STOCK TITAN

Gaia, Inc. Form 4 Filings

GAIA NASDAQ

Every Form 4 that Gaia, Inc. (GAIA) has filed with the SEC in the last 12 months is listed below, newest first, and each one links through to the document itself with the summary and the scores our analysis gives it.

A Form 4 covers the transactions officers, directors and large holders report, so if you follow GAIA and want that one kind of document rather than the whole filing history, this is the page to keep. The company's other filings, of every form, are on the full GAIA filings page.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, Inc. director Paul Howard Sutherland purchased 2,000 shares of Class A Common Stock on September 25, 2026, at $1.3050 per share. The shares were reported as directly owned, and his reported holdings after the purchase were 464,173 shares. No Rule 10b5-1 plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC (GAIA) reported that director Paul Howard Sutherland purchased a total of 11,100 shares of Class A common stock on September 14, 2026. The purchases were open-market or private transactions at per-share prices of $1.2294 for 11,000 shares and $1.2450 for 100 shares. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC (GAIA) director Paul Howard Sutherland purchased Class A Common Stock in the company. On September 11, 2026, he bought 3,500 shares at $1.3707 per share in an open market or private transaction, bringing his direct holdings to 451,073 shares. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported for this transaction.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC (GAIA) director Paul Howard Sutherland reported purchasing 500 shares of Class A Common Stock on September 9, 2026, at $1.55 per share in an open market or private transaction. After this trade, he holds 447,573 shares directly. No Rule 10b5-1 trading plan is reported.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC (GAIA) director Paul Howard Sutherland purchased 1,000 shares of Class A Common Stock on September 2, 2026 at $1.67 per share in an open-market or private transaction. Following this buy, he directly holds a total of 447,073 shares. The trade was not reported as made under a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC (GAIA) director Paul Howard Sutherland purchased Class A Common Stock in an open-market or private transaction. He bought 2,500 shares on 2026-08-21 at $1.455 per share, bringing his directly held stake to 446,073 shares. The transaction was not reported as pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC (GAIA) director Paul Howard Sutherland reported a purchase of Class A Common Stock. On 2026-08-20, he bought 1,580 shares at $1.46 per share in an open market or private transaction, bringing his directly held position to 443,573 shares of GAIA Class A Common Stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC (GAIA) director Paul Howard Sutherland reported purchasing 3,420 shares of Class A common stock in an open-market or private transaction on August 17, 2026, at $1.4734 per share. Following this transaction, he directly owns 441,993 GAIA Class A common shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland reported purchasing 7,500 shares of Class A Common Stock on 2026-08-14 in an open-market or private transaction at a price of $1.423 per share. Following this transaction, he directly owns 438,573 shares of GAIA common stock. The filing indicates the trade was not made pursuant to a Rule 10b5-1 trading plan.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland corrected a prior Form 4 to show that 70,750 shares of Class A Common Stock reported on August 13, 2026 were acquired via an open market purchase, not an equity award or grant. After this transaction, he directly held 431,073 shares at a purchase price of $1.2166 per share.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland reported an acquisition of 70,750 shares of Class A Common Stock on 2026-08-13. The transaction is coded as a grant or award acquisition at a reported price of $1.2166 per share, bringing his directly held stake to 431,073 shares after the transaction.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC CFO Ned Preston reported compensation-related share movements in Class A Common Stock. He received a grant of 76,220 shares on June 26, 2026 at a reference price of $2.08 per share, recorded as a grant or award acquisition.

On the same date, 21,417 shares were disposed of at $2.08 per share to satisfy tax obligations through a tax-withholding disposition, not an open-market sale. Following these transactions, Preston directly holds 69,027 shares of GAIA Class A Common Stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland received a grant of 1,750 shares of Class A Common Stock at $2.405 per share. This award is classified as a grant or other acquisition rather than an open-market purchase. Following the transaction, he directly holds 360,323 Class A shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Arem Kimberly Alison reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

GAIA, INC director Kimberly Alison Arem received a grant of 6,762 Restricted Stock Units (RSUs) on Class A Common Stock as compensation. Each RSU represents a right to one share of Class A Common Stock. The RSUs vest on the company’s annual shareholder meeting in 2027 and will be settled within 60 days after vesting. Following this award, Arem holds 11,762 RSUs directly.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland received a grant of 2,500 shares of Class A Common Stock at $2.6615 per share. This award increased his direct holdings to 358,573 shares. The transaction is classified as a grant or other acquisition rather than an open-market purchase.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland reported a bona fide gift of 175 shares of Class A Common Stock. The gift carried a stated price of $0.00 per share and is not an open-market sale. After the transfer, he directly holds 356,073 shares, indicating this was a small, routine disposition.

