STOCK TITAN

GSR IV Acquisition Units (GSRFU) Financials

GSRFU NASDAQ
Trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026
Revenue Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Net Income $5.9M YoY not available
EPS (Diluted) Not reported for the trailing 12 months
Operating Cash Flow -$611K FY2025 annual
Source SEC Filings (10-K/10-Q) Latest period Q2 FY2026, ended Jun 30, 2026 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 14, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the GSRFU SEC filings page.

This page shows GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units (GSRFU) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 2 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).

Rhea AI GSRFU FY2025

The company’s 2025 scale-up was funded by new capital and investments, while reported earnings did not translate into operating cash.

FY2025 investing outflows of $230.0M were nearly matched by financing inflows of $232.2M, revealing a financing-led structure rather than expansion funded internally. Operating cash flow was -$611K, reinforcing that the reported income result was not the source of the company’s financial expansion.

Total assets moved from $2.9K in FY2024 to $234.6M in FY2025, showing a fundamental change in the vehicle’s scale rather than ordinary operating growth. Net income shifted from a net loss of $10K to income of $2.3M, making the year-to-year earnings comparison less representative of a conventional operating business.

FY2025 current liabilities were only $20.9K against total liabilities of $242.1M, so the balance-sheet story is not primarily short-term payables. Equity was negative at -$7.5M, while the FY2024 current ratio was 0.8x; this separates near-term liquidity from the vehicle’s broader obligation structure.

[ NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE ]

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
3/5

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units passes 3 of 5 computable financial strength tests (4 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 2 of 4 profitability signals pass, all 1 leverage/liquidity signals pass.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Net Income
$1.8M
YoYn/m
QoQ+4.1%

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units reported $1.8M in net income in Q2 2026. The change from the same quarter a year earlier is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative. Against the prior quarter it is up 4.1%.

Revenue

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EBITDA

Not reported for Q2 2026.

EPS (Diluted)

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Cash & Debt
$643K
QoQ-20.6%

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units held $643K in cash as of Q2 2026; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Free Cash Flow

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Shares Outstanding

Not reported for Q2 2026.

Margins & Returns

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

Capital Allocation

None of these metrics is reported for Q2 2026.

GSRFU Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GSRFU quarterly income statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-Q
SG&A Expenses$325K+315.1%$355K+12277.2%$312K$174K$78K$3KN/AN/A
Operating Income-$325Kn/m-$355Kn/m-$312K-$174K-$78K-$3KN/AN/A
Net Income$1.8Mn/m$1.7Mn/m$1.9M$489K-$78Kn/m-$3Kn/mN/A-$6K

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, R&D Expenses, EBITDA, Interest Expense, Income Tax, EPS (Basic), EPS (Diluted), Diluted Shares (Avg).

GSRFU Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GSRFU quarterly balance sheet
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-Q
Total Assets$238.1M$236.3M$234.6M+8182211.1%$232.7MN/AN/A$3KN/A
Current Assets$1.3M$1.5M$1.7M+59156.6%$2.0MN/AN/A$3KN/A
Cash & Equivalents$643K$811K$1.6M$1.8MN/AN/AN/AN/A
Short-Term Investments$504K$500K$0$0N/AN/AN/AN/A
Long-Term Investments$0$0$0$0N/AN/AN/AN/A
Total Liabilities$246.0M$244.1M$242.1M+6371186.1%$239.9MN/AN/A$4KN/A
Current Liabilities$37K$53K$21K+450.0%$22KN/AN/A$4KN/A
Non-Current Liabilities$246.0M$244.0M$242.1Mn/m$239.9MN/AN/A$0N/A
Total Equity-$7.9Mn/m-$7.8Mn/m-$7.5Mn/m-$7.2M-$82K-2961.3%-$4K-142.5%-$933$3K
Retained Earnings-$7.9M-$7.8M-$7.5Mn/m-$7.2MN/AN/A-$26KN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

GSRFU Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GSRFU quarterly cash flow statement
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-Q
Operating Cash Flow-$292K-$364K-$286KN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Investing Cash Flow$250K-$500K$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A
Financing Cash FlowN/A$125K$0N/AN/AN/AN/AN/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

GSRFU Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

GSRFU quarterly financial ratios
MetricQ2'2610-QQ1'2610-QQ4'2510-KQ3'2510-QQ2'2510-QQ1'2510-QQ4'2410-KQ2'2410-Q
Return on EquityN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-211.8%
Return on Assets0.7%0.7%0.8%0.2%N/AN/AN/AN/A
Current Ratio34.7328.4881.29+80.5x90.45N/AN/A0.75N/A

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Debt-to-Equity, Liabilities-to-Equity, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$7.5M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units GSRFU FY2025 N/A $2.3M N/A N/A —
Axiom Intelligence Acquisition Corp 1 Units AXINU FY2025 N/A $3.6M N/A N/A —
NMP Acquisition Corp. Units NMPAU FY2025 N/A $1.8M N/A N/A —
LaFayette Acquisition Corp. Unit LAFAU FY2025 N/A $554K N/A N/A —
Pioneer Acquisition I Corp Units PACHU FY2025 N/A $4.8M N/A N/A —

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units (GSRFU) reported a net income of $5.9M over the trailing 12 months to June 30, 2026. In fiscal year 2025 it reported a net income of $2.3M.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units (GSRFU) recorded an outflow of $611K in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units (GSRFU) had $234.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units (GSRFU) had a current ratio of 81.29 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units (GSRFU) had a return on assets of 1.0% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units (GSRFU) has negative shareholder equity of -$7.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

GSR IV Acquisition Corp. Units (GSRFU) has a Piotroski F-Score of 3 out of 5 computable signals; 4 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top