STOCK TITAN

eBay Inc Form 4 Filings

EBAY NASDAQ

Every Form 4 that eBay Inc (EBAY) has filed with the SEC in the last 12 months is listed below, newest first, and each one links through to the document itself with the summary and the scores our analysis gives it.

A Form 4 covers the transactions officers, directors and large holders report, so if you follow EBAY and want that one kind of document rather than the whole filing history, this is the page to keep. The company's other filings, of every form, are on the full EBAY filings page.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC (EBAY) reported that President and CEO Jamie Iannone settled several restricted stock unit (RSU) awards on September 15, 2026. RSU vesting and related exercises converted a total of 36,979 shares into common stock, and 19,481 shares were delivered or withheld at $108.03 per share for payment of exercise price or tax liability. Following these transactions, Iannone also reports indirect holdings of common stock through multiple Grantor Retained Annuity Trusts, including 76,329 shares by GRAT A and 32,700 shares by GRAT B.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC (EBAY) reported that Samantha Wellington, its SVP and Chief Legal Officer, exercised restricted stock units into common stock on September 15, 2026. She acquired a total of 3,387 shares of common stock from vested units and delivered or had withheld 1,804 shares at $108.03 per share to cover the exercise price or tax liability. The restricted stock units vest in equal sixteenth installments beginning on June 15, 2025 and June 15, 2026, with additional portions vesting quarterly thereafter. These transactions are not reported as made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC (EBAY) reported insider equity activity by Cornelius Boone, its SVP and Chief People Officer. On September 15, 2026, several tranches of restricted stock units converted into an aggregate of 8,897 shares of EBAY common stock, and the same date included related share dispositions for payment of exercise price or tax liability. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for these transactions.

Rhea-AI Summary

For EBAY INC (EBAY), SVP and Chief Growth Officer Julie A. Loeger reported quarterly vesting of restricted stock units on June 15, 2026 and September 15, 2026. A total of 24,619 restricted stock units were converted into common shares, and 10,610 shares were delivered or withheld to pay the exercise price or tax liability. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC executive Jordan Douglas Bradley Sweetnam, SVP and Chief Commercial Officer, reported the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units into Common Stock on September 15, 2026. He acquired 3,611 and 3,289 shares of common stock upon the exercise or conversion of two restricted stock unit awards.

In connection with these vestings, a total of 1,881 and 1,760 shares of common stock were delivered or withheld for payment of exercise price or tax liability at a reported price of $108.03 per share. Following the transactions, Sweetnam held 7,223 and 46,054 restricted stock units directly. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC (EBAY) reported that Rebecca Spencer, its VP and Chief Accounting Officer, had multiple restricted stock unit (RSU) awards vest on September 15, 2026, converting into 3,574 shares of common stock. To cover the exercise price or tax liabilities, 1,362 shares of common stock were delivered or withheld at $108.03 per share. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for these transactions.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC reported that SVP and Chief Technology Officer Mazen Rawashdeh converted multiple batches of restricted stock units into a total of 10,234 shares of EBAY common stock on September 15, 2026, as scheduled vesting events. In related transactions, 5,394 shares of common stock were delivered or withheld at $108.03 per share for payment of exercise price or tax liability. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC (EBAY) reported that its Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Peggy Alford, settled restricted stock units into common shares on September 15, 2026. She acquired 5,371 shares of common stock upon the vesting and settlement of restricted stock units, and 2,716 shares of common stock were delivered or withheld to cover the payment of exercise price or tax liability. The restricted stock units are subject to multi-year vesting schedules beginning on June 15, 2026, with quarterly vesting thereafter. No transactions were reported as made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC (EBAY) reported that President and CEO Jamie Iannone sold a total of 22,220 shares of common stock in open-market transactions on September 8 and 9, 2026, under a Rule 10b-5 trading plan adopted on November 20, 2025. The sales were executed in multiple tranches, including 3,844 shares at $100.48 per share and 3,778 shares at $105.02 per share. As of September 8, 2026, Iannone also reported indirect ownership of shares held through several grantor retained annuity trusts for himself and his spouse.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC (EBAY) reported an insider transaction by Jordan Douglas Bradley Sweetnam, SVP and Chief Commercial Officer. On August 18, 2026, he sold 1,014 shares of common stock at $101.39 per share in a transaction effected under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on August 1, 2025. Following this sale and a correction that added back 4,321 shares previously omitted due to an administrative error, he now directly holds 35,546 shares of EBAY common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC (EBAY) reported insider equity activity by Samantha Wellington, SVP and Chief Legal Officer. On 2026-08-15, she exercised 1,836 Restricted Stock Units, receiving 1,836 shares of common stock. Following this, 970 shares of common stock were delivered or withheld at $103.14 per share for payment of exercise price or tax liability. After the RSU conversion, she directly held 16,518 Restricted Stock Units. The filing does not indicate that these transactions were made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC reported insider equity activity by SVP, Chief Commercial Officer Jordan Douglas Bradley Sweetnam. On 2026-08-15, 4,321 restricted stock units were exercised into 4,321 shares of common stock. In a related transaction, 2,294 shares of common stock at $103.14 per share were delivered or withheld for payment of exercise price or tax liability. Following the RSU exercise, the reporting person held 47,534 shares of EBAY common stock directly. The RSUs are subject to a four-year vesting schedule, vesting 1/16th on 08/15/25 and 1/16th each quarter thereafter, with continued-employment conditions and certain continued vesting provisions upon retirement on or after 06/30/28.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC executive Rebecca Spencer, Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer, reported selling a total of 5,190 shares of EBAY common stock on August 10, 2026. The sales were made in two open market or private transactions at per-share prices of $107.84 and $107.44, respectively. The filing does not state her remaining share holdings.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC President and CEO Jamie Iannone reported sales of 22,220 common shares across August 5–6, 2026, in 12 transactions, including 2,402 shares at a weighted-average $106.97 and 275 shares at $113.23 per share. The shares were sold under a Rule 10b-5 trading plan adopted on November 20, 2025. He also reports indirect holdings of 76,329 shares by GRAT A and 32,700 shares by GRAT B, and additional indirect holdings in spouse's GRATs of 76,328 and 32,700 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Rowe Zane reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

