STOCK TITAN

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) Financials

IPHYF OTC
FY2025 annual
Revenue $10.6M -49.3% YoY
Net Income -$57.7M n/m YoY
EPS (Diluted) -$0.65 n/m YoY
Free Cash Flow -$62.1M n/m YoY
Source SEC Filings (20-F/6-K) Latest period FY2025, ended Dec 31, 2025 Reported Currency USD FYE December

Newest figures come from the 20-F for FY2025, filed Apr 1, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the IPHYF SEC filings page.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) reported $10.6M in revenue for fiscal year 2025, down 49.3% from the prior fiscal year. This page shows its income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 9 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (20-F and 6-K reports).

Financial Health Signals

Financial health score not available

We do not publish a peer-relative financial health score for Innate Pharma, because the score only covers companies whose filings and listing give us what it needs to compare them with their peers. The signals and metrics below are current.

Piotroski F-Score Partial
0/7

Innate Pharma passes 0 of 7 computable financial strength tests (2 of the nine could not be computed from available data). No profitability signals pass, no leverage/liquidity signals pass (rising debt, declining liquidity, or share dilution), the one computable operating efficiency signal (asset turnover improving) does not pass.

Earnings Quality No Cash Backing
N/A

Innate Pharma reported a net loss of $57.7M while operations used $61.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.

Interest Coverage At Risk
N/A

Innate Pharma reported an operating loss of $63.4M against $516K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations.

Key Financial Metrics

Export CSV

Earnings & Revenue

Revenue
$10.6M
YoY-49.3%
5Y CAGR-34.1%

Innate Pharma generated $10.6M in revenue in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 49.3% from the prior year.

EBITDA
-$61.8M
YoYn/m

Innate Pharma's EBITDA was -$61.8M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

Net Income
-$57.7M
YoYn/m
5Y CAGRn/m

Innate Pharma reported a net loss of $57.7M in fiscal year 2025. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

EPS (Diluted)
-$0.65
YoYn/m
5Y CAGRn/m

Innate Pharma earned -$0.65 per diluted share (EPS) in fiscal year 2025. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Balance Sheet

Free Cash Flow
-$62.1M
YoYn/m
5Y CAGRn/m

Innate Pharma recorded an outflow of $62.1M in free cash flow in fiscal year 2025, representing a cash shortfall after capex. The change from the prior year is not meaningful, because that figure was zero or negative.

Cash & Debt
$33.0M
YoY-52.0%
5Y CAGR-27.7%

Innate Pharma held $33.0M in cash as of fiscal year 2025; no long-term debt figure is on record for that period.

Shares Outstanding
94M
YoY+11.8%
5Y CAGR+3.5%

Innate Pharma had 94M shares outstanding in fiscal year 2025. This represents an increase of 11.8% from the prior year.

Dividends Per Share

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Margins & Returns

Gross Margin

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Operating Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Net Margin

Not shown for fiscal year 2025: the reported ratio is below -100.0% of revenue, so it does not read as a share of revenue.

Return on Equity

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

Capital Allocation

R&D Spending
$51.2M
YoY-4.9%
5Y CAGR-3.4%

Innate Pharma invested $51.2M in research and development in fiscal year 2025. This represents a decrease of 4.9% from the prior year.

Capital Expenditures
$164K
YoY-59.4%
5Y CAGR-31.7%

Innate Pharma invested $164K in capex in fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure. This represents a decrease of 59.4% from the prior year.

Share Buybacks

Not reported for fiscal year 2025.

IPHYF Income Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

IPHYF annual income statement
MetricFY2520-FFY2420-FFY2320-FFY2220-FFY2120-FFY2020-FFY1920-FFY1820-FFY1720-F
Revenue$10.6M-49.3%$20.8M-69.5%$68.2M+10.5%$61.7M+120.7%$28.0M-67.2%$85.3M-11.1%$95.9M-10.9%$107.6M+103.3%$52.9M
R&D Expenses$51.2M-4.9%$53.8M-13.2%$62.0M+12.1%$55.3M+3.9%$53.2M-12.5%$60.8M-13.9%$70.6M-11.4%$79.7M-1.1%$80.5M
Operating Income-$63.4Mn/m-$53.4Mn/m-$14.0Mn/m-$61.4Mn/m-$54.1M-4201.8%$1.3M-25.4%$1.8M-70.0%$5.9Mn/m-$48.1M
EBITDA-$61.8Mn/m-$51.3Mn/m-$8.4Mn/m-$12.9Mn/m-$48.9M-169.1%$70.8M+248.2%$20.3M+41.4%$14.4Mn/m-$42.8M
Interest Expense$516K-11.9%$586K-17.2%$708K+129.8%$308K-12.7%$353K-15.3%$417K+82.1%$229K+96.0%$117K-14.0%$136K
Income Tax$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m$0n/m-$381K-186.2%$442K
Net Income-$57.7Mn/m-$51.2Mn/m-$8.4Mn/m-$62.2Mn/m-$59.8Mn/m-$78.3Mn/m-$23.3M-767.2%$3.5Mn/m-$58.2M
EPS (Basic)-$0.65n/m-$0.63n/m-$0.10n/m-$0.78n/m-$0.75n/m-$0.99n/m-$0.35-707.3%$0.06n/m-$1.07
EPS (Diluted)-$0.65n/m-$0.63n/m-$0.10n/m-$0.78n/m-$0.75n/m-$0.99n/m-$0.35-707.3%$0.06n/m-$1.07

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, SG&A Expenses, Diluted Shares (Avg).