Rhea-AI Summary

Sutherland Paul Howard reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

Gaia, Inc. director Paul Howard Sutherland received an equity award of 5,575 shares of Class A Common Stock on June 3, 2026 at a value of $2.2598 per share. After this grant, he directly holds 356,248 shares of Gaia stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Sutherland Paul Howard reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland received a grant of 1,949 shares of Class A Common Stock on May 29, 2026, at a value of $2.37 per share. This was a compensation-related award, not an open-market purchase or sale. Following the grant, his directly held position increased to 350,673 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland received a grant of 1,151 shares of Class A Common Stock. The shares were awarded at a price of $2.33 per share and represent a compensation-related acquisition, not an open-market purchase. Following this grant, Sutherland directly holds 348,724 shares of GAIA Class A Common Stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland received a grant of 2,000 shares of Class A Common Stock. The award was recorded at a price of $2.4897 per share, and it is classified as a grant or other acquisition rather than an open-market purchase.

Following this compensation-related grant, Sutherland directly holds 347,573 shares of GAIA Class A Common Stock. This filing reflects routine equity-based director compensation, not a discretionary stock trade in the market.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland received a stock award of 1,000 shares of Class A Common Stock at $2.47 per share. This was a grant or other acquisition reported as an insider transaction. After the award, he directly holds 345,573 GAIA shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland reported a grant of company stock. On May 15, 2026, he received 2,500 shares of Class A Common Stock as a grant, award, or other acquisition at a reference price of $2.37 per share. Following this compensation-related award, his direct holdings increased to 344,573 shares of GAIA’s Class A Common Stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Sutherland Paul Howard reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland received an equity award of 1,500 shares of Class A Common Stock. The shares were granted at a value of $2.47 per share. Following this award, he directly holds a total of 342,073 GAIA Class A shares, indicating this was a relatively small, routine compensation-related grant compared with his existing position.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, Inc. CFO Ned Preston reported stock-based compensation activity involving Class A Common Stock. He received a grant of 18,536 shares at $2.50 per share and had 6,312 shares withheld to cover tax obligations. Following these compensation-related transactions, he directly holds 20,356 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Sutherland Paul Howard reported acquisition or exercise transactions in this Form 4 filing.

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland received a grant of 5,000 shares of Class A Common Stock on May 12, 2026 at $2.3571 per share as a compensation-related award, not an open-market purchase. Following this grant, he directly holds 340,573 GAIA shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, Inc. director and 10% owner Jirka Rysavy reported compensation-related share movements in Class A Common Stock. On May 11, 2026, 6,150 shares at $2.50 per share were disposed of through a tax-withholding transaction, covering obligations by delivering stock rather than cash.

On the same date, Rysavy acquired 21,388 shares of Class A Common Stock at $2.50 per share as a grant or award. Following these transactions, the filing reports direct ownership of 423,463 Class A shares. These entries reflect equity-based compensation and associated tax settlement, not open-market buying or selling.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC CEO Kiersten Medvedich reported compensation-related stock activity. On May 11, 2026, she received a grant of 43,916 shares of Class A Common Stock at $2.50 per share. On the same date, 12,232 shares were disposed of as a tax-withholding transaction at $2.50 per share. Following these transactions, she directly held 103,792 Class A shares. These entries reflect an equity award and related tax settlement, not open-market buying or selling.

Rhea-AI Summary

Gaia, Inc. director Paul Howard Sutherland received a 15,000-share grant of Class A Common Stock. The award was recorded at $2.4366 per share on May 8, 2026 as a grant, award, or other acquisition. This transaction raises his direct holdings to 335,573 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director and ten percent owner Jirka Rysavy received an equity grant of 40,000 shares of Class A Common Stock. The shares were awarded on May 8, 2026 at a reported price of $2.574 per share. Following this non-derivative grant, his direct holdings increased to 408,225 Class A shares, reflecting a compensation-related acquisition rather than an open-market purchase or sale.

Rhea-AI Summary

Gaia, Inc. director Kristin E. Frank increased her equity stake through compensation-related actions. On April 23, 2026, she exercised derivatives to acquire 12,025 shares of Class A Common Stock at $3.00 per share, bringing her direct holdings to 88,557 shares.