EBAY INC director Zane Rowe reported receiving 237 shares of common stock on 2026-08-01 as a grant in lieu of cash retainer fees for service on the Board of Directors and its committees. The shares are fully vested and were calculated using eBay’s closing stock price on the payment date, rounded up to the nearest whole share. Following this award, Rowe directly holds 13,244 shares of eBay common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

TRAQUINA PERRY M reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

Perry M. Traquina, a director of eBay Inc., received a grant of 270 shares of eBay common stock on 2026-08-01 as compensation for board retainer fees. The fully vested shares were issued in lieu of cash, bringing his direct holdings to 89,102 shares. The number of shares equals the cash fees divided by eBay’s closing stock price on the payment date, rounded up to the nearest whole share.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC director Aparna Chennapragada acquired 198 shares of common stock on 2026-08-01 as a grant in lieu of cash retainer fees for service on the Board of Directors and its committees, based on the company’s closing stock price. Following this award, she directly holds 18,307 shares of EBAY INC common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay Inc. President and CEO Jamie Iannone reported open-market sales of 22,220 shares of eBay common stock on July 6–7, 2026. The shares were sold in multiple trades at prices around $113–$115 per share, as reflected in the reported transaction prices and weighted averages.

The sales were made pursuant to a Rule 10b-5 trading plan adopted on November 20, 2025, indicating they were pre-scheduled rather than discretionary. After these transactions, Iannone directly held 264,321 shares of common stock, with additional indirect holdings reported through spouse and personal GRAT vehicles.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay Inc. senior vice president and chief commercial officer Jordan Douglas Bradley Sweetnam reported an open-market sale of Common Stock. On June 18, 2026, he sold 863 shares at an average price of $109.17 per share. The transaction was executed under a pre-arranged Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on August 1, 2025. Following this sale, he directly holds 34,533 shares of eBay common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC senior vice president and chief technology officer Mazen Rawashdeh reported an open-market sale of common stock. On June 17, 2026, he sold 1,919 shares of eBay common stock at $108.51 per share in a transaction classified as an open-market sale.

The transaction was executed pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted by Rawashdeh on February 20, 2026, indicating it was pre-arranged. Following this sale, he directly owns 32,124 shares of eBay common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC director Perry M. Traquina reported routine equity compensation activity. He exercised 3,355 restricted stock units into the same number of common shares, with no open-market buying or selling. Following these transactions, he directly owns 88,832 shares of eBay common stock.