IPHYF Balance Sheet

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

IPHYF annual balance sheet
MetricFY2520-FFY2420-FFY2320-FFY2220-FFY2120-FFY2020-FFY1920-FFY1820-FFY1720-F
Total Assets$73.6M-36.0%$115.0M-40.7%$193.8M-9.1%$213.2M-29.6%$302.8M-19.5%$376.0M-16.6%$450.6M-12.8%$516.9M+68.6%$306.6M
Current Assets$54.8M-38.2%$88.8M-45.8%$163.7M+9.5%$149.6M-4.4%$156.5M-26.2%$212.1M-20.5%$266.8M-27.2%$366.2M+121.5%$165.3M
Cash & Equivalents$33.0M-52.0%$68.7M-12.0%$78.1M-13.3%$90.1M-23.3%$117.4M-29.8%$167.3M-26.6%$227.8M+30.5%$174.5M+46.1%$119.5M
Accounts Receivable$14.6M+182.8%$5.1M-91.6%$61.5M+49.8%$41.0M+96.8%$20.8M-21.9%$26.7M+26.8%$21.0M-87.9%$174.3M+577.0%$25.7M
Total Liabilities$99.1M-6.4%$105.8M-22.4%$136.4M-12.2%$155.3M-14.3%$181.2M-2.2%$185.2M-10.3%$206.5M-36.5%$325.5M+74.0%$187.0M
Current Liabilities$43.0M+26.0%$34.1M-22.1%$43.8M-0.9%$44.2M-51.1%$90.4M+62.5%$55.6M-59.3%$136.8M-39.3%$225.4M+153.7%$88.9M
Non-Current Liabilities$56.1M-21.8%$71.7M-22.5%$92.5M-16.7%$111.1M+22.4%$90.7M-30.0%$129.6M+85.8%$69.7M-30.2%$99.9M-12.6%$114.4M
Total Equity-$25.5M-378.6%$9.1M-84.1%$57.4M-0.9%$57.9M-52.4%$121.6M-36.3%$190.8M-21.8%$244.1M+27.5%$191.5M+60.1%$119.6M
Retained EarningsN/AN/AN/AN/AN/AN/A-$151.5Mn/m-$159.2Mn/m-$124.5M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Short-Term Investments, Inventory, Long-Term Investments, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.

IPHYF Cash Flow Statement

Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

IPHYF annual cash flow statement
MetricFY2520-FFY2420-FFY2320-FFY2220-FFY2120-FFY2020-FFY1920-FFY1820-FFY1720-F
Operating Cash Flow-$61.9Mn/m-$7.1Mn/m-$36.0Mn/m-$20.5Mn/m-$66.2Mn/m-$63.3M-261.5%$39.2Mn/m-$37.3Mn/m-$57.8M
Depreciation & Amortization$1.6M-21.3%$2.1M-63.4%$5.6M-88.4%$48.6M+833.8%$5.2M-92.5%$69.5M+274.3%$18.6M+118.9%$8.5M+60.5%$5.3M
Capital Expenditures$164K-59.4%$405K+4.2%$388K-32.2%$572K-45.6%$1.1M-5.2%$1.1M-22.3%$1.4M+42.7%$1.0M-71.9%$3.6M
Free Cash Flow-$62.1Mn/m-$7.5Mn/m-$36.4Mn/m-$21.1Mn/m-$67.2Mn/m-$64.4M-270.5%$37.8Mn/m-$38.3Mn/m-$61.3M
Investing Cash Flow$8.6M-10.2%$9.5M-58.3%$22.8M+1036.5%$2.0Mn/m-$1.0Mn/m-$16.4Mn/m-$69.7M-350.7%$27.8Mn/m-$35.4M
Financing Cash Flow$7.1Mn/m-$6.2Mn/m-$2.2Mn/m-$2.0M-106.4%$30.4Mn/m-$1.4M-101.6%$87.3M+24.5%$70.1M+6275.9%$1.1M

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Stock-Based Compensation, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.

IPHYF Financial Ratios

Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.