On the same date, she also received a grant of 20,738 Restricted Stock Units, each representing a right to one share of Class A Common Stock. According to the footnotes, some RSUs vested at the 2026 annual shareholder meeting and will settle within 60 days, while the new RSUs will vest at the 2027 annual shareholder meeting and be settled within 60 days after vesting.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland increased his equity stake through compensation-related transactions. He exercised options to acquire 14,116 shares of Class A Common Stock at $3.00 per share, bringing his direct holdings to 320,573 shares. He also received a grant of 24,344 Restricted Stock Units, each representing a right to one share of Class A Common Stock, which vest on the date of the company’s 2027 annual shareholder meeting and are to be settled within 60 days after vesting.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director and 10% owner Jirka Rysavy received a grant of 76,543 shares of Class A Common Stock. The award is recorded at a price of $2.77 per share and is classified as a grant or other acquisition, not an open‑market purchase.

Following this equity award, Rysavy directly holds 368,225 shares of Gaia’s Class A Common Stock. This filing reflects routine stock-based compensation, increasing his direct ownership stake without indicating any open‑market trading activity.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC CEO Kiersten Medvedich reported compensation-related stock activity involving the company’s Class A Common Stock. She received a grant of 34,688 shares at a value of $2.77 per share and had 11,661 shares withheld at the same price to cover tax obligations. After these transactions, she directly holds 72,108 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland bought 2,000 shares of Class A Common Stock in an open-market purchase at $3.01 per share. After this transaction, he directly owns 306,457 shares. The buy is small compared with his total holdings, suggesting a routine increase in his position.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland reported an open-market purchase of Class A common stock. He bought 1,514 shares at a price of $3.073 per share. After this transaction, he directly owns 304,457 shares, indicating a small incremental increase to his existing stake.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland reported an open-market purchase of Class A Common Stock. On March 16, 2026, he bought 5,486 shares at $3.11 per share. Following this transaction, he directly owns 302,943 shares of Gaia stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Gaia, Inc. director Paul Howard Sutherland purchased Class A Common Stock in the open market. On this transaction date, he bought 2,000 shares at a price of $3.07 per share. After this purchase, he directly owns 297,457 shares of Gaia stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland increased his stake with an open-market purchase of 10,250 shares of Class A Common Stock at an average price of $3.0847 per share. After this transaction, he directly owns 295,457 shares, indicating a modest but clear addition to his personal investment.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director Paul Howard Sutherland reported an open-market purchase of Class A Common Stock. He bought 10,000 shares at a price of $3.154 per share on March 6, 2026. Following this transaction, he directly owns 285,207 GAIA Class A shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Gaia CEO Kiersten Medvedich bought 1,525 shares of Gaia Class A Common Stock in an open‑market purchase at $3.22 per share. This March 5, 2026 transaction increased her direct ownership to 49,081 Gaia shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC Chief Operating Officer Yonathan Abraham reported an open-market purchase of Class A common stock. On March 5, 2026, he bought 1,540.845 shares at a price of $3.24 per share, increasing his directly held stake to 5,541 shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, INC director reports open-market share purchase. Director Paul Sutherland bought 1,500 shares of GAIA, INC Class A common stock on 12/18/2025 in an open-market transaction at a price of $3.81 per share. Following this purchase, he beneficially owns 273,207 Class A shares, held directly. The transaction is reported on a Form 4, which discloses changes in insider ownership of company stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Gaia, Inc. director Paul Sutherland reported buying 1,500 shares of the company’s Class A common stock on December 16, 2025 in an open-market transaction coded "P" for purchase.

The shares were acquired at a price of $4.14 per share. Following this transaction, Sutherland directly beneficially owns 271,707 shares of Gaia Class A common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

Gaia, Inc. reported that one of its directors purchased 1,475 shares of Class A common stock on 12/11/2025 at $3.75 per share. After this transaction, the director directly owns 270,207 Class A shares.

Rhea-AI Summary

Gaia director Paul Sutherland reported buying additional shares of Gaia, Inc. Class A common stock. On December 8, 2025, he purchased a total of 3,725 Class A shares in open-market transactions, consisting of 2,750 shares at $3.57 per share and 975 shares at $3.56 per share. Following these purchases, he directly beneficially owned 261,007 shares of Gaia Class A common stock.

Rhea-AI Summary

GAIA, Inc. filed a Form 4 reflecting a grant to its COO of 85,000 restricted stock units (RSUs) on October 30, 2025. Each RSU represents one share of Class A common stock and has no exercise price.

The award vests in four equal tranches of 21,250 on October 30 of 2026, 2027, 2028, and 2029, subject to continued employment. Shares for vested RSUs will be delivered within sixty days after each vesting date. Following the grant, 85,000 derivative securities are reported as directly owned.