Traquina also received a new grant of 2,318 restricted stock units, each representing a contingent right to one eBay share. The grant value was based on $250,000 divided by eBay’s closing stock price on the grant date, and it vests in full after approximately one year of board service.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC director Mohak Shroff reported equity compensation activity involving restricted stock units (RSUs) and common shares. He exercised 3,355 RSUs into common stock, bringing his direct common stock holdings to 27,704 shares after the transactions. On the same date, he received a new grant of 2,318 RSUs, each representing a contingent right to receive one share of eBay common stock. The new RSU grant is sized so that its value equals $250,000 divided by eBay’s closing stock price on the grant date, rounded up to the nearest whole unit. These RSUs vest 100% on the earlier of one year from grant or the first annual stockholder meeting after the grant, assuming continued service as a non-employee director.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC director Brian Sharples reported equity compensation activity. On June 17, 2026, he exercised 892 shares of restricted stock units into common stock, resulting in 892 common shares held directly after the transaction.

He also received a new grant of 2,318 restricted stock units, representing a pro-rated non-employee director award valued at $66,438, calculated using eBay’s closing stock price on the date of the 2025 annual meeting. These units vest 100% on the earlier of June 25, 2026 or the first annual meeting after the grant, contingent on continued service. A separate non-employee director program provides RSU grants based on a $250,000 annual grant value with similar vesting tied to the one-year anniversary or the first subsequent annual meeting.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC director Zane Rowe reported routine equity compensation moves. He exercised 3,355 restricted stock units into 3,355 shares of common stock, bringing his direct common stock holdings to 13,007 shares. He also received a new grant of 2,318 restricted stock units valued at $250,000 for his service as a non-employee director, which will vest in full on the earlier of the one-year anniversary of grant or the next annual stockholder meeting, subject to continued service.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC director Shripriya Mahesh reported routine equity compensation activity. On 2026-06-17, Mahesh exercised derivative awards to acquire 3,355 shares of eBay common stock at a stated price of $0.00 per share, bringing direct holdings to 13,668 shares.

Mahesh also received a grant of 2,318 restricted stock units, representing the quotient of $250,000 divided by eBay’s closing stock price on the grant date, rounded up. Each restricted stock unit is a contingent right to receive one share of common stock, vesting 100% on the earlier of one year from grant or the next annual stockholder meeting, subject to continued service. In addition, 1,234 shares are held indirectly through the SMR Rev. Trust.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY director Paul S. Pressler exercised 4,697 restricted stock units into common stock and received a new grant of 3,245 restricted stock units. After these compensation-related transactions, he directly owns 99,903 shares of EBAY common stock, and the exercised RSU grant has been fully converted.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay Inc. director William D. Nash reported compensation-related equity activity. He exercised derivative awards covering 3,355 shares of common stock, increasing his direct common stock holdings to 6,854 shares after the transactions. Nash also received a new grant of 2,318 restricted stock units, each representing a contingent right to one share of common stock, tied to his service as a non-employee director.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay Inc. director Carol Hayles reported compensation-related equity activity. She exercised 3,355 restricted stock units into 3,355 shares of common stock, bringing her direct holdings to 18,985 shares. She was also granted 2,318 new restricted stock units valued at $250,000, which vest after about one year of service.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBay Inc. director Logan Green exercised 3,355 restricted stock units into 3,355 shares of common stock. These units were granted in connection with his service as a non-employee director, based on a grant value of $250,000 divided by the company’s closing stock price on the grant date. The award vested 100% on the date of eBay’s 2026 annual meeting of stockholders. Following this conversion, Green holds 53,633 shares of common stock directly and has no remaining units from this specific RSU award.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay Inc. director Aparna Chennapragada reported routine equity compensation movements. She exercised 3,355 restricted stock units into common stock, bringing her direct holdings to 18,109 shares. She also received a new award of 2,318 restricted stock units valued at $250,000, which vest after about one year of continued board service.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC director Adriane M. Brown increased her equity stake through routine compensation-related transactions. She acquired 3,355 shares of common stock via the exercise of previously granted restricted stock units and received a new award of 2,318 restricted stock units valued at $250,000. Following these transactions, she directly holds 43,313 shares of common stock, and the new restricted stock units give her a contingent right to receive an additional 2,318 shares, subject to vesting based on continued board service.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay Inc. SVP and Chief Technology Officer Mazen Rawashdeh reported routine equity compensation activity. On June 15, 2026, he exercised restricted stock units that delivered 10,236 shares of common stock and had 5,410 shares withheld at $109.18 per share to cover tax obligations. These F-code dispositions reflect tax payments rather than open-market sales.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC senior vice president and chief legal officer Samantha Wellington reported routine equity compensation activity involving restricted stock units and related tax withholding. On June 15, 2026, she exercised derivative awards to acquire a total of 3,388 shares of common stock through conversions coded “M.”

