A multiple compares the market's price with a filed figure; it says what the market pays, not how the business is doing. The market capitalization is the vendor's as of Sep 22, 2026; every other figure is from the SEC filings on this page. Not financial advice.
Newest figures come from the 10-Q for Q2 FY2026, filed Aug 12, 2026. Each column of the statement tables below links to the filing it was taken from, and every filing is listed on the KAPA SEC filings page.
This page shows Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) financial statements, including the income statement, balance sheet, cash flow statement, and key financial ratios. View 3 years of annual fundamentals and quarterly data, with year-over-year growth rates and compound annual growth rates (CAGR). All figures are derived from SEC filings (10-K and 10-Q reports).
KAPA’s reported structure is financing-led: operating losses consume cash while financing inflows rebuild equity and reshape the balance sheet.
Between FY2024 and FY2025, the net loss deepened even as operating cash outflow narrowed; accounting losses and cash consumption are moving differently, making the cash-flow bridge—not earnings alone—the key operating signal. Financing provided$5.1M in FY2024 and$6.7M in FY2025, exceeding operating cash deficits in both years and showing that external funding remained central to operations.
The balance sheet moved from negative equity in FY2023 to
R&D intensity increased, rising from
Financial Health Signals
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. does not currently provide enough eligible data for a peer-relative financial health score, so none is published. The signals and metrics below are current.
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. passes 2 of 6 computable financial strength tests (3 of the nine could not be computed from available data). 1 of 4 profitability signals pass, 1 of 2 leverage/liquidity signals pass.
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. reported a net loss of $5.4M while operations used $3.4M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal.
Key Financial Metrics
Earnings & Revenue
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. reported -$1.4M in net income in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 2.4% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 16.1%.
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. earned -$0.06 per diluted share (EPS) in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 25.0% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is up 25.0%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Cash & Balance Sheet
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. held $2.6M in cash as of Q2 2026; long-term debt is not reported for that period.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Margins & Returns
Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s ROE was -33.1% in Q2 2026, measuring profit generated per dollar of shareholder equity. This is down 9.4 percentage points from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 2.0 percentage points.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Capital Allocation
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. invested $619K in research and development in Q2 2026. This represents an increase of 24.8% from the same quarter a year earlier. Against the prior quarter it is down 9.5%.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
Not reported for Q2 2026.
KAPA Income Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| R&D Expenses | $619K+24.8% | $684K+38.7% | N/A | $608K+4242.9% | $496K+687.3% | $493K+198.8% | N/A | $14K-57.6% |
| SG&A Expenses | $798K-16.9% | $1.0M+30.1% | N/A | $827K+124.1% | $960K+503.8% | $773K+533.6% | N/A | $369K+45.3% |
| Operating Income | -$1.4M+2.7% | -$1.7M-33.5% | N/A | -$1.4M-274.7% | -$1.5M-555.9% | -$1.3M-341.1% | N/A | -$383K-33.4% |
| Interest Expense | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | N/A | $12K-20.0% |
| Net Income | -$1.4M+2.4% | -$1.7M-31.1% | N/A | -$1.4M-33.5% | -$1.4M-462.1% | -$1.3M-290.7% | N/A | -$1.0M-235.6% |
| EPS (Basic) | -$0.06+25.0% | -$0.080.0% | -$0.07+12.5% | -$0.07+30.0% | -$0.08-300.0% | -$0.08-166.7% | -$0.08+20.0% | -$0.10-233.3% |
| EPS (Diluted) | -$0.06+25.0% | -$0.080.0% | -$0.07+12.5% | -$0.07 | -$0.08-300.0% | -$0.08-166.7% | -$0.08+20.0% | -$0.10-233.3% |
| Diluted Shares (Avg) | 21M+24.4% | 21M+32.3% | N/A | 20M | 17M+63.0% | 16M+50.3% | N/A | 11M+5.6% |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Revenue, Cost of Revenue, Gross Profit, EBITDA, Income Tax.
KAPA Balance Sheet
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Total Assets | $4.5M-33.2% | $5.7M-27.6% | $6.5M+13.4% | $8.1M+61.2% | $6.7M | $7.9M | $5.8M+497.7% | $5.0M |
| Current Assets | $3.2M-34.4% | $4.4M-26.6% | $5.4M+29.2% | $6.7M+40.4% | $4.8M | $6.0M | $4.2M+4027.7% | $4.7M |
| Cash & Equivalents | $2.6M-13.4% | $3.7M+1.6% | $4.5M+253.1% | $5.6M+73.3% | $3.0M+14347.6% | $3.6M+8940.0% | $1.3M+1267.7% | $3.2M+3149.5% |
| Short-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Long-Term Investments | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 |
| Total Liabilities | $265K-60.8% | $431K-46.5% | $199K-79.9% | $402K-76.0% | $676K | $805K | $992K-67.4% | $1.7M |
| Current Liabilities | $265K-60.8% | $431K-46.5% | $199K-79.9% | $402K-76.0% | $676K | $805K | $992K-58.8% | $1.7M |
| Non-Current Liabilities | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0 | $0-100.0% | $0 |
| Total Equity | $4.2M-30.1% | $5.3M-25.5% | $6.3M+32.8% | $7.7M+130.0% | $6.0M+326.0% | $7.1M+397.0% | $4.8M+329.8% | $3.3M+277.9% |
| Retained Earnings | -$17.3M-50.5% | -$15.9M-57.9% | -$14.3M-61.8% | -$12.9M-64.6% | -$11.5M | -$10.1M | -$8.8M-41.9% | -$7.8M |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Inventory, Accounts Receivable, Goodwill, Long-Term Debt.