IPHYF annual financial ratios
MetricFY2520-FFY2420-FFY2320-FFY2220-FFY2120-FFY2020-FFY1920-FFY1820-FFY1720-F
Operating Margin-599.8%-256.3%-20.5%+79.0pp-99.6%-193.6%1.6%-0.3pp1.8%-3.6pp5.5%+96.3pp-90.8%
Net Margin-546.1%-245.9%-12.3%-100.7%-213.8%-91.7%-67.4pp-24.3%-27.5pp3.3%-109.9%
Return on EquityN/A-560.0%-545.4pp-14.6%+92.7pp-107.3%-58.1pp-49.1%-8.1pp-41.0%-31.5pp-9.6%-11.4pp1.8%+50.5pp-48.7%
Return on Assets-78.4%-33.9pp-44.5%-40.2pp-4.3%+24.8pp-29.1%-9.4pp-19.7%+1.1pp-20.8%-15.6pp-5.2%-5.9pp0.7%+19.7pp-19.0%
Current Ratio1.27-1.3x2.60-1.1x3.73+0.4x3.38+1.7x1.73-2.1x3.81+1.9x1.95+0.3x1.62-0.2x1.86
Liabilities-to-EquityN/A11.57+9.2x2.38-0.3x2.68+1.2x1.49+0.5x0.97+0.1x0.85-0.9x1.70+0.1x1.56
Asset Turnover0.140.0x0.18-0.2x0.35+0.1x0.29+0.2x0.09-0.1x0.230.0x0.210.0x0.210.0x0.17
FCF Margin-587.4%-36.2%+17.2pp-53.4%-19.3pp-34.1%-240.4%-75.5%-114.9pp39.4%+74.9pp-35.5%-115.9%

Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Debt-to-Equity.

Reported as filed but not readable as a share of revenue in the periods where the ratio runs further from zero than a revenue base allows; no change figure is given where either compared period is one of those: Operating Margin, Net Margin, FCF Margin.

Note: Shareholder equity is negative (-$25.5M), which causes the debt-to-equity, liabilities-to-equity and return on equity ratios to appear negative or not meaningful. This can occur from accumulated losses or large share buyback programs.

Similar Companies

Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it. Market cap is stated at each company's latest close.

Company Fiscal year Revenue Net income Net margin Market cap Health score
Innate Pharma IPHYF FY2025 $10.6M -$57.7M N/A $168.6M —
Northwest Biothrputcs Inc NWBO FY2025 $1.4M -$60.2M N/A $284.0M —
BetterLife Pharma Inc BETRF FY2026 N/A N/A N/A $92.4M —
Vaxart Inc VXRT FY2025 $237.3M $16.3M 6.9% $90.2M —
Nuo Therapeutics Inc New AURX FY2025 $3.3M -$2.5M -75.8% $51.8M —

Frequently Asked Questions

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) reported $10.6M in total revenue for fiscal year 2025. This represents a -49.3% change compared to the previous fiscal year. Revenue measures the total income earned from the company's primary business operations before any expenses are deducted.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) revenue declined by 49.3% year-over-year, from $20.8M to $10.6M in fiscal year 2025.

No, Innate Pharma (IPHYF) reported a net loss of $57.7M in fiscal year 2025.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) reported diluted earnings per share of -$0.65 for fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. EPS represents the portion of a company's net income allocated to each outstanding share of common stock and is widely used to evaluate profitability on a per-share basis.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) had EBITDA of -$61.8M in fiscal year 2025, measuring earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation, and amortization.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) recorded an outflow of $62.1M in free cash flow during fiscal year 2025. The change from the previous fiscal year is not meaningful, because that year’s figure was zero or negative. Free cash flow represents the cash a company generates after accounting for capital expenditures, and is widely used to assess financial flexibility and shareholder value.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) recorded an outflow of $61.9M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) had $73.6M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) invested $164K in capital expenditures during fiscal year 2025, funding long-term assets and infrastructure.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) invested $51.2M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) had 94M shares outstanding as of fiscal year 2025.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) had a current ratio of 1.27 as of fiscal year 2025, which is considered adequate.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) had a return on assets of -78.4% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) has negative shareholder equity of -$25.5M as of fiscal year 2025, so no debt-to-equity or liabilities-to-equity ratio is reported: dividing debt by equity that is not positive produces a number that cannot be read as leverage. This can occur when accumulated losses exceed invested capital, or after large share buyback programs. Other solvency metrics like the current ratio or interest coverage may be more informative.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) has a Piotroski F-Score of 0 out of 7 computable signals; 2 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) reported a net loss of $57.7M while operations used $61.9M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Innate Pharma (IPHYF) reported an operating loss of $63.4M against $516K in interest expense. There is no operating profit to cover interest, so interest must be met from cash reserves or from financing rather than from operations. This ratio divides operating income by interest expense. Ratios above 5x indicate strong debt-servicing ability, while ratios below 2x suggest the company may face difficulty meeting interest payments if earnings decline. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.

Back to top