On the same date, a total of 1,808 shares of common stock were disposed of at $109.18 per share in transactions coded “F,” described as payment of tax liabilities by delivering shares rather than as open-market sales. Footnotes explain that each restricted stock unit represents a contingent right to receive one share of common stock as quarterly vesting occurs.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay SVP and Chief Commercial Officer Jordan Sweetnam reported routine equity compensation activity. On June 15, 2026 he exercised restricted stock units into 6,901 common shares, while 3,651 shares were withheld at $109.18 per share to satisfy tax obligations. These were not open‑market purchases or sales.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBay Inc. VP and Chief Accounting Officer Rebecca Spencer reported routine equity compensation activity. On 2026-06-15, restricted stock units vested and were converted into a total of 3,577 shares of eBay common stock through derivative exercises. To cover tax obligations, 847 shares were withheld at a reference price of $109.18 per share. These Form 4 entries reflect compensation-related vesting and tax-withholding dispositions rather than open-market buying or selling.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBay Inc. President and CEO Jamie Iannone reported routine equity compensation activity involving restricted stock units and related tax withholding. On June 15, 2026, restricted stock units converted into a total of 36,982 shares of common stock through multiple derivative exercises coded “M,” each at a stated price of $0.00 per share.

To satisfy tax obligations on these vestings, 19,535 shares of common stock were disposed of in four transactions coded “F” at $109.18 per share, described as payment of tax liability by delivering securities rather than open-market sales. One reported line shows Iannone holding 280,761 shares of common stock directly after a transaction on that date, alongside additional indirect holdings through various GRAT and spouse GRAT entities.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBay Inc. senior vice president and Chief People Officer Boone Cornelius reported routine equity compensation activity in company stock. On June 15, 2026, restricted stock units vested and were converted into 8,897 shares of common stock, reflecting derivative exercises.

To cover tax obligations on these vestings, 3,394 shares of common stock were disposed of through tax-withholding transactions at $109.18 per share, with no open-market sales. After these transactions, Cornelius directly holds 69,184 shares of eBay common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBay Inc.'s SVP and Chief Financial Officer Peggy Alford reported compensation-related stock activity involving restricted stock units and common shares on June 15, 2026. She exercised derivative awards to acquire 46,354 shares of common stock and, in separate entries, had 23,425 shares withheld at $109.18 per share to satisfy tax obligations.

These F-code transactions are described as payment of tax liability by delivering securities, rather than open-market sales, so they mainly reflect routine administration of equity compensation rather than discretionary buying or selling of eBay stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay Inc. President and CEO Jamie Iannone reported open-market sales of 22,220 shares of eBay common stock on June 4–5, 2026. The trades, coded as sales, were executed at prices around $109–$111 per share and were made under a Rule 10b-5 trading plan adopted on November 20, 2025.

After these transactions, Iannone directly holds 269,094 shares of eBay common stock. The filing also lists additional indirect holdings through various grantor retained annuity trusts (GRATs), including trusts described as belonging to his spouse.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBay Inc. senior vice president and Chief People Officer Cornelius Boone reported an open-market sale of 31,100 shares of eBay common stock on June 5, 2026.

The shares were sold at a weighted average price of $109.69, with individual sale prices ranging from $109.64 to $109.75. After this transaction, Boone directly holds 63,681 eBay shares. According to the filing, the sale was carried out under a pre-arranged Rule 10b-5 trading plan adopted on March 6, 2026.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay Inc. SVP and Chief Technology Officer Mazen Rawashdeh reported an exercise-and-sale transaction involving 50,000 shares of eBay common stock. He exercised 50,000 non-qualified stock options with a stated exercise price of $44.37 per share, converting them into common stock.

On the same date, he sold 50,000 shares of common stock in multiple open-market transactions at weighted-average prices that, according to the filing, ranged from $115.60 to $118.58. The filing states these option exercises and sales were carried out under a Rule 10b-5 trading plan adopted on February 20, 2026, and shows that he continues to hold 29,217 shares directly after the reported transactions.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBay Inc.'s President and CEO Jamie Iannone reported estate-planning transfers involving 130,800 shares of eBay common stock. The filing shows four bona fide gift transactions coded "G" at a price of $0.0000 per share, moving shares among grantor retained annuity trusts (GRATs) and a spouse-related account.