KAPA Cash Flow Statement
Figures in USD, abbreviated K (thousand), M (million), B (billion), T (trillion). Negative values carry a minus sign and red type. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Depreciation & Amortization, Stock-Based Compensation, Capital Expenditures, Free Cash Flow, Investing Cash Flow, Dividends Paid, Share Buybacks.
KAPA Financial Ratios
Margins and returns are percentages; the remaining ratios are unitless multiples. Each change compares the year with the year before it, and each quarter with the same quarter a year earlier.
| Metric | Q2'2610-Q | Q1'2610-Q | Q4'2510-Q | Q3'2510-Q | Q2'2510-Q | Q1'2510-Q | Q4'2410-K | Q3'2410-Q |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Return on Equity | -33.1%-9.4pp | -31.1%-13.4pp | N/A | -18.2%+13.2pp | -23.7% | -17.7% | N/A | -31.4% |
| Return on Assets | -31.1%-9.8pp | -28.8%-12.9pp | N/A | -17.3%+3.6pp | -21.3% | -15.9% | N/A | -20.9% |
| Current Ratio | 11.98+4.8x | 10.31+2.8x | 27.07+22.9x | 16.56+13.7x | 7.16 | 7.52 | 4.20+4.2x | 2.84 |
| Debt-to-Equity | 0.060.0x | 0.080.0x | 0.03-0.2x | 0.05-0.4x | 0.11 | 0.11 | 0.21 | 0.50 |
Not reported in any period shown, so not listed: Gross Margin, Operating Margin, Net Margin, Asset Turnover, FCF Margin.
Similar Companies
Newest fiscal year on record for each company. The health score is the peer-relative Financial Health Score for that year; a dash means no score is published for it.
| Company | Fiscal year | Revenue | Net income | Net margin | Market cap | Health score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kairos Pharma, Ltd. KAPA | FY2025 | N/A | -$5.4M | N/A | $6.0M | — |
| LAVA Therapeutics N.V. LVTX | FY2024 | $12.0M | -$25.1M | N/A | $45.8M | 53/100 |
| Estrella Immunopharma, Inc. ESLA | FY2025 | N/A | -$13.1M | N/A | $22.9M | — |
| Xilio Therapeutics, Inc. XLO | FY2025 | $43.8M | -$35.0M | -80.0% | $60.1M | 87/100 |
| Mersana Therapeutics, Inc. MRSN | FY2024 | $40.5M | -$69.2M | N/A | $145.4M | 53/100 |
| Senti Biosciences Holdings, Inc. SNTI | FY2025 | $22K | -$61.4M | N/A | $10.0M | — |
Where Kairos Pharma, Ltd. Ranks
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Kairos Pharma, Ltd. profitable?
No, Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) reported a net income of -$5.4M in fiscal year 2025.
What is Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s return on equity (ROE)?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) has a return on equity of -85.9% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company generates profit from shareholder equity.
What is Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s operating cash flow?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) recorded an outflow of $3.4M in operating cash flow during fiscal year 2025, representing cash used by core business activities.
What are Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s total assets?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) had $6.5M in total assets as of fiscal year 2025, including both current and long-term assets.
How much does Kairos Pharma, Ltd. spend on research and development?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) invested $2.1M in research and development during fiscal year 2025.
What is Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s current ratio?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) had a current ratio of 27.07 as of fiscal year 2025, which is generally considered healthy.
What is Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s debt-to-equity ratio?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) had a debt-to-equity ratio of 0.03 as of fiscal year 2025, measuring the company's financial leverage by comparing total debt to shareholder equity.
What is Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s return on assets (ROA)?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) had a return on assets of -83.3% for fiscal year 2025, measuring how efficiently the company uses its assets to generate profit.
What is Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s P/E ratio?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) has no price-to-earnings ratio at the moment: net loss, so no earnings multiple (FY2025). The market capitalization is $6.0M as of Sep 22, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
What is Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s price-to-sales ratio?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) has no price-to-sales ratio at the moment: no revenue reported. The market capitalization is $6.0M as of Sep 22, 2026; a multiple compares that price with a filed figure and says nothing about the quality of the business.
How does Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s liquidity compare with its operating cash outflow?
At the end of fiscal year 2025, Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) held $4.5M in cash, cash equivalents and investments, and reported an operating cash outflow of $3.4M over that year. Dividing the one by the other, the reported balance equals about 16 months of the outflow reported that year. This is arithmetic over figures already filed, not a projection: it assumes nothing about future spending, financing or operations.
What is Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s Piotroski F-Score?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) has a Piotroski F-Score of 2 out of 6 computable signals; 3 of the nine could not be computed from available data, so the full-scale strength rating is not shown. The F-Score evaluates nine binary signals across profitability (positive ROA, positive cash flow, improving ROA, earnings quality), leverage (decreasing debt, improving liquidity, no share dilution), and operating efficiency (improving gross margin, improving asset turnover). Scores of 7 to 9 indicate strong and improving fundamentals. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.
Are Kairos Pharma, Ltd.'s earnings high quality?
Kairos Pharma, Ltd. (KAPA) reported a net loss of $5.4M while operations used $3.4M of cash. With neither figure positive, the ratio between the two carries no quality signal. This ratio compares operating cash flow to net income. A ratio above 1.0x means the company generates more cash than its reported earnings, indicating sustainable, cash-backed profits. Ratios below 1.0x suggest earnings rely on accounting accruals rather than actual cash generation. Learn more in our complete guide to financial health indicators.