revenue?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) reported $58.8M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -1.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.
How fast is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s revenue growing?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) revenue declined by 1.3% year-over-year, from $59.5M to $58.8M in fiscal year 2025.
Is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. profitable?
Yes, Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) reported a net income of $6.3M over the trailing 12 months to March 31, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $5.3M, with a net profit margin of 9.0%.
What is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s EBITDA?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) had EBITDA of $8.0M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.
How much debt does Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. have?
As of fiscal year 2025, Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) had $19.6M in cash and equivalents against $43.1M in long-term debt.
What is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s operating margin?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) had an operating margin of -6.5% in fiscal year 2025, reflecting the profitability of core business operations before interest and taxes.
What is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s net profit margin?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) had a net profit margin of 9.0% in fiscal year 2025, representing the share of revenue converted into profit after all expenses.
What is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s operating cash flow?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) recorded an outflow of $15.0M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s total assets?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) had $53.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
What is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s current ratio?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) had a current ratio of 0.55 as of fiscal year 2025, which is below 1.0, which may suggest potential liquidity concerns.
What is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s return on assets (ROA)?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) had a return on assets of 9.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
Why is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s debt-to-equity ratio negative or not reported?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) has negative shareholder equity of -$46.3M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.
What is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.'s Piotroski F-Score?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) has a Piotroski F-Score of 4 out of 8 computable signals; 1 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Can Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. cover its interest payments?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) reported an operating loss of $3.8M against $4.0M in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
How financially healthy is Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc.?
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. (GREE) scores 7 out of 100 on our Financial Health Score, indicating weak standing within its banks peer group. The score is the average of six dimensions (Earnings, Growth, Capital, Efficiency, Credit Quality, Stability), each ranked as a percentile relative to companies in the same scoring family (banks against banks, REITs against REITs, and so on) rather than across all industries. For Vulcan Infrastructure and Power Inc. it averages the 4 of 6 dimensions that can be computed; the others are left out rather than counted as zero. It rates the quality of the business, not whether the stock is fairly priced, and is not financial advice. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.