According to the footnotes, both Iannone and his spouse received pre-determined annuity payments of 32,700 shares from existing GRATs and contributed those shares to new GRATs, with Iannone serving as trustee. The disclosure states these movements resulted in no net change to his total beneficial ownership of eBay stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBAY INC executive Samantha Wellington reported routine equity compensation activity involving common stock and restricted stock units. She exercised derivative awards to acquire 1,835 shares of common stock and had 974 shares withheld in a tax-withholding disposition valued at $116.13 per share.

Following these transactions, she directly holds 13,702 shares of common stock and 18,354 restricted stock units. The RSUs vest over four years, with 25% vesting on 11/15/2025 and the remainder vesting in equal quarterly installments of one‑sixteenth each quarter.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay Inc. senior vice president and Chief Commercial Officer Jordan Sweetnam reported a combination of stock option exercises, tax withholding, and a small share sale. On May 15, 2026, he exercised derivative securities covering 4,322 shares of common stock and 2,303 of those shares were withheld to satisfy tax obligations. On May 18, 2026, he sold 1,010 shares of common stock in an open-market transaction at $115.61 per share pursuant to a pre-arranged Rule 10b5-1 trading plan adopted on August 1, 2025. Following these transactions, he directly held 32,146 shares of eBay common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBay Inc. President and CEO Jamie Iannone reported open-market sales of 40,641 shares of common stock on May 1 and May 4, 2026. The reported sale prices include individual trades such as 4,511 shares at $105.40 and 10,605 shares at $109.17 per share.

The filing notes that these sales were made under a Rule 10b-5 trading plan adopted on November 20, 2025, indicating they were pre-arranged. After the latest transactions, Iannone continues to hold 291,314 shares directly, with additional indirect holdings listed as 109,028 shares by spouse's GRAT and 109,029 shares by a GRAT as of May 1, 2026.

Rhea-AI Summary

EBay Inc.'s SVP and Chief Commercial Officer Jordan Sweetnam reported a combination of option exercise and share sales. On May 1, 2026, he exercised 33,441 non-qualified stock options at $57.71 per share, converting them into common stock. That same day, he sold 33,441 common shares in multiple open-market trades at weighted average prices ranging from about $101.63 to $105.41, all under a pre-arranged Rule 10b5-1 trading plan. Following these transactions, he directly holds 31,137 shares of eBay common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Rowe Zane reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

eBay Inc. director Zane Rowe reported receiving a stock grant as part of his board compensation. On May 1, 2026, he was awarded 260 shares of eBay common stock at a reported price of $0.00 per share, reflecting a non-cash equity award rather than an open-market purchase.

According to the footnote, Rowe elected to receive fully vested shares instead of cash retainer fees for serving on eBay’s Board of Directors and its committees. After this grant, his direct holdings increased to 9,652 shares of eBay common stock, representing his reported ownership following the transaction.

Rhea-AI Summary

Chennapragada Aparna reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

EBAY INC director Aparna Chennapragada received 217 shares of common stock as a grant in lieu of cash board fees. These fully vested shares were issued instead of cash retainer payments for service on the Board of Directors and its committees, based on eBay’s closing stock price on the payment date. After this award, her directly held position reported in this filing is 14,754 shares of eBay common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Green Logan reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

eBay Inc. director Logan Green received 229 shares of common stock as a grant on May 1, 2026. The shares were fully vested and issued as compensation instead of cash retainer fees for serving on eBay’s Board of Directors and its committees.

After this stock grant, Green directly holds 50,278 shares of eBay common stock. The number of shares issued is based on dividing the cash fees by eBay’s closing stock price on the payment date and rounding up to the nearest whole share.

Rhea-AI Summary

eBay Inc. director Perry M. Traquina received 296 shares of common stock as a grant in lieu of cash board fees. The filing classifies this as a grant or award acquisition with no purchase price per share. After this compensation-related issuance, Traquina directly holds 85,477 eBay shares. The footnote explains that the director elected to receive fully vested shares instead of a cash retainer for service on the Board of Directors and its committees, with the share count based on eBay’s closing stock price on the payment date.